About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Click Kia

4.2

9 Lifetime Reviews

775 W Wetmore Rd., Tucson, Arizona 85704 Directions
Sales: (866) 376-4307

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Jim Click Kia

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2019

"KIA Soul Owner Service Experience"

- Patrice Unruh

I have been having my regular check ups and oil changes done about every 5,000 miles since 2011. The first year or so the customer service was upbeat and accommodating, then it kept getting worse-----indifferent and it felt like they were put out to have to do this service for life thing. Then, last time I took my KIA in my experience was COMPLETELY different! It is very rare I get around to doing a review, but I was so impressed with the new Service Coordinator, Scott Maher, I felt compelled. He was positive,, polite and eager to ensure my visit was excellent in every way. The service man even vacuumed the interior of my car! Can one man make a HUGE difference in the way the customers view a company? Absolutely! Looking forward to my next visit and hoping Scott's stellar customer service is contagious for the other service men.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Maher, Service Coordinator
June 12, 2018

"Disappointment in overall service"

- Bought 3 cars here

No checkpoint list provided. Mechanic recommended filter change. Not done because service was too busy. Took 1.5 hours to change oil. Employees limited knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carlos Minjarez
August 23, 2017

"Good experience, didn't find a car I liked"

- Michael Kittrell

It was around 7pm when we stopped by and we did stand around for a bit before someone helped us. I did have to ask, but to be fair there was a rather odd event going on in the parking lot which was consuming a lot of their attention (and rightfully so). I asked the manager if we should just leave because we weren't being helped and they looked busy, but he found us someone. The first salesman who helped us had to leave after about 15 minutes, we realized later that he was not feeling well, but with the man power directed at the other event, he tried to struggle through it for us which is why they're getting a 5 star rating from me. They ran some numbers for us, but the presentation was pretty mickey mouse, scrawled on the back of a sheet of paper. The pricing wasn't good in my opinion so we didn't go any further, but I gave them a high rating for their effort and attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
no idea, two dudes.
April 30, 2017

"Awesome experience Ryan and Aaron were great salesman!"

- Christina1981

Awesome experience would highly recommend dealership see Ryan or Aaron very good customer service. Process was pretty fast! They made sure that we got the car that suited our price point! What we liked was how knowledgeable the team was with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan and Aaron
August 08, 2016

"Service department be careful"

- Robert Taylor

When in for service they broke my seat adjuster didn't say a word and when I talk to the supervisor he stated I wasn't in your car so be careful because they'll break something and not say anything about it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Idlk
August 19, 2015

"Outstanding dealership on Wetmore"

- patburland62

I was very impressed with Jim Click Kia and its difficult to impress me. Their customer service and knowledge is top notch. I have never been in and out of a dealership when purchasing a new car so fast and painless as I experienced with this dealer. In addition, the salespeople worked their behinds off to get the best rate possible for me. The icing on the cake was getting FREE oil changes and tire rotations. What a great experience! Pat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia, Daniel, and Joe
February 02, 2009

"On 29Jan 09, we purchased a new 2008 $25,500 KIA Sportage..."

- Lazyhawk

On 29Jan 09, we purchased a new 2008 $25,500 KIA Sportage EX with most of the bells and whistles for $17,500. Everyone we dealt with were friendly, accommodating and willing to negotiate. It was well worth the 160 mile round trip to Tucson,AZ. We would recommend Desert KIA to any and all. Andy-Tombstone, AZ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rico, Uncle Roberto, Roxane and Chris in the finance dept.
December 29, 2008

"Don't waste your time, energy or effort in visiting this..."

- Trickynose

Don't waste your time, energy or effort in visiting this dealer, as they will not waste any of theirs on you. Staff were alternately rude, ineffective or simply unresponsive (I have one email that was never replied to after over a month.) Considering the fact that on our visit we were the only customers in the showroom and that Kia makes competent but by no means top of the line cars, I would recommend an overhaul in the customer service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Monica, Roxanne, Robert
July 21, 2008

"I got the pleasure of working Roxane Robles she helped me..."

- sorento2008

I got the pleasure of working Roxane Robles she helped me get into my new 2008 Kia Sorento, I got a great price and I saved 2% cause I didn't pay city sales tax. I recommend you to buy from Desert Kia as they are quick to respond and make sure that their cusotmer is completely satisfied with not only numbers but also with service. Thank you Desert Kia... Happy 2008 Kia Sorento Owner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxane Robles (Internet Sales Manager)
1
1 - 9 of 9 results