About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC

4.6

502 Lifetime Reviews

1154 Burlington Pike, Florence, Kentucky 41042 Directions
Sales: (859) 525-8001

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

502 Reviews of Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2018

"Great dealership "

- Chris2018

Great experience with purchasing our third vehicle from here and they could not have been more helpful and patient. The repair/services are top notch, too. Great all around! Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Black
August 29, 2018

"Truck purchase"

- jwarman

Great experience, came here before this sale and will come back again. Great people, products and service. I would recommend to others. Thanks jim Warman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Niehaus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Rebholz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 31, 2018 -

Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC responded

Great to hear! Thank you so much! #WylerWay

August 16, 2018

"Great Service"

- repeatcustomer

Doing our routine service visit, I was pleasantly received at check in. Service advisor explained what they would be doing and about how long we could expect to be there. The service was prompt and we were on our way in a reasonable amount of time. He explained the special package they have for service for future visits and I plan to purchase at my next appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Berry
Aug 31, 2018 -

Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC responded

Just what we like to hear! Thank you!! #WylerWay

August 15, 2018

"Always great!"

- mathmama8207

Great people, professional, on time! I've been bringing my cars here for service since 1998. During that time I have purchased 3 Buicks, 1 Pontiac, and leased a Buick. I wouldn't deal anywhere else! They treat me like I was part of the family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Berry
Aug 31, 2018 -

Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC responded

WOW!! Thank you!!! #WylerWay!!

August 11, 2018

"Camera issue"

- moeves4901

I was okay with the service adviser but I was not pleased with my contact with the service manager He tiptoed around all the problems with the camera. I left there with the feeling I was not treated Fairly. I'm taking my problem to another dealer to see if it can be corrected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Hendrix & Jim Bick
Aug 31, 2018 -

Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate us. We'd like to find out what we can do differently next time. Please email socialsupport@jeffwyler.com so we can find out more about your experience. Thanks again.

August 01, 2018

"More than eager"

- Gary Meyer

More than eager to earn my business with no hassel at all. They were willing to go the extra mile in putting me in the truck I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia Barth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Meier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 31, 2018 -

Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC responded

Thank you Gary!! #WylerWay

July 24, 2018

"excepitional service"

- craig123

everything was great and the service was fantistic the vehicle is great both my wife and my self love the vehicle and it drives great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Rose
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Monhollen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Rebholz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 27, 2018 -

Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC responded

Great to hear! Thank you! #WylerWay

July 11, 2018

"Great Dealership"

- Deckstein

I bought a new Cadillac CTS from Jeff Wyler a few years ago and in 2017 we bought a new GMC Acadia Denali and we had great experiences with staff. We also have my GMC Truck and the Acadia serviced at Jeff Wyler in Florence Kentucky. You won’t go wrong at Jeff Wyler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia Barth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Niehaus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 13, 2018 -

Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC responded

AWESOME!! Thank you so much!! #WylerWay

July 11, 2018

"Can’t fix the problem"

- Anita

I spent 48,000 on a vehicle that I haven’t even had a year and I am having issues and they can’t figure out the problem. Basically they told me to wait until they can figure out how to fix it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Rebholz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 13, 2018 -

Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC responded

Please contact our Operations Manager directly to resolve your concerns. We apologize for not exceeding your expectations and appreciate the opportunity to earn your trust and improve our customer experience. 859-525-8001, extension 70129.

June 25, 2018

"Service 05/30/2018"

- Lee

Mike Hendrix was fantastic to work with. He made sure I got a nice car to use while my 2016 Buick Enclave was being serviced. I will continue to ask for Mike. He is an asset to your service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hendrix
Jul 02, 2018 -

Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC responded

WOW Thank you Lee! #WylerWay

1
...
1 - 10 of 502 results