About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jerry's Ford of Leesburg

2.6

92 Lifetime Reviews

847 E Market St, Leesburg, Virginia 20176 Directions
Sales: (888) 347-9362

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

92 Reviews of Jerry's Ford of Leesburg

Sort by Write a review
October 07, 2018

"Buyer Beware"

- Cha

91 reviews an an under 3 rating says it all. I drove 3.5 hrs to purchase car for daugher in law. Was quoted interest rate by salesman on phone after telling credit score. After nego price and down payment interest rate was not what was quoted. Buyer Beware. I wish i had read reviews first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tommy
August 22, 2018

"Service Dept Scams"

- Ralph

2011 Escape Transmission shuttered. Jerry;s told me tarns needed rebuilt tarns. $4800.00 rebuilt $5000.00 new trans. Had car towed to tran shop. Nothing wrong with trans. New fluid and added trans additive total cost $371.00 Also got charged $135.00 for this scam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Dept
June 14, 2018

"Follow up"

- Snowplow

Purchased car 5 weeks ago and still no permanent plate and title. Also was promised reimbursement for getting a spare key programmed and have heard twice - “the check is in the mail.” Salesman does not respond to my inquiries nor does sales manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Crowe, Mario Eberle
May 28, 2018

"customer"

- Sovan1969

on 5/28/2018 waited 5 hours for a product specialist promise sale a taurus model SE for 16,000.00 plus tax and fee, but end up come up a price more then 20,000.00 this lay to us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn Grimmett
March 02, 2018

"BUYER BEWARE"

- Jk.09

BUYER BEWARE!!! GET EVERYTHING PROMISED TO YOU FROM THEM - IN WRITING. Recently purchased a car from Jerry's. The salesman (Blaine) was very nice but the management staff......THE WORST! They told me they had a second key to the car but it was locked up and the person who had the key was not there. When I went back to pick up the key, they had me wait for an entire hour before the "GM" came to me and said I would have to purchase a key because I GOT A GOOD DEAL! What did one have to do with the other? Really? And would he not have attempted to do the same, if the shoe were on the other foot? It's a shame that once folks get your money they forgot about GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE. I hope they get the most of of this transaction because I WILL NEVER purchase from them again. ALL OVER A PROMISED KEY. Yes, they would rather loose future business rather than to make good on a simple promise over a $200 KEY! Appalling! 1 Response from the owner in the last week Hi Jacqueline, thank you for speaking with me. I'm sorry for the confusion, but we did not have a second key for the Toyota Sienna and cannot guarantee or promise second keys with all of our pre-owned vehicles (as they may arrive without them). I was more than willing to help provide you an appointment with an onsite locksmith who could create you a second one. If you have any additional questions or comments, feel free to contact me at feedback@jerrysauto.com. Be well and I wish you safe travels with your vehicle! -Mario Eberle, General Manager ....BUT WHAT THE OWNER DIDN’T SAY IS THEY WANTED TO CHARGE ME FOR THEY KEY THEY TOLD ME THEY HAD AND THEY SOLD ME A CAR WITH A RECALL WHICH THEY ARE NOT SUPPOSED TO DO. I HAD TO PAY $240 TO ANOTHER DEALER TO GET IN REPAIRED. REALLY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salesman Blaine, nice but the rest of the staff, ridiculous!
April 25, 2017

"Bully tactics, switch and bait, complete incompetence"

- AmanSingh

The dealer clearly tried a switch and bait with the car we wanted, agreed price until the last second when they said "they made a mistake" and the price was wrong. The team is clearly disorganized and all over the place. Due to their incompetence, i am now writing a 3rd check because they cannot keep on top of their paperwork and they threatened legal action against me. I will never buy from a Jerry's brand again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
lisa walker ; lisa johnson ; mike larkin
April 07, 2017

"Awesome expierence!! "

- Mal2623

My boyfriend and I have searched long and hard for a fully loaded Ford Escape in the price range I was looking for. We have been to a total of probably 6 dealerships before finding jerrys and had to walk away because they couldn't find the car I was looking for or meet my price range. I would like to thank jerrys for changing that experience for us and making us feel like a part of their community. We live in Culpeper county and the drive was well worth it!! I would recommend this dealership over any of the dealerships in our surrounding area!! I would also like to thank Bruce Wilson and Betty Radley for sticking to there word and putting me first as a customer! There are many dealerships out there that don't do that, ones that only want to make money off you, but these people are more than just salesmen!!! Overall 5 star rating and worth the trip back to leesburg to have them service my car when needed and to purchase an extended warranty down the road!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Robinson, Bruce Wilson, betty radley
March 05, 2017

"Great Hometown Ford Dealer"

- JoelIN DMV

Just bought a 2017 Shelby from Blaine Chitwood. He was a great guy is low key and very friendly. If you are tired of the high pressure routine then go see Blaine. And the GM Mario is also very easy to deal with and has lots of experience treating customers fairly. They are about to open a brand hew showroom. The service is already finished and nice and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blaine Chitwood, Mario Eberle
February 27, 2017

"Went the extra mile"

- Charles Giet

I had a meeting with the gm Mario today after the warranty i bought througj cal tex refused to work with me. He without asking gave me a better warranty and personally guaranteed my satisfaction and he said he will meet with the caltex rep and get some straight answers out of them. I will definitely buy another car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean mario and jill
August 20, 2016

"Excellent purchase experience!"

- JAY FOSTER

I would highly recommend Jerry's Ford. Blaine Chitwood and Charlie Benson were great. Probably the smoothest car purchase ever. If you are considering a Ford, then this is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blaine Chitwood and Charlie Benson
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results