Back

Jim Click Kia

Tucson, AZ

2.2
27 Reviews

775 W Wetmore Rd.

Tucson, AZ

85704

Directions
Sort by

27 Reviews of Jim Click Kia

September 27, 2022

I originally gave a poor review regarding the communication with the service department. The manager dealt with my concerns quickly. I had my Kia towed in on Saturday because it was over heating. More

by George
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
September 20, 2022

Dealing with the service department is a very frustrating experience. They won't answer the phone or return calls. I had to go there in person to make an appointment. I was met with attitude as if they were More

by George
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
Sep 20, 2022 -

Jim Click Kia responded

Hi George, I am very sorry to hear about your experience and I am dedicated to turning your experience around. When you have a moment would you mind calling or emailing me directly? Thanks in advance for your help and I look forward to speaking with you. Best, Jon Kilapatrick, Service Manager, Jim Click Kia, jkilapatrick@jimclick.com, 520-408-6360.

June 25, 2022

My car was towed to Jim Click Kia Tucson on Monday. I have left several messages but no one returns my calls. It is now Saturday and No Response! I have no car or I would go there in person to see wha More

by MaryB
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Asst Service Mgr
Jun 27, 2022 -

Jim Click Kia responded

Hi MaryB, I apologize for the trouble you have experienced reaching us and I invite you to contact me directly so I can assist you. I can be reached at 520-408-6360 or jkilapatrick@jimclick.com. I am sorry again and I look forward to speaking with you. Best, Jon Kilapatrick, Service Manager, Jim Click Kia, jkilapatrick@jimclick.com, 520-408-6360.

Jun 27, 2022 -

MaryB responded

I called the number you posted here and of course, I had to leave a message.maybe you will call me. I am not holding my breath.

Jun 27, 2022 -

Jim Click Kia responded

Hi MaryB, I appreciate you speaking with me earlier and I am glad I was able to assist you. Please feel free to call or email anytime I can be of help in the future. Thanks and have a great day! Jon Kilapatrick, Service Manager, Jim Click Kia, jkilapatrick@jimclick.com, 520-408-6360.

Jun 27, 2022 -

MaryB responded

Thank you for the loaner. Hopefully my car will be ready soon.

May 04, 2022

Steve carefully guided me through sales process even though inventory was so low for Kia Soul model “S” that dealers had none on the lot. He kept in touch, but not overly, until this new car finally arr More

by mdunkel6
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Castillo, Jason Ryan
May 06, 2022 -

Jim Click Kia responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jim Click Kia. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! Johnny Baker, General Manager, Jim Click Kia, jbaker@jimclick.com, 520-408-6302.

March 19, 2022

Sorry I didn't check this before I took my car here for service. Every one of these reviews is spot on. Service is poor (e.g. they've "fixed" a strut twice and it's still a problem; they've left the car w More

by travis
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chaz
Mar 23, 2022 -

Jim Click Kia responded

Hi Travis, I am dedicated to giving our customer's the best experience possible, and I am sorry to hear about your experience. I would have called you directly, but I don't have a record of your visit under the name you used to leave your review. When you have a moment would you mind calling or emailing me directly? Thanks in advance for your help, and I look forward to speaking with you! Best, Jon Kilapatrick, Service Manager, Jim Click Kia, jkilapatrick@jimclick.com, 520-408-6360.

March 06, 2022

Just bought a Kia from here. Everyone was really nice: Harry, Joe, and the finance guy (Kenneth?) We'll see when it comes to service, but for the purchase, everybody was great. More

by Tucson
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry, Joe, Kenneth
Mar 07, 2022 -

Jim Click Kia responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Johnny Baker, General Manager, Jim Click Kia, jbaker@jimclick.com, 520-408-6302.

October 10, 2021

We would have been first-time Kia owners. Our sales rep, Caleb, was polite and informative. However, $5193 over MSRP for a Sorento PHEV? No thanks. Perhaps other customers fall for the "high-demand" nonsen More

by Celam
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Caleb
September 27, 2021

This dealer is very shady. Their business practices are far less than ethical. My wife tried to buy a sportage from them with a FICO score well into the 750+and she encountered: A salesman that tried to d More

by morenf17
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve
Sep 30, 2021 -

Jim Click Kia responded

Hi morenf17, I take our customer's feedback to heart and what you describe is absolutely not indicative of our company culture. Unfortunately I don't have your contact information in our system or I would have reached out to you directly in order to learn more about your specific situation. If you wouldn't mind giving me a call or emailing me at your earliest convenience, it would be greatly appreciated. Thanks, and I look forward to speaking with you, Johnny Baker, General Manger, Jim Click Kia, jbaker@jimclick.com, 520-408-6302.

Oct 06, 2021 -

morenf17 responded

I will call you.

August 17, 2021

Had appt at 9:30 and was told about one and a half hour wait. After one hour and 45 min, asked how soon? Was told our car was not even started yet! I came from way East side of town, and had another appt a More

by Azhusker1961
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Goofball in service dept
Aug 19, 2021 -

Jim Click Kia responded

Hi Mr. Calkins, I am very sorry that your service appointment took a bit longer than expected. We work very hard to ensure our customers don't spend longer than necessary with us, and I apologize that we failed to do so in your case. Please feel free to call me directly to schedule your next service appointment so I can guarantee you have a 5-star experience with us. I look forward to speaking with you! Best, John Beeman, Service Manager, Jim Click Kia, jbeeman@jimclick.com, 520-408-6360.

July 13, 2021

If you like getting your car serviced at the dealership where you bought it,, then don't buy from Jim Click. Worst service department experience ever. We made an appointment for 9:30 am 3 weeks in advanc More

by scott perkins
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Beeman
1
1 - 10 of 27 results