Back

Jenkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Homosassa

Homosassa, FL

4.6
1,079 Reviews

1005 S Suncoast Blvd

Homosassa, FL

34448

Directions

By Type

1,079 Reviews of Jenkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Homosassa

June 19, 2024

Jenkins is by far the biggest rip off dealership in Florida. Do not believe their listed prices, they will add thousands of dollars in bogus dealer fees.....This used to be the Crystal dealerships and More

by dshay1968
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
who knows they cant keep help
June 18, 2024

ZERO STARS for service department. FEMALES BEWARE My daughter visited the service department with explicit instructions to delete the transmission DTC Codes, reset the VLP Counters More

by rjdhomes
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashlee Spivey, Shane Tofthagen, Callie Zimmerman, Tommy Tufano, Nicole Watkins
May 31, 2024

My extended warranty paid them $8,000 to fix a noise in the left front of my truck and the noise is still there. I have sent multiple emails to the general manager with no reply. I have been waiting as of More

by Rczap
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashlee Spivey
May 23, 2024

Dealer plays games and isn't honest about price. I asked their online sales if a truck really was the price as advertised on the website before I would come in. Several times of me asking and they a More

by Jnwhiteman
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shelby
April 21, 2024

Go anywhere else but this place. The worst experience ever and the way the management treats the customers was horrible. And all because of the GM who is the most arrogant, rude and More

by nobull60
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General Manager
April 06, 2024

I was looking to purchase a 2500 pick up I was able to get time to look around without people coming up to help before I had a chance to see anything . My sale person Olivyia was great absolutely no pre More

by Gdutton3
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olivyia Russ 5 star great personality , Marshall Ryl, Rodney Redding
January 26, 2024

Purchased my Jeep Rubicon there a little over a year ago. Have had some coolant leak issues lately, staff, very professional, and knowledgeable. Got me in and Out quicker than expected. Very friendly staff t More

by Sbgotb67
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Tofthagen
January 18, 2024

What a disappointment, nothing but a bait and switch! ! The dealership advertises a price online, then you ask for out the door price and they throw all these fees on, In my case it was almost $7000 in d More

by flinty_singers_0o
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy
January 13, 2024

This dealership is a bait and switch organization. They listed a jeep online for 29k. I scheduled an appt to test drive. When I arrived the sales team added almost 10k of extra’s causing the new price More

by Masterjayusmc
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Callie Zimmerman, Chris Carreras, Randy Marker
January 03, 2024

Typical dealership. Wanted 9,000.00 out the door for service. Got the job done by Cummins mechanic elsewhere for 3,000.00. I was generous with 3 stars just because th More

by Sarge
Service Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashlee Spivey
1
...