Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jeff Smith Volkswagen of Warner Robins

Warner Robins, GA

3.6
43 Reviews

741 Russell Parkway

Warner Robins, GA

31088

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 43 reviews

January 20, 2022

Great people and very helpful with my car buying experience. Would definitely recommend them in the firut More

by Bessemerw5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Taylor
September 30, 2021

I scheduled a service appointment a whole month in advance for them to not have a loaner vehicle for my recall service. I drove an hour for this appointment and all they can say is ole well. I was thi More

by Myka26
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service dept
August 11, 2021

**STAY AWAY** This dealership is a joke. If no stars was an option, that is what I would give them. My wife and I purchased a "new" 2021 VW Atlas from Jeff Smith on July 23rd. We saw the car li More

by Austin.pinto92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Quinten, Virginia, the entire back office and sales manager.
August 02, 2021

Thank you to the Jeff Smith Volkswagen of Warner Robins staff. The staff was very courteous.Thanks to everyone. More

by qeqwilmore
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morris Dunbar
July 25, 2021

Great fast service ! No hassle paperwork and made buying a car easy ! Car exactly what I was looking for and price was exactly in my budget ! More

by salligood1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Slim
Jul 25, 2021 -

salligood1 responded

Thank You

July 23, 2021

Andy Rennie was simply amazing. I live in Stuart Florida and bought my car from him In Georgia because he took such great care of me. He also had my car delivered here. The dealers here locally did nothing More

by Trisha0525
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Rennie
June 29, 2021

Our sales rep (slim) was great. Very courteous and helpful. Can't say the same for the sales manager, besides a $899.00 doc fee he added another fee I never heard of for work he had done on the c More

by dfoote_52
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Slim
May 04, 2021

May 4th, 2021"It says a lot about a company with the May 4th, 2021 "It says a lot about a company with the type of Employees, Starting with the Receptionist to the Sales Manager Dennis. In this More

by Cyndi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Receptionist, sales guy and Dennis
May 04, 2021 -

Cyndi responded

This dealership looks unprofessional and they were attentive to each other!!! The promotion is ridiculous and had I gotten a better response I would of given it a try with purchasing my new vehicle.. SO NOW I WILL NOT TRADE THERE BECAUSE OF CUSTOMER SERVICE AND A SALES GUY THAT HUNG UP IN MY FACE!!!!!

April 27, 2021

It says a lot about a company to make an effort to do what’s right in a situation that goes wrong. I ordered a key for my vehicle about two weeks ago and was told it would be there within 1 to 2 days. A More

by Misty.briana56
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan
April 23, 2021

I really appreciated everything that was done to make my experience wonderful. Huge thanks to Jon Wright and Virginia. They both did exactly what they said they would. I’m happy to be apart of the Volkswage More

by Jessica P.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Wright, Virginia
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results