Back

Jenkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Homosassa

Homosassa, FL

4.6
1,080 Reviews

1005 S Suncoast Blvd

Homosassa, FL

34448

Directions

By Type

1,080 Reviews of Jenkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Homosassa

November 26, 2018

Go to Toyota Hello, My husband and I bought a Chrysler Pacifica at this dealership this past Spring. The salesman was a very nice young man, no complaints about More

by Margaret
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cory, and he was just fine.
October 15, 2018

Absolutely Wonderful! Janet Nolen was breath of fresh air in a world where service often appears to be a thing of the past. Our experience at this dealership was top notch More

by irenescarincio
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janet Nolan
September 20, 2018

Great Sales Representitives. The Sales Representitives were amazing! Very helpful and understanding of my situation. Can't wait to drive my new vehicle! All employees went out o More

by Debi4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Judy Stafford
March 15, 2018

Appalling customer service If you like lies, xx and appalling customer service then this is totally the place for you. If you like fair pricing, good service and a company that More

by J stone
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin
March 13, 2018

Corey Coppes If your in the market for a new car or truck, go to Corey. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. He delivered all the extras on my new vehicle. Thanks More

by Mumsey
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey
March 09, 2018

BAD BAD BAD Purchase was fine. Service said they used synthetic oil for diesel oil changes and the price they gave me. LIE! Service will not answer phone. Service More

by Truck Guy
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill the general manager. He tried to help. Can't fix stupid
November 18, 2017

Service horrible no one cares Service was horrible every time went in and we are a cmmercial account . My salesmen was also horrible after sale . He would not answer calls or retur More

by Truck guy
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don Horsley jr
November 02, 2017

Not the red carpet they portrayed it to be This place is seriously a joke it was all bells and whistles when we first went in to purchase the car they sold us a dream but now that I have more k More

by Tommie Alexander
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Debrah
May 03, 2016

Best experience with a dealership ever! My husband and I were on vacation almost 3000 Mies away from home, where our dodge truck started making sounds we didn't ever hear before and the engi More

by Bigbull5
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica....Judy...
October 22, 2015

Lie about things they will do and don't even care after sale Well it was the red carpet when they were selling a car after purchase it's much different! And if I had known they were moving From Inverness to ho More

by Fool
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service dept manager
...
108