About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Causley Buick GMC

4.9

366 Lifetime Reviews

38111 North Gratiot Avenue, Clinton Twp, Michigan 48036 Directions
Sales: (586) 465-1281

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

366 Reviews of Jim Causley Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
September 25, 2018

"Oil change/tire rotation"

- LAC0503

I always receive excellent service at this dealership. Always very friendly and helpful personnel in the service department. Nice waiting area with vending machines, a TV, and WiFi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
September 23, 2018

"Excellence in all areas"

- Get1319

Jon She’ll showed us around the dealership, made us fill like family. Walked through the contract. The was clean. John also went throu the vehicle operations an parred our phones😎👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Shell
September 22, 2018

"Quality service work"

- ralphf

Every visit to Jim Causley Buick GMC service has been a pleasurable and rewarding experience. In all of the years I have dealt with Jim Causley I have expected and received the kind of service every dealership should provide. As an employee of Jim Causley in the 197'0's I was proud to say that I worked for Jim Causley and I still feel that way today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service advisor, office checkout clerk - both outstanding
September 17, 2018

"Quality Experience!"

- b&AHall

We enjoyed our vehicle purchasing experience at Jim Causley. We would highly recommend the Jim Causley dealership and more so Willard Shell. Willard made our purchasing experience pleasurable and very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willard Shell
September 17, 2018

"Valued"

- zencar

I only come to Causley to get my cars now. Had a bad experience with a dealer where I life on the west side of the state of Michigan and drive 250 + to get deal with Causley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willard Shell
September 11, 2018

"Exceptional service!!"

- Kimberly5

John Shell Sr. always goes above and beyond when I have purchased a vehicle from him. I couldn't be happier! Nothing short than a positive, pleasant experience! I would also like to add that Gretchen provided a wonderful experience as well. She was not pushy and explained the financing process well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Shell Sr., Gretchen Piotrowski
September 11, 2018

"Very good"

- bigred

I am always treated very well by all at this dealership. I like the fact that they also wash my car.Also, the wait time is not long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
II don't knowtheir names and do not have the paper anymore.
September 03, 2018

""Willard Shell Really takes care of us""

- The Heim

Was at your dealership to have my lease turn in inspected. Found a truck that I really liked, but Willard was on vacation. Upon his return, he contacted me so we set up an appointment with him, and he was able to get us a great price on our new truck, which we love. Have always been treated great at your dealership, and especially like dealing with Willard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willard Shell
August 20, 2018

"Wonderful Experience"

- smach9

John Shell Sr. was outstanding! He moved a ton of pieces around to make sure we had exactly what we were looking for in the price range we were looking for.The way he talked about Mr. Causley is proof that this is a company that prides themselves on customer service! We will be returning without question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Shell Sr.
August 13, 2018

"Satisfied repeat customer "

- 2018GMC

Brian Ertzbischoff is my salesman and I have brought 3 trucks from him now. Brian does a great job, he always makes sure I am informed about all deals and if any issue comes up, he handles it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Ertzbischoff
1
...
1 - 10 of 366 results