Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jeffrey Nissan

Roseville, MI

4.9
279 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

30800 Gratiot Ave.

Roseville, MI

48066

Directions

279 Reviews of Jeffrey Nissan

Sort by Write a review
February 11, 2021

"Great Great Great Great Great Customer Service And..."

- MzShante007

Great Great Great Great Great Customer Service And Quality Workmanship Great Customer Service And Quality Workmanship Great Customer Service And Quality Workmanship Great Customer Service And Quality Workmanship

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
Feb 22, 2021 -

Jeffrey Nissan responded

Hi Mzshante007, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

January 31, 2021

"I inquired with Jeffrey Automotive Group about purchasing..."

- wmualumnus

I inquired with Jeffrey Automotive Group about purchasing a brand new Nissan Rogue. They couldn't get the price to my price point, which is fine. But, then they had the nerve to e-mail me saying I need to give a little: " We have not heard from you in regards to my managers offer and if you would like us to bring the vehicle to you for a test drive. Are you interested at all? Please let us know as we are working our best for you and just looking for a little in return." I e-mailed back that their e-mail to me was rude. Instead of an apology, this was their response: "We have portrayed nothing but great customer service and attentiveness to you. If you feel we're being rude, while trying to accomodate you and your needs, I don't know what else to say. Jacob, was simply willing to bring you the vehicle, for your own comfort and convenience. If you're not willing to purchase from a company who will, at all cost, put our clients health first, then we will move on. We're following all CDC guidelines, along with offering a 100% digital experience. Thank you for your time, we will move on from attempting to earn your business." Offering to bring a vehicle out to me that I am not going to buy is good for me how? Jeffrey knew what it had to do to get my business. It didn't do it. Saying I'm not giving "a little in return" because I won't go out of my price range doesn't make any sense. I don't need to pay someone $32k to be rude to me. I could get that for free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick Kelel, Jacob Proctor
Feb 22, 2021 -

Jeffrey Nissan responded

Hi Wmualumnus, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with your visit. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us at (586) 460-7229 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one.

January 27, 2021

"Always willing to help. Squeezed us in for a punctured..."

- Emhensle

Always willing to help. Squeezed us in for a punctured tire when I had my 9 month old with me. First plug didn’t hold (likely do to wet roads , cold Weather and snow) but they quickly did it again when I returned to the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
Feb 22, 2021 -

Jeffrey Nissan responded

Emhensle, thank you for choosing Jeffrey for your service needs. We apologize for the two visits but glad we were able to get you back on the road. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 20, 2021

"Mr. Eric Michael Schmidt my service provider was..."

- bobbynco

Mr. Eric Michael Schmidt my service provider was informative , professional and courtesy. This is the third time Mr. Schmidt has service my vehicle with exemplary service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Eric Michael Schmidt
Jan 28, 2021 -

Jeffrey Nissan responded

Bobbynco, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 14, 2021

"I’m so happy with my new car! Sam and Rick are very nice..."

- Briana B

I’m so happy with my new car! Sam and Rick are very nice they definitely took care of me and answered all my questions! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Jamoua
Jan 28, 2021 -

Jeffrey Nissan responded

Briana B, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 05, 2021

"I absolutely love the service team at Jeffrey Nissan...."

- I love Jeffrey Nissan

I absolutely love the service team at Jeffrey Nissan. They are so thorough and nice and take the time to explain exactly what is needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
Jan 13, 2021 -

Jeffrey Nissan responded

I Love Jeffrey Nissan, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

December 22, 2020

"Everyone is very friendly and having the car washed and..."

- luv-2-draw

Everyone is very friendly and having the car washed and vacuumed after the oil change and check up too. Good service and the multipoint check up leaves me feeling my car is in good condition for the winter months. The waiting room chairs were sanitized so I felt safe waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric was my service advisor and a very nice young man. Caitlin was the sales person and she was great and has kept in touch with me to make sure i am still happy with my Rogue Sport. I love it!
Jan 13, 2021 -

Jeffrey Nissan responded

Luv-2-draw, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

November 06, 2020

"Eric and Mark were both phenomenal!! Kind, helpful and..."

- Vh1detroit

Eric and Mark were both phenomenal!! Kind, helpful and polite! Your shuttle drivers were also great and polite, courteous and prompt! I was very impressed! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric and Mark, shuttle drivers
Jan 12, 2021 -

Jeffrey Nissan responded

Vh1detroit, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jeffrey Nissan. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

November 05, 2020

"Eric was great. He wonderful Customer service. He went..."

- Charjam

Eric was great. He wonderful Customer service. He went over everything done with my vehicle and explained all recommendations .with me. He got me in and out very promptly. Good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
Jan 13, 2021 -

Jeffrey Nissan responded

Charjam, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jeffrey Nissan! We hope to see you soon!

October 31, 2020

"My recent experience with Nissan was smooth going and..."

- dmeredith15

My recent experience with Nissan was smooth going and honestly, quiet enjoyable. I look forward to working with the staff again soon. Very welcoming environment, good people, great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Caitlin
Jan 13, 2021 -

Jeffrey Nissan responded

Dmeredith15, we are so happy to read such a great review about Jeffrey Nissan! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 279 results