About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Causley Buick GMC

4.9

340 Lifetime Reviews

38111 North Gratiot Avenue, Clinton Twp, Michigan 48036 Directions
Sales: (586) 465-1281

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

340 Reviews of Jim Causley Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
June 13, 2018

"Our First Buick"

- Bugsy726

We for shopping for a inexpensive new car for my daughter who is a nursing student. We wanted something safe and fuel efficient. We looked at the Nissan Sentra and the Chevy Trax before going to Jim Causley. Our Sales Agent John Shell Jr. did a terrific job meeting every need that we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Shell Jr
June 12, 2018

"Causley Buick GMC"

- k-stop

Very satisfied with the experience of this business. John was a great salesperson, brought from him before, will do so again. Everyone knows how to take care of the customer, and makes you feel comfortable with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Shell
June 11, 2018

"Great deal!"

- Dutchess808

John made sure my experience was great and I got the feeling that he was truly trying to get me the car that I liked and need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Jr
June 09, 2018

"Great!"

- Great

Jim cause had always treated our family like family. Three generations and on going I'm pleased to say we are a satisfied customer great job GM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
May 11, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Gtx440

To lease a new vehicle. John was pleasant to work with. He helped me to decide on a pick-up with a diesel engine which surprisingly i really like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Christian Shell JR.
May 05, 2018

"Fantastic repair work"

- Verano Driver

Took my car in following an accident with a deer running into my car. The collision person was friendly and very cooperative, even called Enterprise for me to get a loaner. Also requested that the guy from Enterprise drive to the collision shop with my loaner. Had the car back within the two weeks that was specified on the write up sheet. The car was washed (and I think even waxed) when I went to pick it up. Looked like a brand new car. Very satisfied with the collision shop at Jim Causley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendall Wilson
May 05, 2018

"I liked working with Willard and thought he did a great job."

- Mr. Ed

I was happy to get the vehicle I wanted with the options I requested. I requested pin stripping and they did not disappoint. The truck looked great. They added the skid plates in a timely manner. I had everything I wanted and more. I do have to get used to the radio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willard Shell
May 04, 2018

"Service maintenance "

- nova074

The service center wait area and repair service is great, timely, efficient and pleasent. The service reptesentatives are courteous and monitor upcoming repair needs when necessary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TIM HERMZ
April 26, 2018

"Returning Customer"

- smartymry

This is my eighth vehicle purchased or lesed from Jim Causley. Brian E. always makes leasing a new vehicle smooth & easy. I always add the maintenance package because the service here is outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian E.
April 15, 2018

"polite and on time service"

- maximus

good service and sales staff clean service waiting area. The service technician was very helpful in informing me of services available with the lease of by envision

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Daley provided excellent service when I leased the envision
1
...
1 - 10 of 340 results