About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jet Chevrolet

4.9

8 Lifetime Reviews

35700 Enchanted Parkway South, Federal Way, Washington 98063 Directions
Sales: (877) 538-2438

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Jet Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
July 10, 2018

"Awesome experience!"

- Ragin Cajun

I had the best truck buying experience ever. After closing a deal on a truck at another dealership, only to find out a week later they couldn't get it I talked to Axel. He not only said he could get the exact truck I wanted, he had it on the lot when we got there an hour later. His friendly and no pressure attitude was much appreciated. He answered every question we had and didn't let us leave without knowing we were comfortable driving off in our new Silverado 3500. Steve in finance made everything clear and gave us options on the extras. He guided us through every detail to make sure we knew what we were signing. We look forward to many happy years dealing with the whole Jet family. Thanks again Kevin, Axel, and Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Axel, Steve
January 17, 2018

"Great results from a great dealership"

- GG

First time at Jet looking for three specific vehicles that each could be towed flat behind a motorhome. Preston took us under his wing and showed us an Equinox, which we had previously rejected because of low headroom, but because this one was a Premere model, and had different seats, it also had more headroom. That and the fact it had Nav and could be towed flat sealed the deal for us. Preston was so personable and took so much time with us to make sure we understood and were comfortable with our selection and with each part of the process. We highly recommend Jet Chevrolet and their very professional salesman Preston.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston
October 24, 2017

"Great customer service!"

- Happy2018

Preston was a phenomenal sales member to work with. Listened to what I wanted and did not pressure me. Gave me quality time to ensure I made a dibs decision for me and my family. Closing the deal was just as amazing with Steve! Great wealth of knowledge and did not make me feel rushed while signing away years of my financial life!! Lol! Explained everything in depth and made sure I had no questions or concerns. Destiny is not to be forgotten... she is the first person to teach out and convince me to come in and just see what they had! Thank you to the team behind the curtain for working up a great deal for me as well! Left feeling very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston and Steve and Destiny
June 15, 2016

"Michael"

- Seahawk 1972

Michael was a great sales person that was treating us well until a different sales person who came in on the sale and called himself the manager took over the sale. He lied to us; we walked away. Work with Michael (he was very honest with us) but don't let "the floor manager" step in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael
June 15, 2016

"Lied to us"

- Seahawk 1972

The salesman (who called himself a manager) (Dan or Dean?) lied to us about the truck we were looking at. We later found out the truth by chance...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan or Dean
June 27, 2012

"Had a computer problem on a 2008 corvette. The vehicle..."

- cstimgltd

Had a computer problem on a 2008 corvette. The vehicle was towed to Jet Chevrolet. Dean in service took immediate action on the problem - working with GM to solve the issue (sat control module). Received the vehicle back in short order at a very reasonable cost!! EXCELLENT SERVICE - THANK YOU DEAN AND TECHS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean - service department
May 25, 2010

"I purchased a 2008 Corvette from Jet Chevrolet and was..."

- Ed Fallon

I purchased a 2008 Corvette from Jet Chevrolet and was satisfied with the process. Dan the salseperson was knowledgable enough with Corvettes to answer all my questions. He also went out of his way to take care of some minor issues with the car that I hadn't even noticed during the test drive but he had picked up on. The management and finance staff were also friendly and easy to work with. I would recommend this dealership to someone looking for a new or used Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Rector
December 30, 2009

"After visiting several Chevrolet dealers I found Greg..."

- Hamilton

After visiting several Chevrolet dealers I found Greg Carter who listen and found the Malibu I was looking for and to my surprised has contacted me several times to ensure that I am happy with the vehicle. Anyone who is considering purchasing a Chevrolet should visit Jet Chevrolet. Thanks Greg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Carter
1
1 - 8 of 8 results