About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Causley Buick GMC

4.9

293 Lifetime Reviews

38111 North Gratiot Avenue, Clinton Twp, Michigan 48036 Directions
Sales: (586) 465-1281

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

293 Reviews of Jim Causley Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2017

"Great Leasing Experience"

- renee123

I am a first time leaser and it was great that all the information was broken down to us about the whole leasing process. Even when I went back and forth about pricing and what vehicle to lease, John was patient with us and answered all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Shell Jr.
November 14, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- swarda

I recently leased a 2017 Buick Envision from Jim Causley Buick GMC. I dealt with John Shell Jr. and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. He was attentive to all my needs and actually listened to me. The whole transaction from inquiring to actually signing the paperwork took only 2 days. Contacted him on Thursday afternoon and by Friday morning I was driving my new car home. I look forward to building a relationship with John Shell Jr. as well as Jim Causley. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Shell Jr.
November 12, 2017

"Good Service"

- Kbeck815

Length of time was a bit longer than I anticipated. Not the first time I ended up late for work when I was in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Red
November 07, 2017

"Purchase Experience "

- Johann

I got a great deal on the vehicle I wanted. The salesman was very knowledgeable of the product and we completed the purchase in a very short time. In addition the vehicle was ready for my pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willard Shell
November 07, 2017

"Jim Paisley GMC Lease Experience"

- mkshoe

My sales associate was friendly, patient, accommodating and knowledgeable.He helped me find the right car at the right price. My car was ready for me when I came to pick it up. It was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Berman
November 06, 2017

"Maintenace Check"

- Carol J

good maintenance service and friendly employees I first drove in to service garage because my tire was almost flat-got immediate attention and had my tire filled with air. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
worked with 2
November 01, 2017

"Wonderful"

- Orlan1al

Truly wonderful experience! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone I know. The customer service was above and beyond any other experience I have had at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willard Shell
October 31, 2017

"Smooth Transaction"

- B

Smooth transaction from start to finish. Got exactly what I asked for without any hassle. Excellent service all around. I highly recommend Brian Ertzbischoff and the Jim Causley dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Ertzbischoff
October 30, 2017

"Always great!"

- Clarajean123

I love coming to Jim Causley. Everyone here is always great and treat me like family. We have been coming here for over 25 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
do not remember
October 28, 2017

"New GMC Sierra Denali"

- Local builder

Great experience at Causley buying my third Sierra. The sales staff was outstanding to work with. The truck was clean and detailed perfectly when I came to pick it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willard Shell
1
...
1 - 10 of 293 results