Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jeffrey Nissan

Roseville, MI

4.9
281 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

30800 Gratiot Ave.

Roseville, MI

48066

Directions

281 Reviews of Jeffrey Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 05, 2020

"Eric was great. He wonderful Customer service. He went..."

- Charjam

Eric was great. He wonderful Customer service. He went over everything done with my vehicle and explained all recommendations .with me. He got me in and out very promptly. Good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
Jan 13, 2021 -

Jeffrey Nissan responded

Charjam, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jeffrey Nissan! We hope to see you soon!

October 31, 2020

"My recent experience with Nissan was smooth going and..."

- dmeredith15

My recent experience with Nissan was smooth going and honestly, quiet enjoyable. I look forward to working with the staff again soon. Very welcoming environment, good people, great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Caitlin
Jan 13, 2021 -

Jeffrey Nissan responded

Dmeredith15, we are so happy to read such a great review about Jeffrey Nissan! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

October 15, 2020

"They can get you in and out pretty quickly. I love the..."

- Queen

They can get you in and out pretty quickly. I love the car wash & the vacuuming. The service center is surprisingly clean. It’s the only place I go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
Jan 13, 2021 -

Jeffrey Nissan responded

Queen, your satisfaction is our top priority. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes

October 10, 2020

"Friendly service. Wait times no longer than expected...."

- Panthess

Friendly service. Wait times no longer than expected. Good service with multipoint inspection explained in detail. I am comfortable bringing my vehicle in for service without feeling pressured to add on services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Schmidt
Jan 13, 2021 -

Jeffrey Nissan responded

Panthess, thank you for choosing Jeffrey Nissan for your service needs. We appreciate your business though do apologize if you encountered any extended wait times. We'll make it up to you next time! :)

September 23, 2020

"Great experience with leasing my new Sentra. Caitlin,..."

- dduchene

Great experience with leasing my new Sentra. Caitlin, Chris, Corey, and Mike were awesome! Would never go anywhere else. Have been leasing all of my Nissans from Jeffrey since '92.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caitlin, Chris, Corey, Mike
Jan 13, 2021 -

Jeffrey Nissan responded

Dduchene, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jeffrey Nissan. We hope to see you soon!

September 15, 2020

"Professional, Curtious, Clean, and Helpful. I have been..."

- banks.ne06

Professional, Curtious, Clean, and Helpful. I have been only going to this dealership for maintanence for a year and I'm satisfied with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
Jan 12, 2021 -

Jeffrey Nissan responded

Banks.ne06, your satisfaction is our top priority. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

September 02, 2020

"Got me in and out quick for an oil change. Eric Schmidt..."

- mlmccarty

Got me in and out quick for an oil change. Eric Schmidt in service was polite and explained everything to me in a very clear manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Schmidt
Jan 12, 2021 -

Jeffrey Nissan responded

Mlmccarty, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Jeffrey Nissan. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 28, 2020

"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, I HAVE ALWAYS HAVE A GOOD..."

- Satisfied Customer

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, I HAVE ALWAYS HAVE A GOOD EXPERIENCE WENT I BRING MY CAR IN FOR SERVICE. FROM BEING TO END THE EXPERIENCE IS AWESOME.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MARK/ERIC
Jan 12, 2021 -

Jeffrey Nissan responded

Hi Satisfied Customer, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Jeffrey. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

August 13, 2020

"Able to get appointment same day and I don’t have to wait..."

- janet

Able to get appointment same day and I don’t have to wait that long for my car to be done . Will recommend to my family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember name
Jan 12, 2021 -

Jeffrey Nissan responded

Janet, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

August 11, 2020

"GREAT SERVICE "

- ccjbodyy

THIS IS MY 3RD NISSAN AND 2ND TIME WORKING WITH JEFFREY NISSAN WHEN NEEDING A NEW LEASE. NO HASSLE, GREAT SERVICE. EXCEPTIONAL SALES PERSON JOE WASHINGTON.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOE WASHINGTON
Jan 12, 2021 -

Jeffrey Nissan responded

Ccjbodyy, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

11 - 20 of 281 results