About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Browne Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Dade City

4.7

275 Lifetime Reviews

12020 U.S. 301, Dade City, Florida 33525 Directions
Sales: (844) 370-7776

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

275 Reviews of Jim Browne Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Dade City

Sort by Write a review
April 21, 2018

"FANTASTIC SALES & SERVICE "

- Jim & Judi of ZH

We purchased our Jeep Cherokee through Aaron Skinner at Dade City. The sale took 2 days because there was not a Cherokee LIMITED on site. Aaron showed us what Jeeps he had and we discussed what we were looking for. Aaron got on the computer and found a CHEROKEE LIMITED in New Port Richey. He had it in DC the next day and we loved it. This is the third vehicle that we have purchased through Aaron. He has the perfect attitude to work with us, Since our first vehicle purchase, we have always stepped into SALES to say "HI" to Aaron when we had service work done. H e has always found time to spend a few minutes with us, unless he was with another customer. Thank you Aaron for being you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Skinner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2018

"New car purchase"

- chrislongo05

I purchased a 20018 Challenger RT from David Gauvey. Very professional and personable. Made the buying process very easy and stress free. Great deal on the new vehicle and also on my trade in. Very happy with my purchase and will recommend this store to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Gauvey
March 31, 2018

"Thank you"

- Jennifer Trebour

We recently purchased a new Pacifica with Jim Browne Citrus Chrysler. Mark A. did a fantastic job in assisting us with finding the perfect one for our family. We couldn't be happier with our new vehicle and would highly recommend Mark and Jim Browne Citrus Chrysler to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Allison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Abercrombie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Ledoux
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 03, 2018

"A+ Would recomend."

- Patrick

A positive experience, I felt no pressure whatsoever at this dealership. Lisa Moi was very informative over the phone. Dave Gauvey was great, answered all of our questions and was very helpful . Kevin Ledoux did a fine job with the paperwork , quick and easy. They also have a nice selection of vehicles in stock, would do business with again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Ledoux
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dave Gauvey, Lisa Moi.
March 01, 2018

"Great service and Great people!"

- Gs

From the moment I walked on the lot Mike greeted me and made me feel at home. Really great guy with tons of knowledge! Five stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Allison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Krupka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Ledoux
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 28, 2018

"Dave Gauvey"

- Fordtough07

Our sales person Dave was amazing. Our jeep renegade is incredible. Would definitely come back again. Finance went above and beyond to suit our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Gauvey
February 27, 2018

"David Gauvey was an excellent sales person to deal with. "

- Hppysvn

Great friendly transaction. Very attentive to our needs. Fast friendly and seems to be upfront and honest. I would highly rccomed David Gauvey in sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Gauvey
January 30, 2018

"Knowledgeable salesperson "

- John OTTO

Just purchased a 2018 Pacifica Limited. Aaron Skinner did a fantastic job of finding the car we wanted. He was able to explain all of the features. He was very easy to work with. I never felt pushed into a purchase. I felt I was working with an honest trustworthy person. I would work with him again. Finance office was the best experience I have ever had at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Skinner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2017

"Low stress & no pressure transaction "

- Steve S.

The guys were very patient with me and really knew their product. Mark, Travis and T.J made the purchase of my new WRANGLER fun without any pressure. 2nd new vehicle that I've purchased from a Jim Brown dealership & have been happy both times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Abercrombie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
TJ Pinta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Travis
December 27, 2017

"Great Place"

- Steve and Marion

What a great dealership! Jim Allison the GM of Jim Browne of Dade City has shown me that there really is a dealership that is customer oriented. Everybody here has one goal in mind and that is to make and have happy customers. Always good service and customer relations. Kudos to the whole staff....very professional and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Allison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Ledoux
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 275 results