About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Causley Buick GMC

4.9

319 Lifetime Reviews

38111 North Gratiot Avenue, Clinton Twp, Michigan 48036 Directions
Sales: (586) 465-1281

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

319 Reviews of Jim Causley Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
February 11, 2018

"Friendly, courtious and professional"

- ronnie

My sales person was so helpful in finding me a car that would meet my needs and my budget. Taking the test drive was all proof I needed to lease my new Encore. Happy to say, I would recommend Jim Causley to anyone looking for a new car and to ask for Brian Ertzbischoff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Ertzbischoff
February 10, 2018

"Fantastic as always from start to Finnish ."

- Chevyman

John Shell is my reason I go to Jim Causley be cause he so professional and really cares about his customers, no wonder people wait to see him....keep him there John Shell is an asset to Jim Causley Buick GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Shell
February 10, 2018

"Professional "

- S. Platte

Eric professionalism was very appreciated. The dealership gave attention to details, as soon as you walked in the door you were greeted and asked how they may service you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric D'olivo
February 09, 2018

"Great Service"

- ron

As always, you are treated with great respect and the work is done in a timely manner. It is a pleasure doing business with Jim Causley Buick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
February 08, 2018

"Problem free!"

- Phil

John was very knowledgable and helpful! The purchase experience was good,the choice of cars was good,the dealerlocation was good,not to far from my house!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Shell sr.
February 05, 2018

"Wonderful"

- lulugirl

John Shell was very knowledgeable, patient and friendly. He got us into a new 3 year lease on a 2018 Buick Envision. Love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Shell
February 04, 2018

"Exceptional sales experience"

- Donnella James

Excellent service.. Salesperson was exceptional, knowledgeable, and informative regarding interested vehicle.. No pressure during encounter. Would highly recommend to friends and family for all future Buick or GMC purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Henry
February 03, 2018

"Great"

- patty07

My saleswomen was outstanding. Very knowledgeable and it was a pleasure working with her. I would recommend Tammy to everyone looking for a vehicle. Thank You Tammy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy
January 31, 2018

"Fantastic Experience"

- Gregory S Muller

Looking for a 2018 GMC Terrain SLT, my wife and I stopped in and met Jeff Zimmer. We were immediately impressed with his desire to find every possible discount and locate the exact vehicle with the options we wanted. Jeff was very friendly and professional and had everything ready as promised. Our closing was a truly unique experience with Gretchen, where her entire desktop was an electronic touchscreen, where we read and signed all of the documents. Almost totally paperless. I was impressed with the whole process. Great work Jim Causley team, you run a world class operation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Zimmer and Gretchen
January 29, 2018

"Very kind salesperson"

- kays36

Always very friendly which makes us as customers very comfortable. This is my second lease with Mr. Willard Shell. He is always very helpful and very thorough in explaining the procedure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Willard Shell
1
...
1 - 10 of 319 results