Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jay Wolfe Acura

Kansas City, MO

4.5
2,292 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1029 W. 103rd St

Kansas City, MO

64114

Directions

2,292 Reviews of Jay Wolfe Acura

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2020

"Norm was an excellent & generous sales representative who..."

- Lewi

Norm was an excellent & generous sales representative who enabled me to get my dream car at such a young age. Many years to come with Acura😄

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm Dean
5.0
September 09, 2020

"Norm was so helpful and made sure I found the exact MDX..."

- Candace

Norm was so helpful and made sure I found the exact MDX I was looking for. He was so patient and positive. Very good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm Dean
5.0
Jeff Johnson
5.0
September 02, 2020

"I worked with Norm for my RDX. Norm made the experience..."

- tonyd0707

I worked with Norm for my RDX. Norm made the experience very positive and I would recommend working with Norm if you need a Consultant. His product knowledge is great>

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm Dean
5.0
August 01, 2020

"I am very happy with my new Acura RDX from Jay Wolfe, and..."

- Virginia

I am very happy with my new Acura RDX from Jay Wolfe, and I appreciate Norm Dean’s help in finding just the car I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm Dean
5.0
Other Employees : Trevor Guy
June 16, 2020

"Norm and Jeff we're great. They made the whole process go..."

- zach h

Norm and Jeff we're great. They made the whole process go smooth and easy for me. I was able to leave more than happy with the service I was provided. I'll definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm Dean
5.0
Jeff Johnson
5.0
June 01, 2020

"We started our day with Norm Dean at Jay Wolfe Acura...."

- taylorsda

We started our day with Norm Dean at Jay Wolfe Acura. After several hours of searching, we came back at the end of the day to buy our MDX from Norm. The whole experience was top notch. This was my first Acura but I am now a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm Dean
5.0
Jeff Johnson
5.0
May 25, 2020

"Excellent buying experience. Would highly recommend Jay..."

- Gina

Excellent buying experience. Would highly recommend Jay Wolfe Acura. Great team. Norm Dean is a great salesman. Very pleased and I love my Acura TLX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm Dean
5.0
Jeff Johnson
5.0
Chelsea Bohnert
5.0
Heather Young
5.0
May 06, 2020

"Great experience"

- kwilliamson

Jay Wolfe Acura has been my go to dealership since I bought my first car with them in 2003. In 2012 I purchased an MDX there. The sales and service departments have both been consistently good to work with, specifically Dusty and Jordan, who have helped me several times over the years. When the MDX was totaled in a wreck last week, Norm went above and beyond in patience and knowledge as I worked through decisions about a replacement vehicle. I shopped around but ultimately came back to Jay Wolfe once again to purchase an IDX. The quality of the vehicles and the excellence of this dealership are why.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dusty Hancock
5.0
Jordon Mehalic
5.0
Norm Dean
5.0
March 05, 2020

"We bought our Jeep Grand Cherokee and Norm helped us from..."

- Allison.richardson85

We bought our Jeep Grand Cherokee and Norm helped us from start to finish, and the process couldn’t have been more positive. I highly recommend Jay Wolfe Acura, especially working with Norm and his crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm Dean
5.0
Jeff Johnson
5.0
February 26, 2020

"Great experience from beginning to end at Jay Wolfe..."

- thereisnogrey

Great experience from beginning to end at Jay Wolfe Acura. We had searched for over a month for a new car and were exhausted dealing with people who did not keep their word, call back, and acted like they could care less if they sold us a car or not. Until we found Norm at Jay Wolfe Acura. Norm listened, did not pressure, responded to every question with an answer (even if it meant he had to search), was respectful, and just over all pleasant to work with. He understood exactly what we wanted and where we wanted to stay dollar wise. There was no trying to sell us on more than we wanted. He delivered and more on the purchase and when we came back in to add a couple of accessories he continued his good reputation by helping us out in the process. If you are looking for an Acura--go see Norm Dean! If you aren't looking for an Acura-- consider one and go see Norm Dean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dusty Hancock
5.0
Norm Dean
5.0
Jeff Johnson
5.0
11 - 20 of 2,292 results