About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeffrey Nissan

4.8

149 Lifetime Reviews

30800 Gratiot Ave., Roseville, Michigan 48066 Directions
Sales: (800) 376-6506

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

149 Reviews of Jeffrey Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2017

"Battery Replacement"

- mkozak24

Needed a replacement battery for my key fob. In and out in 15 minutes always a pleasure dealing with the folks at Jeffrey. Christian is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian T.
November 09, 2017

"Battery change "

- Anonymous

Christian got me in and out in less than an hour to change my battery. Always happy with the service here and friendly too. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
October 28, 2017

"Great courteous and knowledgeable service."

- naptyme, 586

Our experience with buying our new Nissan Rogue was friendly and professional. All of our questions were answered by a very knowledgeable salesman named Bruce.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Ciemniak,Nicholas Leonardi
October 27, 2017

"My Experience at Jeffrey Nissan"

- Rasha778

I was very surprised at the service I received,the salesman was courteous he let me feel at home. It was a pleasure dealing with Eric.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Schmidt.
October 05, 2017

"excellent"

- bob sawyer

great service great everything i will always be happy to come here best service in over 40 years.hope my next oil change goes as fast and great as this one did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
nick i think
October 03, 2017

"Best day of my life"

- Lee

I walked in and the only person who came out to greet me was the person I was there to see (Eric Schmidt.) He was so courteous and honest. Then about to leave and he let me talk to his boss and his boss surprised me with, what can I do to get you in this vehicle. Believe me he made my day. Love you Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Schmidt
September 16, 2017

"Very nice salesman. No pressure. "

- lmk120

This is only the second time I've leased a vehicle. I was very happy with the terms of the lease and the monthly payment. And I really like my Nissan Sentra. Just about as good as the Chevy Cruze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Schmidt (do not remember the name of Eric's manager)
August 11, 2017

"Nissan Rogue "

- Jengirl915

We purchased a Rogue from Nick at Jeffery Nissan and couldn't be happier with the ease and friendliness of the service! We will definitely use this dealership in the future for purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Leonardi
August 04, 2017

"Great service"

- Debbie

I stopped in for a express oil change and was out the door in 40 minutes. Everyone here are very friendly. I only come here to get service on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
July 21, 2017

"customer service experience"

- jen51

Christian always takes care of me and the service he has done to my Nissan car for the last 6-7 years. I always have confidence with him and his service technician team. I love coming to this dealership each time and have bought my Nissan car ever since.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian.
1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results