Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jerry Durant Chevrolet Buick GMC

Granbury, TX

not yet
rated
258 Reviews

1909 Highway 377 East

Granbury, TX

76049

Directions

258 Reviews of Jerry Durant Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by
July 22, 2021

"I have a fleet truck and personal truck that I tired..."

- Austincrow89

I have a fleet truck and personal truck that I tired taking here. Both times they were quick to get truck looked at but terrible at communicating when it was done. Wasn’t able to get service advisor on the phone. Will not be returning solely for the lack of communication and the inconvenience of being left in the dark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Carlton
3.0
May 30, 2017

"No A/C"

- pugal

Coming home from Mo, had no AC, Sunday. Took the PU in Monday and they got me right in.. Appreciated it. The PU is only 1year and 4months old, A Hose was loose and lost Freon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, Harvey
May 28, 2017

"They did a great job in a good timespan."

- Tom

The people are supportive and help you get through the time you spend waiting for them to finish the work they are doing. I appreciate them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't know their names.
May 27, 2017

"Purchasing used 2013 Tahoe"

- Retired railroder

My wife and I and her seeing eye dog traveled to Granbury knowing we may make a purchase that day. We were greeted outside by a salesman. He was not aggressive to the point of running off business as I have seen others do at other lots in the past years. We went inside and we went over what my transportation needs were. Very soon, the vehicle of our needs was found. Low mileage,under 60,000, and only 4 years old. It has the features we need and none I won't use. The pricing was fair and the financing was easily done. My older van was used as trade in. I knew it wasn't worth much but they agreed it to. My overall experience was very good at this dealership. I would recommend this dealership to anyone for their transportation needs. I did research on the internet at other dealerships and this was the best price I found.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Anderson
May 27, 2017

"Quick and Professional Service"

- mikeics

Had the oil changed and tires rotated in less than 20 minutes. Great service and professional service representatives. I will keep going to them for my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No one in particular everyone is very helpful
May 26, 2017

"Car repair"

- Andy 2

We were very pleased with the way our service man took care of our issue for repair of our 2015 Suburban. He kept us updated on status of repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky and Rodney
May 12, 2017

"Great service!"

- W5JAT

Service on my Tahoe was handled quickly, correctly, and in professional manner. I was called as soon as the service on my vehicle was completed. I was totally satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon is service.
April 27, 2017

"Once Again Excellent Service Department"

- crowleytexas

Bob has been my service representative since I bought my car from Classic Granbury in 2013. He does a good job keeping up with the service/maintenance that my car needs to have performed and he keeps me well informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Dolan
April 27, 2017

"Bob Doyal always provides friendly, excellent service."

- LeoZ

I can honestly say that I have been a Durant/Classic customer for 30 years. I am a GM/Chevy person. But, what has kept me at this dealership in the last 10 years plus is the service and attention my wife and I receive from Bob Doyal. He is top notch in my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Doyal
March 23, 2017

"Oil change, Rotated Tires Tire pressure check and serviced. "

- Grady34

I called for a oil change and service appt early in the morning. I was told to come on in that Morning. After I arrived at the Classic Chev service dept with the vehicle, I was taken right on in and the job was finished in about one hour! I was very satisfied with the service I received! Thanks! Grady

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
1
...
1 - 10 of 258 results