Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jeffrey Nissan

Roseville, MI

4.9
282 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

30800 Gratiot Ave.

Roseville, MI

48066

Directions

282 Reviews of Jeffrey Nissan

Sort by Write a review
August 11, 2020

"GREAT SERVICE "

- ccjbodyy

THIS IS MY 3RD NISSAN AND 2ND TIME WORKING WITH JEFFREY NISSAN WHEN NEEDING A NEW LEASE. NO HASSLE, GREAT SERVICE. EXCEPTIONAL SALES PERSON JOE WASHINGTON.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOE WASHINGTON
Jan 12, 2021 -

Jeffrey Nissan responded

Ccjbodyy, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

August 09, 2020

"Good customer service. This dealership takes pride in a..."

- Ron P.

Good customer service. This dealership takes pride in a positive customer experience. Our car was making noise when we got it on the freeway. Jeffrey Nissan looked into the issue and took care of the problem. Overall, we are pleased with the service and attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Valley, Cory Taylor and Mark from Service
July 29, 2020

"I've been going to Jeffrey Nissan since 2001, bought all..."

- krysmari

I've been going to Jeffrey Nissan since 2001, bought all my cars from them, only get my oil changes from them. Staff is friendly and informative. No major complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
July 19, 2020

"I have had a good experience everytime I bring my car in..."

- retinarummels

I have had a good experience everytime I bring my car in for any maintenance work. This is my second Maxima and they have been servicing my cars since I've been living in Michigan for 9 years. Good service and customer service as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
Jul 23, 2020 -

Jeffrey Nissan responded

Retinarummels, thank you for choosing Jeffrey Nissan for your service needs. We appreciate your years of business and support. See you next time :)

June 27, 2020

"Mark was very efficient. He had to get the part for my..."

- JanS

Mark was very efficient. He had to get the part for my car from another location and charged me less because it was not the actual make. However if you look at it , it looks exactly as the original one. I have no complaints! I was also able to get a oil change while I was there so I do not have to come back for it. I received excellent and timely service! The cashier was nice and we had a good conversation as I paid for my services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
Jul 06, 2020 -

Jeffrey Nissan responded

JanS, thank you for choosing Jeffrey Nissan for your service needs. We're glad to hear you had a positive experience. See you next time :)

June 26, 2020

"Exceptional service"

- PAL

The service agent was exceptionally friendly and went out of his way to render truly great customer service. I had a small repair but it was a big deal to me and I went away a very happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't recall name
Jul 06, 2020 -

Jeffrey Nissan responded

PAL, thank you for trusting Jeffrey Nissan with the repair of your vehicle. Stop back and see us anytime!

June 15, 2020

"Gary provided me with 100% customer service satisfaction..."

- Jim.gabriele

Gary provided me with 100% customer service satisfaction from the time I dropped off my Nissan Armada up until the time I picked it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary in Auto Body
Jun 17, 2020 -

Jeffrey Nissan responded

Jim, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your service visit. Knowing Gary went above and beyond to provide you with a 100% satisfied visit is what we like to hear from our valued customers. Thanks again for your continued patronage, we look forward to serving you again in the future. Take care.

June 14, 2020

"I know my car is in good hands and they get you in and..."

- Queen

I know my car is in good hands and they get you in and out as quickly as possible. Will continue only going here for any services needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
Jun 17, 2020 -

Jeffrey Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy you had a positive experience and hope you spread the word. On behalf of your friends here at Jeffrey Nissan, enjoy the ride!

June 14, 2020

"Jeffrey Nissan is a great place for service! The shop is..."

- bjmueller

Jeffrey Nissan is a great place for service! The shop is clean and the mechanics get the job done right and quickly. I made my appointment on-line, and there was no delay. Eric, who greeted me and handled my appointment, is very knowledgeable about my Sentra's needs. He addresses all my questions in a professional manner. I really appreciate the good service and car care you all provide!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Schmidt
Jun 17, 2020 -

Jeffrey Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review and feedback! Exceptional customer service is what we strive to provide our customers on a consistent basis. Thank you for your continued patronage & we look forward to serving you again in the future.

May 28, 2020

"very good"

- cmcconnell12

eric did a very good job, friendly efficient and got my car back at time promised. will return to dealer for service in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
eric
Jun 17, 2020 -

Jeffrey Nissan responded

Thanks for your positive post and 5-Star Review! Glad to hear you had a great experience and that Eric made your day stress free. We'll let him know of your appreciation and look forward to seeing you again soon!

21 - 30 of 282 results