Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Write a review

Jerry's Mitsubishi

3.8

58 Lifetime Reviews

1906 E Joppa Road, Parkville, Maryland 21234 Directions
Sales: (443) 219-9464

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

58 Reviews of Jerry's Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
July 06, 2019

"went for service and everythingwas great"

- Joe C

I called for an appointment earlier in the week for a defective sun visor. when we got there the service lady (sorry I didn't get her name )and Sam the service guy had the part already on hand. Then when I told him about my power source not working he checked and fixed that also. My first time there and I hope all my transactions there are as positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
Jul 12, 2019 -

Jerry's Mitsubishi responded

Hi Joe, thanks so much for your great review. Sam truly appreciates your feedback and we hope to keep you as a satisfied Jerry's customer for all your future service needs! We look forward to seeing you next time.

June 27, 2019

"Made it happen."

- Emuscelli

The only dealer that was able to make it happen for me. Will definitely be back to buy my next car. I would reccomend to anyone looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hale
5.0
Paul Zerilli
5.0
Cory Hightower
Jul 12, 2019 -

Jerry's Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for your glowing review. We know there are many options for buying a new vehicle so we are very thankful to have your repeat business in the future. Best wishes with your new purchase!

March 13, 2019

"Change the deal "

- Ali

I went to buy a car from them when I saw the car it’s not ready no tires and no inspection I asked the guy his name bill about the issue he said DONT WORRY EVERYTHING WILL BE GOOD AND DONE AFTER THE DEAL and the car was on website for 58,999 and I told him 57.500 he said okay 5 minutes later he came back and he said I will give the car without inspection Witches illegals and I’m not going to replace new tires unless you pay 60,500 so they’re lying and bad customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Ruch
1.0
Mar 14, 2019 -

Jerry's Mitsubishi responded

Please contact Rick Sterry, General Manager, at 410-661-9100, so that he may address any issues. Thanks so much.

March 05, 2019

"Mr. Steal Your Girl! ( Larry Webb Jr. )"

- Mrs. Steal Your Man!

Larry Webb Jr. Was Extremely Helpful! He Licked My Car Windows And My Tires Clean All In One Day! He Was Truly A Mr. Steal Your Girl!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Webb Jr
5.0
Other Employees : Dmitry
Mar 14, 2019 -

Jerry's Mitsubishi responded

Thanks so much for the great review!

January 23, 2019

"Great service and friendly staff"

- Baltimore Guy

I went in to the dealership thinking that I would only hear about the dollar. But no they were friendly, made me feel comfortable and made my experience the BEST. I am so happy with my I would and will tell all my friends to go to the Jerrys Mitsubishi on joppa road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Madore
5.0
Xzavier Owens
5.0
Larry Webb Jr
5.0
Jan 24, 2019 -

Jerry's Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a nice review!

April 28, 2018

"Worst customer service"

- eana1205

Was told I get one year free towing...been a month and despite consistent follow up, Kathleen Trussel has not responded with the information. What ever happened to “it’s all about you”? This is the second vehicle we got from Jerry’s. Never again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Larry Webb Jr
4.0
Other Employees : Kathleen Trussel
October 02, 2016

"Overall BAD EXPERIENCE AND WORSE CAR! DON'T IMPULSE BUY!!!"

- Jennell Q

I purchased my 2008 Chrysler Town and Country in 9/2015, Within 30 days of having the car I had the first of many things go wrong with the car which has included ignition recall, broken blower Motor, engine leaks, replaced transmission valve body, radiator replacement, multiple coolant system leaks, broken acutator door, broken EGR valve. Most of the issues were identified within 45 days of having the car and should/could have been taken care of befor listing the car for sale! Before I'd had the car 60 days they'd had it aroung 17 days total for service. I've been there about 6 times within 9 months of having the car. My AC has not worked all summer, even after they recharged the freon in June.The sales team sell you a "work order" for services. If you purchase from Jerry's be sure to have your own financing, as Susan the finance manager ran my credit through 8 banks (which lowered my credit score) and offered me an interest rate well above the lowest rate she'd found; when I told her that I'd come back with my own financing she offered me a rate 8% less than the original number she stated- that should have been my cue to walk away. I've spoken with the floor managers, sales managers and everyone there and essentially no one truly cared - it was a sale to them, nothing more, nothing less. I will NEVER buy anything else from Jerry's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Susan Landsman, Stephen Boone, Dan and Dave Schultz
July 07, 2016

