About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Click Hyundai East Tucson

4.8

358 Lifetime Reviews

6420 E. 22nd Street, Tucson, Arizona 85710 Directions
Sales: (877) 787-7149

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

358 Reviews of Jim Click Hyundai East Tucson

Sort by Write a review
December 20, 2017

"Tucson, Hyundai"

- andreinagutierrez

I want to thank Derek Phelan and his team who worked extra hard to help start off my new year with a new vehicle. Out with the old in with the New! I'm very thankful🤗 Happy Holidays!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Phelan
December 19, 2017

"Great job"

- elliezaraujo

The dealership did a great job chuck is awesome. I will return for all my vehicle needs in the future. What a great experience it was never felt any pressure to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck johnson
December 15, 2017

"ElfMan"

- naturegirlaz_1

I truly do like my new car, named him ElfMan, and the service was excellent. Everyone was incredibly friendly and helped me find what I was looking for. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian and Jason
December 15, 2017

"Love Getting my Cars from Jim Click"

- wneal0

I always have, and always will, buy any vehicle from a Jim Click Dealership! Everyone there makes me feel like the most important customer of all time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman: D Phelan, Manager: first name Carlos, Finance: last name Kennedy....if my memory serves me right.
December 09, 2017

"Fantastic!"

- pinkcaddy2003

My daughter and I spent a lot of time at the dealership with all the staff. They were very friendly and helpful. Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khalid Elassari
December 02, 2017

"excellent and fun buying experience"

- bbooplj57

My brother had bought a Mazda from Greg Albrite earlier in the year and brought me in to meet Greg. He mentioned that he'd really listened to his needs and put no pressure on him at all when purchasing his vehicle. I've had Toyota's for decades and didn't know squat about Hyundai's. After test driving some with Greg and my brother, I went home and researched the Ioniq. Greg was very good at explaining and also said to call him with any questions or stop in to see him. All in all it was a pleasant experience and I love my new car. Laura Cripps

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Albrite, Jason kennedy
December 02, 2017

"My Tucson"

- rccwills

I have been a Hyundai owner for the past 17 years. I have owned two Santa Fe's, and now own my beautiful Sedona Sunset Tucson Sport!! I have had ok shopping experiences at Jim Click Huyndai in the past, and have left with a vehicle but not completely satisfied. This time however, Julian made sure I got the vehicle I wanted with all of the features I wanted, and he went to another dealership to personally bring the car to Jim Click Hyundai! Julian, his boss and the finance person worked with me so that I can now drive my beautiful Tucson. They made my car buying experience pleasant, not stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian
November 30, 2017

"Love this dealership! Super happy returing customer."

- missahz

This is our third purchase from this dealership. The staff are professional, courteous, and always make us feel at home. We are highly satisfied and would recommend this dealership to our friends and family. Thanks JC Hyundai East! Great Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erich, Chuck
November 30, 2017

"Great job him click Hyundai east"

- acunajuan18

Shopping at this dealership was very satisfying. Couldnt be any happier with the purchase. Thank you for making this experience a wonderful one. 100 percent satisfied thank you once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khalid
November 30, 2017

"Awesome dealership!"

- garrett451

I was greeted in less than a minute by a sales associate. She was no pressure, interested in finding me what I needed, and professionally friendly. Great experioence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Perez
1
...
1 - 10 of 358 results