Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jeffrey Nissan

Roseville, MI

4.9
281 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

30800 Gratiot Ave.

Roseville, MI

48066

Directions

281 Reviews of Jeffrey Nissan

Sort by Write a review
April 29, 2011

"My experience was very good in that they had me in and..."

- nicolewaggener

My experience was very good in that they had me in and out super-fast. The only reason I put that the "quality of work" was just "good" was because they only did a visual inspection of the car. And also my car doesn't seem as peppy as it did when I first got it 4 months ago and I thought an oil change would change that, but it didn't.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
can't remember
April 22, 2011

"Christin was very courteous, approachable and..."

- wrightdarkstar

Christin was very courteous, approachable and knowledgeable, somthing I haven't seen in a young person in a while. He is a keeper and an asset to your service department. He is who I would rather be greeted by when it comes to servicing my Nissan Rouge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Tomlinso
April 21, 2011

"You won't be able to refer to my answers with Jeffrey..."

- RandyFlower

You won't be able to refer to my answers with Jeffrey Tamoroff, as he was too busy to speak to a customer that was not satisfied. However, you can speak to Allen his right hand man and Vice President. He was sent to block any honest feed back to Jeffrey's valued time and take notes while defending the quality of service and staffing, while I was giving examples that were exactly the opposite. I was not hostile or aggressive. I was honest and detailed. I left with a promise of a call. Which I did get a message with a number to call back. Which I did three times and left a message, and have yet to hear back. I was a precious customer that was fawned over before and as I leased two Nissan Maximas within the last year. I have been reduced to no value and no customer service, now that you have the money. Hmmm, how many people do you think I will tell this story to? I was sold a bill of goods that Jeffrey Nissan can't deliver. I regret that I bought into the sales pitch. In a time of great economic growth, I couldn't imagine the lack of service that I received on many levels. And, it is unimaginable that it could happen, or be allowed to happen in these economic times. I am sure I am not the first nor the last to have been disrespected. That in of itself is the sad truth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John, Jeff and Allen the VP that didn't return my calls
April 21, 2011

"I don't have an issue with the dealership when dealing..."

- mzatorski

I don't have an issue with the dealership when dealing with sales people, the service is horrible however. I have the maintenance plus package and I was due for an oil change and tire rotation. It took 1 1/2 hours to complete this. This is just uncalled for, the only reason I signed up for M+ was because of the price, the service area was not that busy, 3 customers at one time was the most. I have done my own oil changes and tire rotations in the past, it should not exceed 30 minutes at most. The length of time it took is just ridiculous. I do not look forward having to take in the vehicle for an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't recall
April 14, 2011

"I get all my service done at Jeffery Nissan on both of my..."

- kellywalker

I get all my service done at Jeffery Nissan on both of my Nissan's (which I also bought there). I always get good friendly service and am always pleased with the work and the length of time that I am there. I will continue to purchase and service my Nissan's at here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
April 08, 2011

"I came to Jeffery Nissan because I was interested in..."

- foreverx

I came to Jeffery Nissan because I was interested in purchasing the new Nissan Juke. I first talked to Joe and he helped me out with test driving and going over what the car offers. Then he brought in Chuck who had emailed me about the car days earlier. After talking with him some more about the car, we got to business about purchasing it and everything was done smoothly. I felt no pressure to buy and everybody was nice and courteous about everything. Chuck did his best to get all paperwork done as fast as possible and he seemed to be having a good time with me. Overall, I had a great experience working with Joe and Chuck on my car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Schneider
April 07, 2011

"Service when i drove in was quick and friendly. Service..."

- rgwinkel

Service when i drove in was quick and friendly. Service person listened to what I wanted and gave me a time estimate of 1/2 to 3/4 hour which is exactly what it turned out to be. I appreciated the fact that they did not try to sell me on other services. My current lease is up in August and I am sure I will return to Jeffrey to see about a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't know names
March 31, 2011

"Everyone was so friendly! It was my first time there and..."

- aunjohnson

Everyone was so friendly! It was my first time there and I was walked through the whole experience! I was kept informed of my car's progress by Jon and checking out was great! The cashier (can't remember her name) she was so friendly and fun to talk with while she cashed me out! Overall my experience was AWESOME!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph and Jon
March 30, 2011

"Ted Zink was a wonderful salesman. He was very..."

- moondoggie

Ted Zink was a wonderful salesman. He was very professional, knowledgable and sincerly seemed to care that I purchased the best car for my needs. He was honest and did not pressure me, which was very refreshing and will make me contact him again with my future car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Zink
March 29, 2011

"Very friendly. Very speedy service. I was actually..."

- shanisebell

Very friendly. Very speedy service. I was actually surprised at how competitive the prices were. This is one of the main reasons I avoided dealership work in the past. I also appreciated that they didn't try to "up-sale" anything to me. They just did the work I asked them to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe and Receptionist
271 - 280 of 281 results