About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeffrey Nissan

4.8

153 Lifetime Reviews

30800 Gratiot Ave., Roseville, Michigan 48066 Directions
Sales: (800) 376-6506

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

153 Reviews of Jeffrey Nissan

Sort by Write a review
March 18, 2018

"Easy and friendly "

- BlueRogue2018

Bruce was easy to work with / he did a great job reviewing the set up of my phone, Siri and the mechanics of the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Ciemniak
February 27, 2018

"Awesome!"

- Rosie177

Bruce was awesome! I had a pretty difficult situation but he made it happen. The staff was friendly and efficient. I couldn’t have asked for a better group of people to help us.. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce ciemniak
February 08, 2018

"New car Sale"

- Zorro

The experience was great! Every person involved in the transaction, from Bruce Ciemniak, the salesman, to Mark Fedenis, the Finance Manager, and Andre Tandros, the Sales manager, were all professional and time efficient is the sale completion. These gentlemen are the best, and whatever their compensation, it is not enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Ciemniak, Mark Fedenis, Andre Tandros
February 03, 2018

"Excellent Sales staff"

- smiles

I worked with Bruce Ciemniak. He was straight and to the point, friendly and extremly friendly. I highly recommend Bruce for a any purchase from Jeffrey Automotive group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Ciemniak
November 10, 2017

"Battery Replacement"

- mkozak24

Needed a replacement battery for my key fob. In and out in 15 minutes always a pleasure dealing with the folks at Jeffrey. Christian is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian T.
November 09, 2017

"Battery change "

- Anonymous

Christian got me in and out in less than an hour to change my battery. Always happy with the service here and friendly too. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
October 28, 2017

"Great courteous and knowledgeable service."

- naptyme, 586

Our experience with buying our new Nissan Rogue was friendly and professional. All of our questions were answered by a very knowledgeable salesman named Bruce.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Ciemniak,Nicholas Leonardi
October 27, 2017

"My Experience at Jeffrey Nissan"

- Rasha778

I was very surprised at the service I received,the salesman was courteous he let me feel at home. It was a pleasure dealing with Eric.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Schmidt.
October 05, 2017

"excellent"

- bob sawyer

great service great everything i will always be happy to come here best service in over 40 years.hope my next oil change goes as fast and great as this one did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
nick i think
October 03, 2017

"Best day of my life"

- Lee

I walked in and the only person who came out to greet me was the person I was there to see (Eric Schmidt.) He was so courteous and honest. Then about to leave and he let me talk to his boss and his boss surprised me with, what can I do to get you in this vehicle. Believe me he made my day. Love you Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Schmidt
1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results