Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jensen Ford Lincoln

Marshalltown, IA

4.8
212 Reviews

2805 S Center St

Marshalltown, IA

50158

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 212 reviews

July 17, 2021

"Everyone made the process to easy! Trey was wonderful to..."

- rachelblink

Everyone made the process to easy! Trey was wonderful to work with. He wasn't pushy and he listened to what I wanted. The process went much smoother and quicker than I expected! I would definitely do business here again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 04, 2021

"Great service and we Love our new car Thank you very much..."

- Lynnrussell5001

Great service and we Love our new car Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 09, 2021

"I appreciated the fast actions from driving on Saturday..."

- Chad.engle

I appreciated the fast actions from driving on Saturday to taking possession on Monday. Working with my bank for financing was much appreciated. I got surprised by the vehicle having only one key but overall a good experienced that I would repeat in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 09, 2021

"Those that I worked with were kind and very helpful.We..."

- Jeremy

Those that I worked with were kind and very helpful. We didn't spend as much time there as we thought we would. Still things that need to be addressed and taken care of though. Still waiting

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021

"Process was smooth and quick. No issues so far with the..."

- Connie from Mass.

Process was smooth and quick. No issues so far with the out-of-state purchase. Angel was veryy helpful and available. As long as the registration and title transfer process goes smoothly, two thumbs up

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"Angel was the most amazing, understanding & helpful sales..."

- drae1319

Angel was the most amazing, understanding & helpful sales consultant we have ever felt with. She made buying a vehicle so easy and stress free. Thank you so much to her for helping us achieve our dream truck

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 24, 2021

"Great to work with! Very knowledgeable and dedicated! I..."

- slux14

Great to work with! Very knowledgeable and dedicated! I would recommend to a friend! Thanks for all of your time and effort! We will return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 22, 2021

"Jordan in finance was excellent. Unfortunately the sale..."

- chad66

Jordan in finance was excellent. Unfortunately the sale process was tainted because I was told I qualified for a second rebate but it was rescinded. This cost me $1000 and the dealer was unwilling to cover it or even split the difference.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
April 21, 2021

"The 2017 sierra Dinali that I bought with less than..."

- prestigecleanouts

The 2017 sierra Dinali that I bought with less than 30,000 miles on it had issues the first day that I got it the transmission had a really bad shake also didn’t know that there was extensive bodywork done to this vehicle and it wasn’t very good body work at all And when I bought the vehicle they never even gave me temporary tags they forgot very unprofessional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
April 21, 2021

"Excellent service and information provided. Joe Hobson is..."

- oldswimmer78

Excellent service and information provided. Joe Hobson is outstanding and focused on providing a high quality experience. Service desk is always helpful as well. An excellent dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Hobson provided sales & finance
1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results