Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Jay Wolfe Acura

4.8

2,267 Lifetime Reviews

1029 W. 103rd St, Kansas City, Missouri 64114 Directions
Call (816) 307-2904

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

2,267 Reviews of Jay Wolfe Acura

Sort by Write a review
December 13, 2019

"Painless"

- reg20

Norm was very prepared for our visit and I ended up leasing a new 2020 MDX. It was painless from start to finish. Trevor did a great job with the financing. The entire dealership has a pleasant feeling to it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm Dean
5.0
Drew Hughes
5.0
Other Employees : Marcus
December 10, 2019

"We had a wonderful experience! Norm went above and beyond..."

- Charrington69

We had a wonderful experience! Norm went above and beyond to make sure we found the exact car we were looking for. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm Dean
5.0
December 09, 2019

"Impressed from the time we entered the showroom"

- G Walker

We had replied to an internet search. From the swift response in the chatroom to meeting Norm Dean when we walked in the experience was "first class." Norm's professionalism and genuine interest in our expectations made it both enjoyable and comfortable. No pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm Dean
5.0
Jeff Johnson
4.0
Kimberely Self
4.0
Other Employees : Marcus
November 16, 2019

"New Acura MDX-Salesman Drew Hughes"

- harrispalermo

We are located out of state, Blair and Drew made the process painless!! I would highly recommend Jay Wolfe Acura. Drew went above and beyond to work with us and even worked around our schedule when it meant coming in on his day off. Finance guy (not sure of name) very helpful and not pushy at all. Thank you very much Gentlemen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Hughes
5.0
Other Employees : Trevor(Finance)?
November 12, 2019

"Awsome experience with Norm"

- Gail

My husband and I went in last Saturday to buy the car that we have followed over internet. We are out of town customers. Norm took his time and treated us with great curtsey. We wouldn't be happier. even though we got side tracked by Equifax service. but Norm tried his best to make it as painless as possible. Highly recommended Norm and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm Dean
5.0
Joshua Gurney
5.0
Other Employees : Marcus
November 04, 2019

"New Car Purchase with Drew"

- Steve

This past weekend we purchased a new 2020 RDX and Drew Hughes was our representative. He was great to work with. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and personable, while still be professional. Our experience was overall 5 Stars!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Hughes
5.0
Samantha Stoops
5.0
Jeff Johnson
5.0
October 21, 2019

"Drew Hughes and Jay Wolfe Acura are Amazing!!"

- Pete Bier

Easily the best experience I have ever had at a car dealership. The people were all super friendly, the amenities of the dealership are superb, and most importantly, they do not surprise you with exorbitant dealer fees. Such a wonderful car buying process. They will receive all my future business for maintenance and sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Hughes
5.0
October 16, 2019

"Great experience!"

- jmcclaflin

We had a great experience buying our used Honda Odyssey from Drew. He was very knowledgeable and easily answered any questions we had about the vehicle. We had visited several dealerships prior to this one and no one was able to answer questions as well as he had. He was very easy to work with and we were pleased with the overall experience. We will return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Hughes
5.0
Jeff Johnson
5.0
October 14, 2019

"Great experience!"

- JDM

We recently bought an MDX with the help of Drew. Very professional, not pushy at all and friendly. Simply the best car buying experience we have had. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Hughes
5.0
Jeff Johnson
5.0
Heather Young
5.0
October 05, 2019

"Great, friendly very smooth transition! "

- CeCe

Norm Dream was my salesperson and he was wonderful! He moved quickly, he made sure to check on me often while I was waiting. I was comfortable and well taken care of. I truly enjoyed the entire experience from start to finish! This is how car buying should be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm Dean
5.0
Jeff Johnson
5.0
Olivia Johnson
5.0
Other Employees : Dalton
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,267 results