Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jeff Drennen Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac of Zanesville

Zanesville, OH

3.0
9 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3625 North Maple Ave

Zanesville, OH

43701

Directions

Is this your dealership?

9 Reviews of Jeff Drennen Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac of Zanesville

Sort by Write a review
March 21, 2021

"DO NOT TRUST! They don't deserve the one star I gave them..."

- LS

DO NOT TRUST! They don't deserve the one star I gave them in each category because they took advantage of me. They said they flashed the computer to the motor (?) when they really didn't. They told me the car was fixed when it wasn't. I was charged over $100 for them to lie right to my face and take my hard earned money that could've been used to REALLY fix my car. Unreliable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unsure
October 20, 2020

"Jeff Wells and the sales manager Pat made sure I walked..."

- Kerrydalton98

Jeff Wells and the sales manager Pat made sure I walked out of there in a great vehicle when other dealerships couldn't help me. They both went above and beyond to get me in a vehicle. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Wells, Pat sales manager
August 17, 2020

"2nd time at the dealership to service a Cadillac, each..."

- tm64

2nd time at the dealership to service a Cadillac, each time has been very challenging. Don’t expect any respect if you are a female. You will be treated like you don’t exist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Parts and service
November 07, 2019

"Molly was awesome and sales manager is the best. Would..."

- scott1970

Molly was awesome and sales manager is the best. Would recommend seeing Molly for your next new car.service is a little on the slow side. 1030 appt car still sitting outside at 1103 for a key to be programmed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
molly
January 30, 2019

"fullfilling"

- Dugthewise

I did not even have to go there. I got what I wanted and they delivered my new car to me. The sales team knew what they were doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kallie
April 12, 2016

"BUYER BEWARE!!!!!"

- BUYER BEWARE

BUYERS BEWARE!!!Wouldn't even give the 1 star but I had to to write this rating. I went in as a single lady with out my significant other. I was hoping to trade in my vehicle but quickly realized I wouldn't buy a cracker from this place even if I was starving!!! The sales manager there is a worthless piece of crap that apparently has zero respect for women what so ever, he actually had the nerve to yell at me throughout the whole sales process! He apparently thought I born yesterday and should take nothing on my vehicle. If this is how this company runs its operation you need to run while you can!! P.S. I hope they go out of business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NA
June 09, 2015

"Knowledgable salesmanship"

- Happy Cadillac owner

We did most of the work with Andrew Melvin, he was so knowledgable and was able to answer all of our questions about our New 2012 Cadillac SRX and Victor Stillion was who we originally talked to but had health issues he was so kind and always stayed in contact. Steve hall was an amazing guy who helped us get the car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Melvin, Victor Stillion, Steve Hall
December 31, 2012

"Went to dealership because we have a 2012 chevy malibu..."

- elliemay

Went to dealership because we have a 2012 chevy malibu that had a bad tire. They put it on hoist to see what was going on. We have only had this for about two months. They came back and said they could not help us because it looked like the tire had hit a large pothole or something. Now this tire was going down and we had put less than 2000 miles on it and know we had not been on any roads that could have caused the whole seam to be leaking and falling apart along with a knot in the tire. When we started to ask him about this we were told "the sales manager looked at it and it is his final decision and we cannot do anything. I am going to lower it from the hoist and put back outside". Didnt even want to talk to us and no offer to help us find another tire or anything...which we had to get replaced because the whole tire was bad. Why would you buy a car there with the service department like that. Would not recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager and one other guy
October 16, 2012

"We got a great deal on our new truck . The price was..."

- Dirt Dog

We got a great deal on our new truck . The price was right and Jon went out of his way to help us!!!!!! We will be back for our next truck. Thank you!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Merryman
1
1 - 9 of 9 results