About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Click Hyundai East Tucson

4.8

340 Lifetime Reviews

6420 E. 22nd Street, Tucson, Arizona 85710 Directions
Sales: (877) 787-7149

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

340 Reviews of Jim Click Hyundai East Tucson

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2017

"Great experience"

- amyjamiejason

I had a great experience buying my car from Khalid, he was very friendly and explained everything to me very well. I would recommend this car dealer ship to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 16, 2017

"Comfy"

- dammah03

I found the people working here are friendly, easy going and helpful at this dealership. I would like recommend this dealership to everyone because they have very high standards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Snidow
November 14, 2017

"great."

- CHANENDERS

my experience was great. i enjoy the test drive and saleman was great. they help me with my not so great credit financing, i really appreciates it very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darek kinnedy
November 11, 2017

"Hyundai Tucson Limited 2017"

- monmcdonough

Wonderful experience....met all my expectations and got me the car of my dreams. No pressure and no overwhelming aggressive behavior by sales which was very refreshing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Perez
November 10, 2017

"Excellent"

- joshua.sanders

I am ever grateful for USAA setting me up to speak with Khalid and Lamont about my new 2017 Ioniq. My experience at the dealership exceeded my expectations and I will be back in the future for all my new car needs. I have already recommended using their dealership to my friends and co-workers and will continue to do so!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khalid, Lamont Lollis
October 25, 2017

"Very Happy with my purchase and sales person."

- j4101972

Very Good and nice dealership. Most definitely make things happen for there customers. I will most definitely make you my Hyundai dear instead of going to Phoenix again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al
October 25, 2017

"Great experience"

- lyndsey.rice

I didn’t go into the dealership planning on buying a car but everyone was great and I was able to get the car I wanted within the budget that I wanted. Everyone was very respectful and nice. I didn’t feel any pressure when buying, they just wanted to provide me great care and send me home in the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Scott
October 16, 2017

"ioniq"

- jimkimdaniel

I had been looking at the Hyundai Ioniq for several months and finally decided to go check it out. Derek was very helpful, professional and knowledgeable about the car and the whole experience of buying the car was very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Phelan
October 15, 2017

"They went the extra 300 miles to get the exact car I wanted (from Flagstaff to Tucson)"

- mmcsspjh

Alberto Is a terrific sales person who works hard to find just the right car, even if this meant he had to drive to Flagstaff to pick it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto Gonzalez
October 14, 2017

"Good Sales"

- heceve

I was dreading purchasing a car, I had been to 3 other dealers to test drive cars. My experience purchasing a new automobile from you was much smoother than I anticipated. I liked not having high pressure methods used on my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Albright, Jason ??
1
...
1 - 10 of 340 results