About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Browne Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Dade City

4.4

285 Lifetime Reviews

12020 U.S. 301, Dade City, Florida 33525 Directions
Sales: (844) 370-7776

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

285 Reviews of Jim Browne Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Dade City

Sort by Write a review
December 11, 2018

"Buyer beware! Bait and Switch"

- Brett P

The unprofessionalism, disorganization and unbelievable “bait and switch” tactics your salesman, Aaron Skinner and managers Chris and TJ display is shameful. While negotiating price of truck, I was given a price, returned to dealership to purchase and they said they were “confused” and somehow thought I was interested in a truck I’ve never seen (first switch just to get me back to the dealership). They then offered me a 2nd deal on the truck I was there to purchase, after writing up Purchase Agreement I wanted to drive the truck again before I signed, and they took me to yet another truck (2nd switch)- even though the VIN on purchase agreement was the right truck, claiming yet again they made another mistake and couldn’t sell me the truck I wanted for the 2nd negotiated price- which they had written up on Purchase Agreement. I wonder what would’ve happened if I signed and closed the deal before they noticed their “mistake”? On a side note, the information on the stickers on the used lot is not accurate. We have been shopping for a while and have not seen this anywhere! Unbelievable the missing/wrong info that is printed on the window. All I had to do was go to your website, look at the original window sticker that is on the car listing and see the correct stats of the vehicle. I can’t fathom why a dealership would not want to assure there is accurate info readily available for their customers, especially when the accurate info is better than what is listed on the sticker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
TJ Pinta
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aaron Skinner
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 21, 2018

"Very satisfying experience."

- Rich 1940

My experience with Mark Abercrombie. He was exceptionally knowledgeable about the truck that I decided to buy and extremely helpful in teaching me how all the components worked and made my buying experience very easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Griffiths
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dale Allison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Abercrombie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Ledoux
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2018

"Purchased a new Jeep "

- Denise

Chris Cusker was great! Very knowledgeable and helpful. We knew exactly what we wanted and Chris was able to get the perfect vehicle to his lot in a day. Chris worked the financial details with Dale till we were all happy and Im loving my new Rubicon! Thank you, Chris and Dale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Allison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Cusker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2018

"2nd Jeep purchased from this dealership. "

- Terri D

Purchase was smooth and I didn’t have to wait around for half the day like most place. Had a couple issues with my new Jeep but Dale took care of us and went out of his way to make it right and to make sure I was as happy with my new Jeep as I was with my other Jeep I purchased here. I am grateful for his help and patience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Allison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 26, 2018

"Not Your Typical Car Buying Experience"

- ClayA

The staff at this dealership makes you feel like family as soon as you walk through the door. Simply the best experience ever buying a new car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Allison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aaron Skinner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 09, 2018

"Amazing Experience!!!"

- Robert D

Highly Recommended dealership! Most helpful! Definitely worth my drive from a Brevard County! Stellar customer service! Great pricing! Aaron and Kevin offered 5 -Star assistance on my recent purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Ledoux
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aaron Skinner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2018

"A highly recommended dealership"

- R/T Man

My wife and I had an amazing experience at Jim Browne Dodge in DadeCity. We worked with Joe Moran who was great to work with. It was very low pressure, no surprises, hands down one of our best experiences purchasing a vehicle. We purchased a Dodge Charger which Joe allowed us to drive for two days to make sure it was the right car for us. Our schedule changed several times during those days and Joe was very accommodating. We would highly recommend Jim Browne and be sure to ask for Joe Moran, you will be glad you did. Keith and Rhonda Johnson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Allison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Ledoux
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe Moran Sales
June 16, 2018

"Hands down the most honest dealership ever!! "

- EF

Hands down the most honest dealership ever!! We shopped at another dealer for the same truck same year and same miles SAME PRICE and they told me 19% interest was the best they could get me! I came to Jim Browne and they got me 6% with gap!!! I couldn't be more ecstatic!! Lisa and Kevin are the BEST!!! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Ledoux
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
TJ Pinta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lisa Moehering
May 31, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Dona and John

From the moment we inquired online until the end of our purchase David Gauvey and the finance department were just so cool and easy to talk to. Very honest and personable! Everything went smoothly and quickly. Very impressed and we are extremely pleased! Thanks again Jim Browne with an E! David Gauvey was a boss!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Browne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David Gauvey
April 27, 2018

"Why we stay local!"

- Travandamy

Love the staff and service at Jim Browne Dade City. Special thanks to Chris C in sales for all of his help. so happy with our purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Allison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Cusker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 285 results