About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Browne Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Dade City

4.5

282 Lifetime Reviews

12020 U.S. 301, Dade City, Florida 33525 Directions
Sales: (844) 370-7776

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

282 Reviews of Jim Browne Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Dade City

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2018

"2nd Jeep purchased from this dealership. "

- Terri D

Purchase was smooth and I didn’t have to wait around for half the day like most place. Had a couple issues with my new Jeep but Dale took care of us and went out of his way to make it right and to make sure I was as happy with my new Jeep as I was with my other Jeep I purchased here. I am grateful for his help and patience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Allison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 26, 2018

"Not Your Typical Car Buying Experience"

- ClayA

The staff at this dealership makes you feel like family as soon as you walk through the door. Simply the best experience ever buying a new car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Allison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aaron Skinner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 09, 2018

"Amazing Experience!!!"

- Robert D

Highly Recommended dealership! Most helpful! Definitely worth my drive from a Brevard County! Stellar customer service! Great pricing! Aaron and Kevin offered 5 -Star assistance on my recent purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Ledoux
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aaron Skinner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2018

"A highly recommended dealership"

- R/T Man

My wife and I had an amazing experience at Jim Browne Dodge in DadeCity. We worked with Joe Moran who was great to work with. It was very low pressure, no surprises, hands down one of our best experiences purchasing a vehicle. We purchased a Dodge Charger which Joe allowed us to drive for two days to make sure it was the right car for us. Our schedule changed several times during those days and Joe was very accommodating. We would highly recommend Jim Browne and be sure to ask for Joe Moran, you will be glad you did. Keith and Rhonda Johnson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Allison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Ledoux
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe Moran Sales
June 16, 2018

"Hands down the most honest dealership ever!! "

- EF

Hands down the most honest dealership ever!! We shopped at another dealer for the same truck same year and same miles SAME PRICE and they told me 19% interest was the best they could get me! I came to Jim Browne and they got me 6% with gap!!! I couldn't be more ecstatic!! Lisa and Kevin are the BEST!!! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Ledoux
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
TJ Pinta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lisa Moehering
May 31, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Dona and John

From the moment we inquired online until the end of our purchase David Gauvey and the finance department were just so cool and easy to talk to. Very honest and personable! Everything went smoothly and quickly. Very impressed and we are extremely pleased! Thanks again Jim Browne with an E! David Gauvey was a boss!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Browne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David Gauvey
April 27, 2018

"Why we stay local!"

- Travandamy

Love the staff and service at Jim Browne Dade City. Special thanks to Chris C in sales for all of his help. so happy with our purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Allison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Cusker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 21, 2018

"FANTASTIC SALES & SERVICE "

- Jim & Judi of ZH

We purchased our Jeep Cherokee through Aaron Skinner at Dade City. The sale took 2 days because there was not a Cherokee LIMITED on site. Aaron showed us what Jeeps he had and we discussed what we were looking for. Aaron got on the computer and found a CHEROKEE LIMITED in New Port Richey. He had it in DC the next day and we loved it. This is the third vehicle that we have purchased through Aaron. He has the perfect attitude to work with us, Since our first vehicle purchase, we have always stepped into SALES to say "HI" to Aaron when we had service work done. H e has always found time to spend a few minutes with us, unless he was with another customer. Thank you Aaron for being you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Skinner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2018

"New car purchase"

- chrislongo05

I purchased a 20018 Challenger RT from David Gauvey. Very professional and personable. Made the buying process very easy and stress free. Great deal on the new vehicle and also on my trade in. Very happy with my purchase and will recommend this store to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Gauvey
March 31, 2018

"Thank you"

- Jennifer Trebour

We recently purchased a new Pacifica with Jim Browne Citrus Chrysler. Mark A. did a fantastic job in assisting us with finding the perfect one for our family. We couldn't be happier with our new vehicle and would highly recommend Mark and Jim Browne Citrus Chrysler to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Allison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Abercrombie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Ledoux
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 282 results