Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jerry's Mitsubishi

Parkville, MD

3.6
61 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1906 E Joppa Road

Parkville, MD

21234

Directions

61 Reviews of Jerry's Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
February 04, 2020

"very good experience. they found a better car since the..."

- jim

very good experience. they found a better car since the car I wanted was sold. one owner with low mileage very accomadating and great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ Mimna
5.0
Other Employees : Joey Bonomolo
January 02, 2020

"So I own a Mitsubishi and walked into the dealer because..."

- kshirl1

So I own a Mitsubishi and walked into the dealer because they had a used vehicle I was very interested in. Came in with a preapproval which must’ve been my first mistake because they knew then how much I was approved for. Once given the paper with estimated payments I noticed they had raised the price I had shown them when I came in by almost 2 thousand. When I said something, they said oh no problem we will go ahead and change that for you acting as if they were giving me a deal by changing it to the PRICE THEY HAVE LISTED ONLINE! Only gave me the bare minimum for my trade and were completely unwilling to negotiate. They were very condescending and told me the modifications they had done to the vehicle cost $7,500 and that’s why they were unable to work with me in the price. Ultimately I was approved for WAY over what the asking price of the vehicle is and they made it very clear they were interested in taking advantage of that. The service department has ALWAYS been great to me, but the used car sales are so rude and I WILL NOT be spending my money here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joey Bonomolo, David Hale, Paul Zerilli
September 17, 2019

"Ugly customer service "

- Zee

Very ugly experience at this dealership there customer service is real bad but I still bought the vehicle. None professional customer service. I will not recommend this no one to go there. My cerdit score was 832 but they still charged me higher interest rate of 6.5% so at Jerry's excellent credit does not really matters. Be careful everybody Mitsubishi will never successful in America because of this kind of dealership management. There sales reps cannot even explain to the customer about there features and selling prices. Unprofessional and stuck up car sales reps, maybe they should work at carmax to learn customer service skills. Never buying from this discombobulated dealership ever. Enjoy the couple of cents you all made off of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carol Lester, David Hale, Todd Madore
Sep 18, 2019 -

Jerry's Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for your business!

July 06, 2019

"went for service and everythingwas great"

- Joe C

I called for an appointment earlier in the week for a defective sun visor. when we got there the service lady (sorry I didn't get her name )and Sam the service guy had the part already on hand. Then when I told him about my power source not working he checked and fixed that also. My first time there and I hope all my transactions there are as positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
Jul 12, 2019 -

Jerry's Mitsubishi responded

Hi Joe, thanks so much for your great review. Sam truly appreciates your feedback and we hope to keep you as a satisfied Jerry's customer for all your future service needs! We look forward to seeing you next time.

June 27, 2019

"Made it happen."

- Emuscelli

The only dealer that was able to make it happen for me. Will definitely be back to buy my next car. I would reccomend to anyone looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Hightower
Other Employees : David Hale, Paul Zerilli
Jul 12, 2019 -

Jerry's Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for your glowing review. We know there are many options for buying a new vehicle so we are very thankful to have your repeat business in the future. Best wishes with your new purchase!

March 13, 2019

"Change the deal "

- Ali

I went to buy a car from them when I saw the car it’s not ready no tires and no inspection I asked the guy his name bill about the issue he said DONT WORRY EVERYTHING WILL BE GOOD AND DONE AFTER THE DEAL and the car was on website for 58,999 and I told him 57.500 he said okay 5 minutes later he came back and he said I will give the car without inspection Witches illegals and I’m not going to replace new tires unless you pay 60,500 so they’re lying and bad customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Ruch
1.0
Mar 14, 2019 -

Jerry's Mitsubishi responded

Please contact Rick Sterry, General Manager, at 410-661-9100, so that he may address any issues. Thanks so much.

March 05, 2019

"Mr. Steal Your Girl! ( Larry Webb Jr. )"

- Mrs. Steal Your Man!

Larry Webb Jr. Was Extremely Helpful! He Licked My Car Windows And My Tires Clean All In One Day! He Was Truly A Mr. Steal Your Girl!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Webb Jr
5.0
Other Employees : Dmitry
Mar 14, 2019 -

Jerry's Mitsubishi responded

Thanks so much for the great review!

January 23, 2019

"Great service and friendly staff"

- Baltimore Guy

I went in to the dealership thinking that I would only hear about the dollar. But no they were friendly, made me feel comfortable and made my experience the BEST. I am so happy with my I would and will tell all my friends to go to the Jerrys Mitsubishi on joppa road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xzavier Owens
5.0
Larry Webb Jr
5.0
Other Employees : Todd Madore
Jan 24, 2019 -

Jerry's Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a nice review!

April 28, 2018

"Worst customer service"

- eana1205

Was told I get one year free towing...been a month and despite consistent follow up, Kathleen Trussel has not responded with the information. What ever happened to “it’s all about you”? This is the second vehicle we got from Jerry’s. Never again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Larry Webb Jr
4.0
Other Employees : Kathleen Trussel
October 02, 2016

"Overall BAD EXPERIENCE AND WORSE CAR! DON'T IMPULSE BUY!!!"

- Jennell Q

I purchased my 2008 Chrysler Town and Country in 9/2015, Within 30 days of having the car I had the first of many things go wrong with the car which has included ignition recall, broken blower Motor, engine leaks, replaced transmission valve body, radiator replacement, multiple coolant system leaks, broken acutator door, broken EGR valve. Most of the issues were identified within 45 days of having the car and should/could have been taken care of befor listing the car for sale! Before I'd had the car 60 days they'd had it aroung 17 days total for service. I've been there about 6 times within 9 months of having the car. My AC has not worked all summer, even after they recharged the freon in June.The sales team sell you a "work order" for services. If you purchase from Jerry's be sure to have your own financing, as Susan the finance manager ran my credit through 8 banks (which lowered my credit score) and offered me an interest rate well above the lowest rate she'd found; when I told her that I'd come back with my own financing she offered me a rate 8% less than the original number she stated- that should have been my cue to walk away. I've spoken with the floor managers, sales managers and everyone there and essentially no one truly cared - it was a sale to them, nothing more, nothing less. I will NEVER buy anything else from Jerry's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Susan Landsman, Stephen Boone, Dan and Dave Schultz
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results