Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jeff Smith Volkswagen of Warner Robins

Warner Robins, GA

3.9
31 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

741 Russell Parkway

Warner Robins, GA

31088

Directions

Is this your dealership?

31 Reviews of Jeff Smith Volkswagen of Warner Robins

Sort by Write a review
February 10, 2021

"NEVER BUY HERE Sold us a lemon, refused to even look at..."

- tbutler_lpc

NEVER BUY HERE Sold us a lemon, refused to even look at it. Complained to salesman same day and week we purchased after driving. They also didn't show us the Carfax, they kept promising to show it and saying it was printing. I let it slip my mind and we ended up paying double for a car with an engine problem. NEVER GO HERE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
QUINTEN ASKIN
January 25, 2021

"Kyle was knowledgeable and efficient. He worked me in the..."

- Jeniglaser

Kyle was knowledgeable and efficient. He worked me in the same day for my 60,000 mile service. It was the best customer experience possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
December 05, 2020

"So helpful and went out of their way to.make sure I was..."

- sarahbrudwick

So helpful and went out of their way to.make sure I was taken care of. Would go back there if I am ever looking for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic and Blake
October 31, 2020

"The service was fast and the workers were friendly. My..."

- Jalissa

The service was fast and the workers were friendly. My appointment was at 11 and my car was finished around 11:30. I was not expecting it to be so fast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't Remember
September 22, 2020

"From Virginia keeping MY personal documents for 3 months..."

- Camlev

From Virginia keeping MY personal documents for 3 months (even taking them to her home, her words) and getting “fired” for this according to previous manager Brandon to the incompetent service team I’m just over this unprofessional dealership. This is my second vehicle from them and time and time again, they show just how horrible they are. I don’t recommend AT ALL! They will mess up and point the fingers at each other without anyone taking full responsibility for their actions. You deserve a dealership you can build a lasting business relationship with based on trust and understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Entire staff
September 14, 2020

"DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!!! Been looking for a car for my..."

- Earl.billingsley

DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!!! Been looking for a car for my fiancé and we found the one she loved! After negotiating the price we all agreed upon. We told them we had on financing. They said some bs about being diamond dealer with bank we were using and we can just look up info for you and it’s not a credit check etc. LIES it definitely was a credit check a hard one at that. Once we got back to sign for car they tried to get us to sign paper at a different price after already negotiating on price! They lied through whole process please STAY AWAY!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Whole Staff
August 10, 2020

"From the girl at the service counter to the certified..."

- Parksfive

From the girl at the service counter to the certified diesel mechanic they got me in immediately they were awesome gave me a great deal on the price got me back on the road in less than two hours I would say that’s hard to be huge shout out to the whole team and the service manager for giving me a discount

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Head diesel mechanic and service writer
July 26, 2020

"Service Department Competence "

- VW

I took a car to them that was running rough, misfire codes that I couldn't fix. They charged me $625 to remove the intake and then declare the car needed a new engine and that would run over $9,000. Obviously, I declined and picked up the car. Some internet research, a few new tools, and I narrowed it down to a valve. Took it to a local guy and $2,200 later and a head job, it's as good as new. Save your time and money and skip the service department. $625 for nothing and not to recognize the motor as repairable is reason enough to steer clear. Everyone was nice, so I guess that's something.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cate, Tech #956
April 09, 2020

"Yes Douglas Wilhelmus jr he is not a sale person at your..."

- douglaswilhelmus

Yes Douglas Wilhelmus jr he is not a sale person at your dealer ship but he went out his way to help get this 2 cars sold for yall just want to let y'all know great job Douglas Wilhelmus jr he does love his job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dougas Wilhelmus jr
April 02, 2020

"Andrew Rennie made the complex process of the purchase so..."

- trillbytoo

Andrew Rennie made the complex process of the purchase so much easier to understand and fully comprehend. Was fully involved made us feel like friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Rennie
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results