About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Click Ford East Tucson

3.6

12 Lifetime Reviews

6244 East 22nd Street, Tucson, Arizona 85711 Directions
Sales: (888) 563-3932

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Jim Click Ford East Tucson

Sort by Write a review
January 13, 2019

"Great sales rep, pleasant experience!"

- Chick1956

We had a wonderful sales representative, he took the time to listen to my wants and needs in a new car. Craig found the perfect car for me! I have no buyers remorse! Even the exact color, no waiting around and or high pressure sales. Thanks Craig!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Zingg, Tim Bishop - Finance
December 09, 2018

"Great buying experience!"

- rodney3456

My husband and I had a wonderful buying experience with Craig Zingg. as our salesman. He went above and beyond to meet our needs and we would certainly return to him when we need our next new car. We are just hoping our future service visits turn out as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Zingg
August 23, 2018

"NO RESPONSE! 😡"

- Pugsngeno

Our Ford Flex has almost hit 100k miles and of course EVERYTHING is going wrong with it now. Every single warning light came on then the car just wouldn’t start last week. This past Saturday I left three messages for the service department to return my call so that I could tow the car to Jim Click, I left another message this morning...still waiting...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Seamess
August 01, 2018

"wonderful buying experience!"

- cindy8622

My husband and I have “adopted” Craig Zzing as our Ford Salesperson! We have purchased over 6 vehicles from him now! Each time, he goes above and beyond to help us fulfill our automotive wishes! We do not even bother to try any other dealership..we are a Ford family, through and through! Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prince in Service
May 30, 2018

"Cesar Felix is an AMAZING salesman!"

- Jaelo247

I had an A+ experience at this dealership and it was all due to my salesman, Cesar Felix. I put off purchasing a vehicle for as long as I could simply because I didn’t want to deal with the stereotypical “car salesman” but Cesar was so accommodating and easy to work with from beginning to end. He was especially patient and worked really hard to find exactly what I was looking for. He said he would find me a car I liked and he delivered- I love my new Ford Explorer! I would definitely and without a doubt recommend him to my friends and family! Charlie also was very helpful and explained everything clearly during the finance piece. The only negative was the very long wait times during the negotiating and finance part when he had to defer to his manager but I don’t know how much of that was in his control. All in all, I’m pleased and want to thank Cesar and Charlie for a wonderful car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Felix, Charles Frisby
June 07, 2017

"Buying a new car was a breeze!!"

- Rcote

Joey was an excellent salesperson...bought a Ford Explorer XLT....he kept me informed and made the whole experience very easy for me. I usually don't like the car buying ordeal but he made it very simple for me! Thanks Joey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey, Randy
June 01, 2017

"Poor quality is what you get at Jim click"

- Mustang5oh

2014 Ford Focus have had there several times for transmission issues Four to be exact they replaced the clutch twice a transmission controller, well it is happening again Had it at another shop for routine oil change and mechanic happen to point out a couple of loose bolts on the transmission. Called the service department with the service writer who we had dealings with and have never got a return phone . Loose bolts are a Major safety concerns I would be ashamed of work like that. I guess clutches last longer when properly tightened even though it is some weird automatically controlled manual. Go somewhere else Jim click and homes Tuttle are the same dealer Phoenix has much better service departments

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Prince
April 23, 2017

"Incompetent dealership"

- dis

Sales people are a joke. Sales manager is incompetent to make a deal happen! Would not recommend buying anything from this dealership. Will never deal with any of these people again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
April 01, 2017

"Sandy woodward, EXCELLENT!"

- azbabemom

the time I spent with Sandy was fun and informative. A very pleasant man. He put up with my stupid questions. I received a brand new Ford Escape. Very pleased with the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Woodward, Jason ?
June 23, 2016

"Appointment failure"

- Juan Tapia

Had a 9am appointment was told it was going to be 2 hours. I Had been waiting 4 hours, nobody knew what was going on with the car. I Had to talk to 3 different persons to get an answer. They misplaced the paperwork for the service and told me they were starting on the service. It was going to take 2.5 hours longer last time I deal with this people, don't care if I have to pay more for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Victor,
1
1 - 10 of 12 results