About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC

4.6

492 Lifetime Reviews

1154 Burlington Pike, Florence, Kentucky 41042 Directions
Sales: (859) 525-8001

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

492 Reviews of Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
June 14, 2018

"Fruendly fast service"

- wildcats 623

I had my Buick Regal in for an oil change, tire rotation and multi point vehicle check. The service advisor was friendly and courteous throughout and my vehicle was ready within an hour of my arrival. I will continue to return my Buick ]to Jeff Wyler Buick GMC, the dealer, where I have obtained my vehicle. Also the customer lounge has great coffee and fresh donuts while you wait

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Berry, Service Advisor
June 12, 2018

"Great Service Department "

- gpopham

Recently I was in need of emergency service of my GMC Acadia. Wyler service was terrific. Took my vehicle, provide me with a loaner car and I was able to pick up my granddaughter from school on time. My vehicle was repaired in a timely manner and life was good. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
May 14, 2018

"Pleasant service staff "

- 22msjb

Service is good, staff is pleasant and any explanation needed is at layman's terms. Appointments are easily made and rescheduling an appointment does not seem to be a problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I am not sure of the names
April 24, 2018

"Amazing experience!"

- Jhamilton38

First let me start off by saying that I am not one to post any reviews unless I had an amazing experience at a business. Having not purchased a car in over 7 years, I was extremely hesitant to go through the whole car buying process. I previously have always dealt with a family friend when it came to buying cars. My wife wanted a GMC Acadia for our growing family. My family friend did not have access to this vehicle, so we decided to visit Jeff Wyler GMC in Florence. Our Sales Consultant Alicia could not have been any more professional or nicer. She treated us extremely well from the time I contacted her to the time we left with our vehicle. I have also called her a couple of times after the purchase and she has been just as friendly. This means a lot to me as most places are just friendly to you until you purchase the car. Not Alicia. i truly feel she cares about her customers. We even had an issue where one car mat and a cupholder was missing in our car and Alicia and the staff at Jeff Wyler GMC took care of it within a matter of a day. The whole staff at Jeff Wyler was outstanding. After purchasing the Acadia, one of the other sales staff took us out to show us how to work the Apple CarPlay and Onstar. I wish I could remember his name. I truly felt appreciated here and that RARELY ever happens at a car dealership. Honestly I will be going back to visit Jeff Wyler GMC in the future for my next vehicle just based off this experience. Thanks so much Alicia and Jeff Wyler GMC! Alicia is amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia Barth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 27, 2018 -

Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your business and awesome comments!!! #WylerWay

April 19, 2018

"2018 GMC Sierra purchase"

- Ed Shackelford

April 18, 2018...Just made a purchase of a new GMC Sierra with Kevin Meier handling the transaction. Kevin did a great job and went the extra mile at every turn. Will recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Thank again to Kevin Meier. Ed Shackelford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Meier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2018

"Awesome "

- Beach bum

Mike Hendrichs always takes good care of my car when I bring in. Exceptional customer service!! Very friendly. All the service personnel are great & friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hendrichs
April 16, 2018

"I was impressed with the Parts adn Service Departments"

- Sam

I was impressed with the Parts adn Service Departments The facilities were clean and professional. Everyone was very friendly. I will return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike
March 17, 2018

"Excellent car buying experience"

- PHess

Alicia was by far the absolute BEST salesperson I have ever worked with!!! She has an amazing personality, but she also knows cars and answered questions about features, financing and everything in between! I would buy from her again and definitely recommend her to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia Barth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 06, 2018

"Our new Buick "

- Mar1548

We purchased a new 2018 Buick Evclave. They were great to work with and the car is super great! Thanks, Bobby Rose our salesman, you were very nice to us and got us a great deal. Also thanks for checking in on how we liked the car a few days later. I don’t think we have ever had a salesman do that before and we appreciated that. we are very satisfied with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Rose
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 28, 2018

"Regular PM with a twist "

- SafetyMan-Don

We bought our 2017 GMC Terrain back in July, on 26FEB2018 was our first service PM due. I received emails about a week in advance, I really appreciate that. We arrive 15 mins; early and immediately was told to pull it into the garage. This was fantastic! No wait. I had a manufacture defect that was not part of the standard PM… but I brought it to the service dept's attention. The issue was immediately resolved. The wife and I were impressed !!! Jeff Wyler of Florence service dept is great and the staff is friendly and professional. We were not talked down to, No, we were treated with top respect. I want to say a special thank you to Brandi at Jeff Wyler Florence Service dept. She was great to work with and she knew her job well. Brandi handled everything and was on top things right now! Thank you Brandi, Great job !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandi --Service Dept. Florence, KY. center Burlington Pike
1
...
1 - 10 of 492 results