"I would buy the same car again but not from Jerry's"

- mbowersox74

I bought a 2008 Honda Pilot in October 2015. The salesman was new and spent more time focusing on his cell phone than his commission. There were 14 photos of my Pilot on their website and none of them were of the actual vehicle. The photos had floor mats and an exceptional body. The car I test drove had no floor mats and damage to the hood and a cracked tail light. The manager promised me floor mats that I'm still waiting for. Oh... Have you watched the news in the last three years? Not one person mentioned the Airbag Recall that was already common knowledge. I had to take the manager out to the car to show him the damage to the hood and tail light and the lack of floor mats because he refused to believe me. After a month of driving my new Pilot the oil light came on. The service department told me they had changed the oil but neglected to reset the oil sensor. They didn't know but I had checked the oil myself. I didn't have any leaks but I was 2 quarts low and I wasn't burning oil either. My dad bought an Impala, new, from the Chevrolet side and a scheduled oil change took 6 hours. I bought the car because they fixed the damage to the hood and they accepted my ridiculously low ball offer. I love my Pilot but I would strongly recommend you buy a car from someone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg was the manager. I never got the name of the distracted salesman.
June 23, 2016

"They lie about their loyalty program"

- Vanessa

I bought my car back in 10/2015, I want to Jerry's Mitsubishi because they were running a special and they had the car I absolutely loved. I have a 2015 Mitsubishi Mirage. The Loyalty program that they were running was free oil changes for Life free tire rotations for life free car washes for life and free tires for life as long as I had to take my car in every 3000 miles and have the oil change and have them rotate my tires. Mind you my car is only at little over 9000miles. I got my first oil change for free and my second oil change for free when I made my appointment women had my oil change done they wanted to charge me so I went and spoke to a manager. And he's going to tell me that they never ever offered appointment for oil changes for life I told him who the person was that sold me my car his name was Tim. The manager of the Jerry's Mitsubishi on Joppa Road basically told me that there's nothing he can do because Tim no longer works there because he got fired so he cant even ask him. Mind you when I picked out and bought my car I was not by myself I had two other people with me. The manager of the Mitsubishi on Joppa Road did not care about me as a loyal customer. And basically gave me the 3rd oil change free to get me out the door. The manager of that place is not welcoming told me an a nasty tone to go home and look at my paperwork bc there is nothing that says it in writing so then dont have to honor what i was told by someone that dont even work there anymore. I was appalled by the way he handled the situation he didnt even get out of his chair tell me his name say he was sorry or the inconvenience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The manager never told me his name
June 19, 2016

"HORRIBLE AUTO WORK AND AWFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- no way3

I HAVE BEEN GEMITSUBISHI VEHICLE SERVICED EVERY 3000 MILES, SINCE I PURCHASED IT NEW FROM MITSUBISHI MOTORS IN 2003. I NEVER HAD PROBLEMS WITH THE AUTO SERVICE UNTIL A YEAR AGO. I WENT TO GET THE CLINGING SOUND COMING FROM THE FRONT OF MY VEHICLE FIXED.. THEY IGNORED THE ISSUED AND FIXED THE WRONG PART. AFTER I PAID $1368.00, I HAD TO COME BACK TO THE SERVICE DEPT. 3 TIMES IN ORDER TO GET THE PROBLEM RESOLVED. IT COST AN ADDITIONAL $236.00. HOWEVER, 3 DAYS LATER THE PROBLEM CAME BACK. I REFUSE TO BRING IT BACK TO THE SERVICE DEPT. TO TALK WITH THE RUDE WOMAN CUSTOMER SERVICE REPESENTATIVE AT THE AUTO SERVICE DESK, IN WHICH I HAD THE MISFORTUNATE OF DISCUSSING MY VEHICLES ORIGINAL PROBLEMS. I TOOK THE VEHICLE TO SANGS AUTO AND HE DIAGNOSED THE PROBLEM IN 1 MINUTE...IT WAS THE STRUT AND BALL BEARINGS.. STAY AWAY FROM MITSUBISHI MOTORS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
AUTO SERVICE DEPT
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results