Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jeff Schmitt Mitsubishi

Fairborn, OH

not yet
rated
148 Reviews

1045 N. Central Ave.

Fairborn, OH

45324

Directions

148 Reviews of Jeff Schmitt Mitsubishi

Sort by
June 28, 2021

"Autumn she was really good she help me get a good car for..."

- bethhawk42069

Autumn she was really good she help me get a good car for my kids

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Autumn
Jul 05, 2021 -

Jeff Schmitt Mitsubishi responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day. Thank you!! Ashli Kitchen Executive Assistant Jeff Schmitt Auto Group 937-879-1918

May 10, 2020

"This is my 3rd purchase through Jeff Schmitt Mitsubishi...."

- Collinkenney

This is my 3rd purchase through Jeff Schmitt Mitsubishi. A 2014 lancer, 2015 Mirage, and now a 2019 Outlander Sport. I worked with Ebon as my Salesman, Zack as the Finance manager and after also working with Aaron the Sales manager. They were able to work out an excellent deal for this new car purchase. I HIGHLY recommend Jeff Schmitt Mitsubishi for your next New/Used car purchase. I’ve only ever purchased new, but I couldn’t be more happier with the outcome and experience of each purchase. If I were to move out of state I would venture back to Fairborn on my next new car purchase. I currently live an hour from Fairborn.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ebon (salesman) Zack (finance manager) Aaron (sales manager)
May 01, 2019

"The best dealership in Greene County"

- sandman99

The task of buying a car can be stressful but not with the guys at Jeff Schmitt in Fairborn. They are so helpful!! The entire deal was completed in less than two hours. Billy was knowledgable about the product, almost anticipating my questions.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy, Zachary
May 02, 2019 -

Jeff Schmitt Mitsubishi responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again down the road. Regards, Ashli Kitchen | Executive Assistant | akitchen@jeffdeals.com | 937-878-3471

June 17, 2018

"Great Car-buying Experience. Worth your time to visit."

- gbaker5325

Bailey was very attentive and helpful, without being pushy. He listened to our interests and did not try to push when we left to go drive some comparisons. We came back, because we liked the Outlander PHEV. The entire experience was wonderful and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bailey, Aaron
Jun 18, 2018 -

Jeff Schmitt Mitsubishi responded

I am happy to hear your time spent with Bailey was pleasant. Congratulations on your new Outlander PHEV! If you have any questions or concerns regarding your new vehicle, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Ashli Kitchen | Executive Assistant | akitchen@jeffdeals.com | 937-878-3471

May 31, 2018

"worth the drive to the country side."

- second Lancer

Jeff Schmitt Mitsubishi unbeatable pricing and the welcoming friendly atmosphere top that with no pressure sales staff makes it worth the drive to Fairborn, OH. I will definetly go back there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bailey
Jun 01, 2018 -

Jeff Schmitt Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and for taking the time to write this review. Bailey's sales excellence is always consistent, and I’m glad your experience with him supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat and we're glad to have been able to do this with you! Sincerely, Ashli Kitchen | Executive Assistant | akitchen@jeffdeals.com | 937-878-3471

January 11, 2018

"Great car buying experience. Will return in the future."

- yubaracho1

Excellent experience from negotiating a price through picking up our new car. Locked in our price before arriving at the dealership. Dan met us outside and was very helpful getting our car ready for the test drive and providing everyone with drinks. Helps when you have 2 antsy kids :) Paperwork was smooth and Bryan walked me through all the necessary in and outs. Picked the car up from Jackson the next day and couldn't be happier so far. More than fair price and all the folks are extremely courteous and customer focused. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Bryan, Jackson
Jan 12, 2018 -

Jeff Schmitt Mitsubishi responded

Please know that your review is very much appreciated, and I'm thrilled to see that Dan, Bryan and Jackson all delivered to you 5 star service! We work incredibly hard to ensure the satisfaction of our customers and I'm glad that this was the case for you. Thank you for coming into see us and we hope we can work with you again in the future! Best, Ashli Kitchen | Executive Assistant | akitchen@jeffdeals.com | 937-878-3471

November 21, 2017

"What a wonderful place!"

- WandaK

This place was the best dealership I have ever dealt with for buying a car. Bailey, my salesperson, was so friendly and helpful. Bryon the finance manager was also wonderful in getting my loan approved. It was a easy process. I have already told several people about them and to make sure and buy a car here. Even if their credit is not good, I told them to go because I really believe these people will be able to help you. The store manager, I think Aaron was his name, was so friendly. I felt like I was home and could relax and be myself here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bailey, Bryon, Aaron store manager.
Dec 05, 2017 -

Jeff Schmitt Mitsubishi responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Bailey assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Regards, Ashli Kitchen | Executive Assistant | akitchen@jeffdeals.com | 937-878-3471

May 01, 2017

"First time buyer!!"

- maraisha

When looking for a car at first I was very overwhelmed, until I went to Jeff Schmitt and met Makel Fields. He was very helpful and patient helping me pick out something I liked for a price I could afford. Being a female shopping alone for a car didn't seem like a very good idea. Safe to say im verrrry happy with my decision and my salesman!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
makel fields
May 02, 2017 -

Jeff Schmitt Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Makel was very helpful and patient during your purchase. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Sincerely, Ashli Kitchen | Executive Assistant | akitchen@jeffdeals.com | 937-878-3471

February 27, 2017

"First time buyer"

- porkchop7808

Rebecca welcomed us, and explained everything!! We felt more comfortable as time passed. And, Brian, went over everything and explained the process to us in detail. I am recommending this location to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca, Brian F.
Apr 12, 2017 -

Jeff Schmitt Mitsubishi responded

Rebecca and Brian are valued members of the Jeff Schmitt Mitsubishi team and I'm glad they made sure your time was comfortable and that everything was explained to you in detail. If there is anything else you need, please let us know! Best, Ashli Kitchen | Executive Assistant | akitchen@jeffdeals.com | 937-878-3471

January 30, 2017

"I give this location a 10+10+10+100"

- Ritababy

My customer service was great! Best buying experience ever! I really appreciate the Brians and Ashton!!! Thank you guys! I will recommend you to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashton, Brian
Apr 12, 2017 -

Jeff Schmitt Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your 5 star review and for your compliments on behalf of our team! I'm thrilled Ashton and Brian took care of your automotive needs and made sure you drove off the lot satisfied. If there is anything else you need, please let us know! Best, Ashli Kitchen | Executive Assistant | akitchen@jeffdeals.com | 937-878-3471

1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results