Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jensen's LeMars Ford

LeMars, IA

5.0
38 Reviews

1258 Lincoln St. SW

LeMars, IA

51031

Directions

38 Reviews of Jensen's LeMars Ford

Sort by
October 15, 2021

"I have been buying Jensen Vehicles fo over 20 years...."

- Rob and Athena

I have been buying Jensen Vehicles fo over 20 years. Always satisfied with sales and service won't go anywhere else .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce Jester
September 26, 2021

"It is the best dealership I’ve ever worked with and it’s..."

- Kory7819

It is the best dealership I’ve ever worked with and it’s the only dealership I go to

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
September 04, 2021

"Everything went great from calling for appointment to..."

- c51012

Everything went great from calling for appointment to getting there and got truck right in and did the oil change done and told me about things i may need in the future. Everything was great !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hope
June 21, 2021

"All of Jesen's employees are professional, efficient,..."

- jth8751400

All of Jesen's employees are professional, efficient, kind and considerate. I couldn't be happier with their service.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Lewandowski (arranged our buyout from Ford)
June 20, 2021

"Service manager was very friendly. . Everything went..."

- gltroth

Service manager was very friendly. . Everything went fine. They let me know about my Ford Pass points. I will certainly come back for the next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fiancé Manager Jake
May 13, 2021

"My 3rd purchase from Jensen LeMars Ford. They've always..."

- Benamin82

My 3rd purchase from Jensen LeMars Ford. They've always made us feel comfortable and welcome. Staff is always friendly and willing to answer questions. These are just a few of the reasons that have kept me coming back to Jensen LeMars.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ulysses
April 19, 2021

"Jensen Dealerships take great care of us and our vehicles..."

- Gary

Jensen Dealerships take great care of us and our vehicles whenever we have a need. I'd highly recommend them for for all your automotive needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hope, Bryce, Michele
February 02, 2021

"Our family goes no where else for our vehicles. If you..."

- Dutchgirlwoodenshoe

Our family goes no where else for our vehicles. If you want to experience a dealership that work hard to get YOU what you want, then this is the place! Special thanks to Lonnie Gries, and Jason Dewald for working hard to bring our new baby home to us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lonnie Gries, Jason Dewald
September 05, 2020

"I make a appointment to service my wife’s Escape when it..."

- jkak

I make a appointment to service my wife’s Escape when it needs it. They get it in right away and get it serviced fast. In less than a hour I am out the door. I can not even make it in and out the door at the big chain store down the street in an hour. I am very happy with Jensen's LeMars Ford..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
July 27, 2020

"Everyone from the salesperson to the finance mgr. and..."

- Bubbadog64

Everyone from the salesperson to the finance mgr. and including the prep person went out of their way to make my purchase quick and easy. The trade in of my old vehicle exactly what I had in mind. I would recommend this dealership

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert and Tim awesome folks
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results