Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jeff Belzer's Roseville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Roseville, MN

4.7
2,188 Reviews
Shopping for a New Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram car or truck? Come to Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram for Convenience, Savings and Selection. When it comes to the vehicle you drive; never settle for anything but the best. We believe that everyone should be treated like a Guest in Our Home. This philosophy translates to exceptional service, money-saving specials and the latest Chryslers, Jeeps, Dodges, Rams and Pre-owned Vehicle Inventory selections to its Minneapolis MN, St Paul, MN area customers, backed by outstanding service.
Contact Dealership

2800 Long Lake Rd

Roseville, MN

55113

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,188 reviews

July 12, 2021

"Michael Seiple at Jeff Belzer in Roseville, MN was an..."

- sydneylee4713

Michael Seiple at Jeff Belzer in Roseville, MN was an absolute pleasure to work with this past Friday! He was patient with all of my questions and I truly never felt pressured to buy. I purchased a brand new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L. They just hit the lots this past week and supply is low for the demand. There were many interested buyers, I was the first one to show up and start the purchasing process. Michael never once made me feel rushed or pressured to buy even given the unique circumstances this high demand vehicle presented itself with. He was friendly, personable, and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend purchasing a car through him, as it was the most pleasant car purchase I have ever made! Thanks again Michael! :) Also Garrett "the tech guy" helped me sync my phone to the car and explained all the features so well. He was also very patient with all of my questions and I left leaving the lot fully understanding how to use my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2021

"I bought a 2010 Mercedes GL 450 from Jeff Belzer's..."

- Thomas Yang, Esq.

I bought a 2010 Mercedes GL 450 from Jeff Belzer's Roseville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram on July 2, 2021 . Later that afternoon I found out that the passenger side mirror does not folding properly and making a loud clicking noise and the control does not work for that side of the mirror AND the next day the engine started leaking a puddle of oil. I do not recommend buying or servicing your vehicle at this dealer. Thomas Yang, Esq.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2021

"June 1st you need to make an appt for an oil change..."

- Rae

June 1st you need to make an appt for an oil change because they were bought out. Why wasn’t anyone notified of this? I left Barnett because they couldn’t complete work properly and poor customer service , I have no issues seeking another dealership that wants returning clientele. An hour and a half possible walk in wait time I was told because nobody notified me that I needed an appt. thanks for wasting my time today. sadly, I purchased my jeep from this location and it needed its first oil change. Not sure I will be back. poor customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not listed and don’t know I just drove in
June 24, 2021

"Fantastic experience all around! I stopped in, without an..."

- christinakump

Fantastic experience all around! I stopped in, without an appointment, with an idea of what I was looking for and Sarah helped me make it happen. She was extremely knowledgeable and patient. I originally planned on looking at a 2020 Grand Cherokee and ended up with a brand new one that happened to be lower in price and had a better warranty thanks to her. The finance team was great as well! I was preapproved with a great rate and they found me an even lower one. They even stayed after hours to help make sure I could leave that night. I couldn't be happier! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 16, 2021

"Everyone was so nice caring and professional and they..."

- Jjlyons12

Everyone was so nice caring and professional and they also made my kids feel welcome too . The receptionist in the front loved to play with the kids Ans answer any questions I had . I would recommend this dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 08, 2021

"Rob took care of having my tires rotated for me at the..."

- bryanjdan

Rob took care of having my tires rotated for me at the same time of my oil change to save me time. I appreciated the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 08, 2021 -

Jeff Belzer's Roseville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Bryan, We appreciate your business, Ron and our service team looks forward to serving you again soon! Burrell Nadeau Service Manager bnadeau@rosecjd.com 651-638-0185

June 06, 2021

"They are professional, efficient, and thorough at taking..."

- daniel

They are professional, efficient, and thorough at taking care of your car. When finished, they explain everything they did and make thoughtful recommendations, and always keep you up to speed while waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 07, 2021 -

Jeff Belzer's Roseville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you, Daniel, for choosing Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Burrell Nadeau Service Manager bnadeau@rosecjd.com 651-638-0185

June 05, 2021

"Great service by the team as always! Simple fix..."

- greg.deutsch

Great service by the team as always! Simple fix completed quickly and professionally. The team in Roseville continues to take care of my car with superior service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 07, 2021 -

Jeff Belzer's Roseville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks, Greg, for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Burrell Nadeau Service Manager bnadeau@rosecjd.com 651-638-0185

June 04, 2021

"Doug was excellent! Great customer service! He was very..."

- jasonphilipp97

Doug was excellent! Great customer service! He was very patient and worked hard to get me in a nice vehicle! I will highly recommend this place to all my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Doug Saxton
Jun 05, 2021 -

Jeff Belzer's Roseville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Doug had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM! Justin Grenz General Sales Manager jgrenz@rosecjd.com 651-633-3500

June 04, 2021

"Doug by far is the best, from initial email to several..."

- tandt0702

Doug by far is the best, from initial email to several calls to get the deal done. Honest, trustworthy to name a couple things. Thank You Doug

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Saxton
Jun 05, 2021 -

Jeff Belzer's Roseville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Doug and the team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Justin Grenz General Sales Manager jgrenz@rosecjd.com 651-633-3500

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,188 results