Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Browne Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Dade City

4.5

289 Lifetime Reviews

12020 U.S. 301, Dade City, Florida 33525 Directions
Call (844) 370-7776

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

289 Reviews of Jim Browne Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Dade City

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2019

"I recently had my grand Cherokee in for service. Macy..."

- Kristina.orey

I recently had my grand Cherokee in for service. Macy took great care of my car. My experience was great. I will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Macy Kagey
September 30, 2019

"The best in the Area"

- Greg

We have been buying cars and having work done here since the 1970 when we bought a new Dodge Raider., and we just came bk for our 4th new car this past Friday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Krupka
5.0
Kevin Ledoux
5.0
May 07, 2019

"Vehical Service Contract $100. (disappearing) deductible "

- Tyna

I bought a used 2015 Nissan at Citrus Chrysler in Dade City on April 15,2017. I also bought a Vehicle Service Contract to cover my Nissan to 100,000 miles. A TPMS (tire pressure monitoring system) went bad in my back driver side tire. I called Chrysler to make an appointment to get it replaced. My service advisor told me they didn't have the tool to reset my computer so I had to take it to Nissan. Nissan fixed my TPMS . I had to pay that $100. deductible because it only disappears if Chrysler does the work. I think Chrysler owes me $100. Tyna Diana

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gene Slatkin
April 12, 2019

"Joe Moran - The Honest Car Salesman"

- mcoates04

Check it out. I called Jim Browne CJDR of Dade City about a used Honda Fit. I had apprehensions about even thinking about buying a car from out of town. Joe Moran calmed my anxieties and removed the mental obstacles standing in my way. The dealership as a whole felt different than a typical, high-pressure dealership. At the end of the day, Joe Moran ended up feeling more like an actual friend than a car salesman. I highly recommend working with him and the rest of the Jim Browne CJDR team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Moran
January 29, 2019

"Bait and switch"

- Chuck

Was promised a hitch And they didn't deliver. Complete lie from sales to management.. Now the GM( who was supposed to be the one to fix it) is emailing me sales ads to buy again. All this for a hitch that came with my truck and wasn't on there. I even offered to install it myself and they still wouldn't. I picked the truck out, I had financing already, all Arron had to do was transfer to the paperwork and get the sale approved. I added items to the truck prior to sale of I didn't think the truck had a hitch I would have worked it in.. Honestly this ruined the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dale Allison
1.0
Jeff Jeter
3.0
Aaron Skinner
1.0
December 11, 2018

"Buyer beware! Bait and Switch"

- Brett P

The unprofessionalism, disorganization and unbelievable “bait and switch” tactics your salesman, Aaron Skinner and managers Chris and TJ display is shameful. While negotiating price of truck, I was given a price, returned to dealership to purchase and they said they were “confused” and somehow thought I was interested in a truck I’ve never seen (first switch just to get me back to the dealership). They then offered me a 2nd deal on the truck I was there to purchase, after writing up Purchase Agreement I wanted to drive the truck again before I signed, and they took me to yet another truck (2nd switch)- even though the VIN on purchase agreement was the right truck, claiming yet again they made another mistake and couldn’t sell me the truck I wanted for the 2nd negotiated price- which they had written up on Purchase Agreement. I wonder what would’ve happened if I signed and closed the deal before they noticed their “mistake”? On a side note, the information on the stickers on the used lot is not accurate. We have been shopping for a while and have not seen this anywhere! Unbelievable the missing/wrong info that is printed on the window. All I had to do was go to your website, look at the original window sticker that is on the car listing and see the correct stats of the vehicle. I can’t fathom why a dealership would not want to assure there is accurate info readily available for their customers, especially when the accurate info is better than what is listed on the sticker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
TJ Pinta
1.0
Aaron Skinner
1.0
November 21, 2018

"Very satisfying experience."

- Rich 1940

My experience with Mark Abercrombie. He was exceptionally knowledgeable about the truck that I decided to buy and extremely helpful in teaching me how all the components worked and made my buying experience very easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Griffiths
5.0
Dale Allison
5.0
Mark Abercrombie
5.0
Kevin Ledoux
5.0
November 01, 2018

"Purchased a new Jeep "

- Denise

Chris Cusker was great! Very knowledgeable and helpful. We knew exactly what we wanted and Chris was able to get the perfect vehicle to his lot in a day. Chris worked the financial details with Dale till we were all happy and Im loving my new Rubicon! Thank you, Chris and Dale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Allison
5.0
Chris Cusker
5.0
October 11, 2018

"2nd Jeep purchased from this dealership. "

- Terri D

Purchase was smooth and I didn’t have to wait around for half the day like most place. Had a couple issues with my new Jeep but Dale took care of us and went out of his way to make it right and to make sure I was as happy with my new Jeep as I was with my other Jeep I purchased here. I am grateful for his help and patience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Allison
5.0
September 26, 2018

"Not Your Typical Car Buying Experience"

- ClayA

The staff at this dealership makes you feel like family as soon as you walk through the door. Simply the best experience ever buying a new car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Allison
5.0
Aaron Skinner
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 289 results