Back

Jim Coleman Nissan

Bethesda, MD

4.9
31 Reviews

10400-C, Auto Park Ave

Bethesda, MD

20817

Directions
Sort by

31 Reviews of Jim Coleman Nissan

November 05, 2023

Sam is the best! With her help I purchased my first EV and babyyy I am in love with it. I searched for a week and did plenty of research. But when I called to check f More

by Tee
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha , Adam Carter, April Goodman, William "Buddy" Morris, Stephan Sagbo, Stanislav Odnolko, Kirk Saraydaroglu, Danelle Livingston, Phillip Dickson, Oba James, Vince Leonard
March 18, 2023

Rian is my Service Advisor at Jim Coleman Bethesda. He always give outstanding service very personal, professional and courtesy to his customers. He is truly an Ambassador for the organization. Rated 5 More

by Don
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rian (Service Advisor), Danelle Livingston
July 14, 2022

2nd auto I got here after my dealership of 30 years closed. I should have come here sooner. Could not have asked for more in a dealership More

by Wesw590710
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Goodman, Danelle Livingston, Phillip Dickson
Jul 15, 2022 -

Jim Coleman Nissan responded

Hi Wesley! Thank you for your kind remarks about my team. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Congratulations on your NEW 2022 Nissan Murano!

July 01, 2022

Noah is a superhero and his superpowers are kindness and patience. He also knows the inventory. He kindly, thoroughly explained features of the car I was unfamiliar with. Everyone was so nice, friendly. More

by jacquelynhardin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danelle Livingston, Noah Traore, Oba James
Jul 04, 2022 -

Jim Coleman Nissan responded

Congratulations on your Nissan Altima! We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! I am more than happy to pass along your comments to Noah and Danelle! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Jim Coleman Nissan Of Bethesda

May 24, 2022

Front to back professional and knowledgeable staff. Jim was so nice following up. Thanks team More

by CoachD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dion, Danelle Livingston, Phillip Dickson
May 27, 2022 -

Jim Coleman Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 05, 2022

This dealership was all around sensational. Greg helped with all my questions and was all around professional in the way he conducted business with my sales purchase More

by Anthony
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory
Apr 07, 2022 -

Jim Coleman Nissan responded

Anthony, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jim Coleman Nissan Of Bethesda! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

February 12, 2022

Very professional great deal help me with deal I wanted.Vehicle was on the lot. More

by bryan.williams
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Carter, Danelle Livingston, Phillip Dickson
Feb 15, 2022 -

Jim Coleman Nissan responded

Hi Bryan.williams, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jim Coleman Nissan Of Bethesda! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 11, 2022

First on-line car purchase. The transaction was fast and smooth. The manager and salesperson was courteous and professional. Would recommend this car dealership. More

by SBJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanislav Odnolko, Irina Galbo
Jan 15, 2022 -

Jim Coleman Nissan responded

Hi Sbj, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 11, 2022

I bought my Nissan Rogue Sport from Jim Coleman Nissan. The team is very helpful and they helped me a lot in finding the car that meets my requirement. A special thanks to Gregory Bindah and Stephan for th More

by Ali H.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephan Sagbo
Jan 15, 2022 -

Jim Coleman Nissan responded

Hi Ali H.! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

December 11, 2021

Bernard Eubanks was an excellent sales consultant, he provided outstanding, professional and courteous service. He also made sure the price was fair and a few extra bonuses which made me very happy. 110% More

by Don
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard Eubanks , Danelle Livingston
Dec 19, 2021 -

Jim Coleman Nissan responded

Don, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jim Coleman Nissan Of Bethesda! We hope to see you soon!

1
...