About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeff Smith Volkswagen of Warner Robins

4.1

12 Lifetime Reviews

741 Russell Parkway, Warner Robins, Georgia 31088 Directions
Sales: (478) 293-1701

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Jeff Smith Volkswagen of Warner Robins

Sort by Write a review
July 31, 2018

"Timely reliable and friendly"

- Joebob

Every interaction is straight forward, with no gimmicks. Work is always performed in a timely manner and as agreed upon. Questions are always answered truthfully. I drive passed another dealer (five star) to get to Jeff Smith.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Writer
June 29, 2018

"Friendly and honest"

- Randy

Nothing to say other than they do what you ask. Never any problem there at all. They are also very timely. I have to add this last sentence because of 25 word minimum.😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dunno names
May 25, 2018

"Perfect service!"

- Jluttrell

Kay was an absolute delight! I will be back for years to come. They helped me get my vehicle serviced in the most convenient timing possible and at a low cost!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kay Helton
May 02, 2018

"Excellent Experience"

- 2Gramme

I went in just to look at a used Ford that I saw from the road and it was oh so nice. Got to talking to Chipand Sergio and they made everything so easy and pleasant. They listened to what i needed and the things that i wanted. Two vehicles later and i found what was perfect for me. Love my Dodge Caravan and loved working with Chipand Sergio so much 4 days later I took my daughter up there and she bought a new Dodge also. Great job guys, we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip Lollis, Sergio Smith
April 24, 2018

"No games and they were very considerate of your time. "

- Tired of big dealership games

No pressure to to make a large list of repairs. This small dealership was a pleasant experience after previously dealing with large middle Ga. dealers. I highly recommend this dealership for your warrenty repairs. In and out in 1 1/2 hrs not 6 hrs at the big dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
March 22, 2018

"Satisfied Customer"

- KHooks2

Jeff Smith Volkswagen was very nice to me and my wife. They were willing to work with us on a car that my wife really liked. Arthur Lee did a great job!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Lee Harris
February 23, 2018

"Goes Above and Beyond"

- Nay

Jeff Smith Volkswagen’s service center is amazing! The entire team is helpful, knowledgeable and professional. They tell me what I need to keep my Audi in good condition. They don’t pressure you to get anything, just give you the information and let you make your own decisions. Since there isn’t an Audi dealership close by I started seeing Jeff Smith and I’m sure glad I did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kay and her team members
February 23, 2018

"Good experience "

- Lorettaj46

They were helpful and persistent with helping me get a car.i would recommend anyone to give them a try.great people to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anson James charles
December 18, 2017

"Crappy experience and childish team members. "

- Dylanriner

Got my car worked on because of a intake manifold flap issue with my GTI (or so I thought) took it up there and they told me they t was covered under warranty. Got a call day later saying that they needed to go deeper and complete the full troubleshooting process. Raised the bill up to 400. The car was fixed the next day, but it turned out to only be the spark plugs from what they told me. I basically paid 400 bucks for my spark plugs to be changed. Now my car has a vacuum leak and the same intake manifold code which they also noticed and said to come back when it clonks out. So the initial issue I went in there for hasn’t been fixed and I still have the same issue and more now. After I went back to see about the warranty, they refused me service because I gave them a bad review on my survey. Super unprofessional and childish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Clay Lail, Larry Hendricks
October 30, 2017

"Poor customer service"

- Berje2916

Bought a brand new jetta from them on 10/12 from salesman named Ryan, and noticed a couple scratches and a dent that they said they would fix. 2 weeks go by the mobile people they hire to fix there vehicles are here. They fix the scratches but they said they couldn't fix the dent. Well the dealership said that there was nothing more they would do for us and pretty much said we are SOL and have to deal with a big ding in the passenger door on a brand new car. Wouldn't recommend buying from here since almost all new vehicles are going to have scratches and dings on them when buying and they won't make it right. Poor customer experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan
1
1 - 10 of 12 results