About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Cogdill Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

3.8

44 Lifetime Reviews

8544 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, Tennessee 37919 Directions
Sales: (865) 690-1611

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

44 Reviews of Jim Cogdill Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Doesn't Get any Better!!!"

- ISC

I have been using Jim Cogdill Dodge for close to 12 years. I have alway been treated like family at Jim Cogdill Dodge. I had to use them for a commercial Truck repair and Tim got me in and out VERY fast. I know that it won't happen every single time But they did it today and helped me take care of my customers!! Communication was top notch. Any business owners looking for a great company, this is it!! I also use them on my Dodge Viper and Swann is the best out there! I trust him implicitly!! Great guy. Roger also does a great job and helps keep my company running smooth! FIVE STAR COMPANY !! Mike Moore-President Independent Suppression Consultants

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger, Tim, Swann
January 12, 2019

"Very good to deal with"

- Ricky

Would to business with them again did all of it Thu text messages internet Zack was very helpful on getting me in a truck would recommend Zack to any one that want to trade

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack
January 05, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Dustin

Quick, easy, friendly and did not push or pressure. Gave a fair deal for my trade, didnt try to low ball me or jack up the price of there vehicle. Was a great experience, my salesman Bernard was very professional and very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was purchasing. Thank you Bernard and Jim Cogdil Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard Harrell
January 04, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- Oscar003

They listened to what I wanted and within my price range. Hands down the best experience I have ever had in purchasing a new aoutomobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mustapha and Charlie
December 16, 2018

"Fantastic!!!!"

- Jeepguy-andy15

I can not express how happy I am with the service I received from my salesman and the finance guy, they truly worked heard to give me the best of deal they could make, and they was very attentive and courteous to our needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Watson, Brad in finance
December 06, 2018

"Excellent buying experience "

- Very Satisfied Buyer

We really enjoyed working with you! You not only answered all of our questions throughout the searching and buying process, but you also came through with the running boards AT NO EXTRA CHARGEJ The truck is everything we looked for and needed- and at a very good, fair price. We will most definitely recommend you to all of our friends should they need a new vehicle. Your Service department manager made personal contact with us as well as the Parts department manager. So far, we remain extremely impressed at the professionalism, courtesy, and business ethic exhibited by not only you but the Jim Cogdill staff. We will most certainly give you the very best survey rating possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lamine Ndiaye
November 13, 2018

"Purchase new vehicle "

- Tadresser

Everyone was very helpful and easy to work with. They worked hard to get me the best deal. They also helped my son get a great deal on the trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lamine Ndiaye
November 07, 2018

"Service Department - repeat issue with vehicle, 5 months ago"

- Unsatisfiedcustomer,joey

My wife made an appointment a week ago, concerning an engine issue in our van that they worked on 5 months ago. The service person, Mark P, was rude and dismissive from the very start. He blamed my wife for not giving the whole problem when she called, instead of what his peer wrote down. So, there was no engine tech there to look at our vehicle. But, Mark still wanted us to leave our vehicle there, with no ETA of when it would be looked at. The date is 11/7 and the earliest known time for a tech is 11/14. Mark disrespected my wife twice in the communication. Mark was very combative from the beginning and he did not try to find out who took my wife’s phone call, a week ago. We have since found someone else to check out our vehicle in a few days. I have heard bad things and I have seen bad reviews of the service department and our experience solidifies this fact. Never again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Pressley
October 19, 2018

"2016 Toyota Tundra "

- CDyota16

Overall experience was excellent, excellent customer service,extremely friendly dealership, treated with upmost respect. I would definitely consider another purchase from this dealership in the near future. Thank you. Another satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Jenney, Brad Rayfield
October 08, 2018

"New Wrangler purchase"

- Not a serious buyer?

Pleasant purchase experience. No pressure, full disclosure, good selection, fair price. Salesman (Paul) was thorough, professional and friendly. I had not gone in planning to trade my ‘05 Wrangler for a new one but the price was attractive so - why not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Peltz
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results