Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jim Butler FIAT

St. Louis, MO

4.5
23 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

9900 Watson Rd

St. Louis, MO

63126

Directions

Is this your dealership?

23 Reviews of Jim Butler FIAT

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2021

"Purchased a truck from them, after 4K miles transmission..."

- MC

Purchased a truck from them, after 4K miles transmission went out. Manger informed me he was aware of issues like this on this model and didn’t inform me when I purchased the vehicle. Also refused to help pay for any of the cost to repair the truck instead asked me to trade it on a new one so he could resell it for “$7500” more than what I purchased it for. I was also told they would supply new tires on the vehicle when I purchased it and they have since refused to honor that. I would not recommend Jim Butler to anyone who is looking for a honest dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bryan Mueller and Dennis.
June 01, 2020

"Paul And Jim Butler were awesome! Great customer..."

- BVY

Paul And Jim Butler were awesome! Great customer service, with delivery right to my door step! Thanks for the great vehicle and even better customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Sturma
May 29, 2020

"I was looking for a good used truck for our son and saw..."

- Roofer Man

I was looking for a good used truck for our son and saw one online at Jim Butler Chevrolet. They had a really good truck that was just what I was looking for at a good price. Paul Sturma the car salesman was an exceptionally nice man, super friendly, and helpful. He went above and beyond to detail the truck and get it ready for us to pick up. I highly recommend Jim Butler Chevrolet Fiat and Paul Sturma and the staff. Great people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Sturma
May 29, 2020

"We had Paul as our dealer and he was friendly, funny, and..."

- Siscokid89

We had Paul as our dealer and he was friendly, funny, and fantastic. Made sure we got into the vehicle we wanted and kept us within budget. Unlike most other car salesman he listened to our wants and needs and didn’t try pushing us into something we didn’t want. By far the best experience ever car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Sturma
March 16, 2020

"Paul (The Sturmanator) will find the vehicle for you!"

- Sandy

Paul will do what it takes to find the PERFECT vehicle for you, whether you know what you want or not. He will also go above and beyond to find it! This is the 2nd vehicle that I have purchase from Paul where he had to look high and low to find what I was looking for and he didn't stop until he found it! Contact Paul (The Sturmanator) today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Sturma
April 19, 2019

"Buying My First Car"

- Kaikkonen21

Ben Bizzle was great and helped me greatly when purchasing my first car! The service was great and the buying process was quicker then I expected! He was very friendly and made sure I got everything I wanted with the car! Highly Recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Bizzle
April 11, 2019

"Finding a dream car"

- Richard vci

Having been to several dealerships with no results and an overall depressing experience I happened by chance to see the car lot as I was about to go home. After parking and walking around for a bit a salesman, Ben, came out and we began what would be an extraordinary experience. He listened, found us the ideal car within a short time and created a deal that was exactly what I needed. I closed the deal, left a deposit and within 3 days I was driving the car home. The support staff were excellent and very professional. This is a dealership I will enthusiastically recommend to all my friends. Considering how most dealerships are a nightmare I feel greatly blessed to have had such a quality and satisfying experience. The salesman, the finance man and the manager were without doubt first class professionals. Bravo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman Ben. Finance Javier
March 30, 2019

"Buying doesn't have to be a headache."

- SwayZSays

There were a few cars at multiple dealerships that I was interested in but Jim Butler Fiat was my first choice. Kevin Kalz first called me regarding my online inquiry about a Fiat 500. He answered my questions over the phone and greeted me at the dealership when I was able to come in a couple days later. I appreciate that I never felt pressured to make a buy that day, but as luck would have it, the car just seemed to work for me and a few hours later I was loving my new ride. Kevin was very personable and did a great job of walking me through the process as well as getting me the best deal possible for the new vehicle and for my trade-in. Thanks Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kalz
December 30, 2016

"Liars and idiots"

- Jim

Put $2000. Down on used car 2013 Honda Accord their price of $18000.00 They called back later and said engine was bad and they couldn't sell me the car. And would refund my money. 2 days later car is for sell again for $20700. And after I call them on it they don't seem to know what I'm talking about. It's clear to me what happened but it doesn't matter now because I would rather pay more somewhere else than dealing with this bunch ever. Ps Kevin the owner of dealership should know about what's going on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin
April 21, 2016

"BE CAREFUL"

- learykp

Buyer beware - I was sold an F150 and the morning after purchase I noticed it had a grinding noise at cold startup. Turns out it's a $3,000 repair. I made the dealership aware of the issue 2 days after purchase. All they did was offer to sell me a $2,000 warranty that would not fix the defect. I only asked them to buy the truck back and they said they are not at fault. Now it's being turned over to the attorneys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric and Chris
1
1 - 10 of 23 results