Back

Jim Coleman Nissan of Ellicott City

Ellicott City, MD

4.3
1,299 Reviews

8569 Baltimore National Pike

Ellicott City, MD

21043

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,299 reviews

July 15, 2023

Mr.DCooper was phenomenal. My bill was over $6000 which a lot for me. I am a senior. He was patient, explained everything and help me to understand what was needed for the repair of my car. I will always ask More

by MTANDERSON30
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deandre Cooper
July 11, 2023

They were very courteous and the prices for the job performed were fair. I will definitely bring using them in the future. More

by CHAZZ718
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William James
July 11, 2023

This place tried to charge me $850 to replace rear pads, turn rotors, and replace brake fluid on a 2022 Pathfinder. Obviously, they thought that I was naive. I took my business to Security Nissan and the More

by CHAZZ718
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Avis Hall
July 08, 2023

There was Great people with a great experience. I definitely would recommend them to anyone. More

by angel62charles
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christin Hall
July 07, 2023

They are the best. Ray and Sean do a great job. The technicians are awesome. Ray is the best service manager in the business 10 stars. More

by stevenom
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean, Tucker, DeAndre Cooper, Paul, RAY KARPAL
July 05, 2023

On time, kept me informed and done as I expected. Hassle free experience and very professional people More

by hakjlloyd
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonja Thornton
July 05, 2023

The service advisor is efficient and did a good of explaining things that need to be done. I would definitely come back, hopefully make this place my go-to when come to services and future purchase. More

by CHLANG
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
June 30, 2023

Very pleased with my recent visit to Nissan Ellicott City.Outstanding service. Easy to make appointments and service advisors make communication a priority. More

by ALVAREZ070914
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avis Hall, Melvin Barahona, Sonja Thornton
Jun 30, 2023 -

Jim Coleman Nissan of Ellicott City responded

Awesome endorsement! Very happy to hear that the core values implemented by the team pay off for our family of customers. Enjoy the day.

June 30, 2023

I enjoyed my experience with them. They were really helpful and extremely knowledgeable about taking my trade in and getting me financed with a new loan company. More

by Jlena
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Nerys, Clarence Jackson, Christin Hall
June 30, 2023

Ms Hall and her team provide me with professional service. They got me in and out as fast as they could. Its good when you can trust your mechanic. More

by huntrobert
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ms. Avis Hall
1
...