About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jefferson Chevrolet Co

4.9

15 Lifetime Reviews

2130 E Jefferson Ave, Detroit, Michigan 48207 Directions
Sales: (877) 685-2307

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Jefferson Chevrolet Co

Sort by Write a review
January 01, 2018

"Honest, caring and professional staff"

- Deborrah Stallworth

Everyone from the time you sign in made me feel at home. I trust the staff with my car. Everyone wants you to be comfortable, offers coffee and assures you that you will be taken care of in a timely manner. They always update you on your vehicle by text or verbally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I am terrible with names but whenever I come the two men at the service desk always remember me.
December 27, 2017

"Excellent "

- Jackinbox7

Excellent service! I am very pleased with the care my car receives at your dealership! Reggie and the other guy who works the desk are always kind and polite to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie
December 22, 2017

"Excellent Work"

- Cathy

As usual the work of this dealership is exemplary. They always go above and beyond whenever I have brought in a vehicle for service or to the body shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike - Body Shop Manager
December 07, 2017

"Great customer service"

- Charlene Brantley

My dealer was down-to-earth and very hospitable. Mr. Evans went above and beyond to satisfy my customer service needs. I would recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Evans
December 06, 2017

"Always professional service and checkout."

- Ms. D

I have been a customer for many years and I have never had a bad experience with work done on my vehicles. The staff is wonderful and caring. As a woman I don't feel that I was ever taken advantage of because of my lack of knowledge about the mechanics of a vehicle. This keeps me coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie and Reggie
October 22, 2017

"Very Easy and Helpful"

- John F

Every time that I visit the Service Department at Jefferson Chevrolet they are friendly, helpful and efficient. Reggie was my writer this time and he got me checked in quickly and arranged the ride for me to get to work. Work was completed as expected and everything was great. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie
October 19, 2017

"Excellent service "

- Ed Bennett

I met Reggie for the first time yesterday what a great person and excellent service guy. He really adds to the Jefferson Chevrolet great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie, Brian.
October 07, 2017

"Great experience "

- Mike3365

Everyone at the dealership was very friendly very helpful and very accommodating ! I appreciate the way they handled the whole service experience . Was very courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie Moore
September 19, 2017

""Outstanding, caring and courteous""

- happycustomer

My experience with Jefferson Chevrolet was wonderful. My salesperson was very knowledgeable and patient. Mario made me feel at home and not rushed to make a purchase. This was one of the best experiences that I have ever had when purchasing a vehicle. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario
September 17, 2017

"Excellent service "

- Jackinbox7

Reggie is a excellent service guy! Always kind and nice no matter how busy he is customer first is how I feel every visit. The cashier lady is sweet and kind also 😊😊😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie
1
1 - 10 of 15 results