Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jim Coleman Nissan

Bethesda, MD

5.0
14 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

10400-C, Auto Park Ave

Bethesda, MD

20817

Directions

14 Reviews of Jim Coleman Nissan

Sort by Write a review
April 18, 2021

"Very professional and helpful. Very pleasant staff. No..."

- Lisa

Very professional and helpful. Very pleasant staff. No hassle. No problem. No complaints. Time managed well. Job well done. Thank you for your time Phillip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Dickson
5.0
Danelle Livingston
5.0
William Morris
5.0
Apr 23, 2021 -

Jim Coleman Nissan responded

Hi Lisa! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We hope to see you soon!

April 09, 2021

"The entire sales team was absolutely amazing to work..."

- Bcreepinup6

The entire sales team was absolutely amazing to work with. Definitely exceeded all of my expectations. Mr. Oba James and the management team were so helpful and got me everything I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oba James
5.0
Stephan Sagbo
5.0
April Goodman
5.0
Apr 10, 2021 -

Jim Coleman Nissan responded

Bcreepinup6, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jim Coleman Nissan Of Bethesda! We hope to see you soon!

April 04, 2021

"It was great working with them today. I appreciate all of..."

- rafael.johnsonsr

It was great working with them today. I appreciate all of their hard work. Phil came in on his day off to meet me and got me approve. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Dickson
5.0
April Goodman
5.0
William Morris
5.0
Apr 06, 2021 -

Jim Coleman Nissan responded

Rafael.johnsonsr, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to see you soon!

March 31, 2021

"Irina and everyone at Jim Coleman went above and beyond..."

- sarah.strohminger

Irina and everyone at Jim Coleman went above and beyond in helping me buy my first car! It runs great and I couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Irina Galbo
5.0
Mar 31, 2021 -

Jim Coleman Nissan responded

Sarah.strohminger, we are glad we could help! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

January 31, 2021

"Top ranked service from beginning to the end and..."

- Ella D.

Top ranked service from beginning to the end and everything in between. I believe in giving personal recognition so here I go! The professional-friendly manner by Johana Castellanos, Jim Coleman BDG agent, was my first contact. First impressions set the stage. Next, and the main person was Sales Consultant, Noah Traore, who made me feel comfortable from the start with our conversations, test drive, to his assistance with getting me an agreed fair price. This was important being a female who experienced negative car buying experiences in the past. Dion Calloway, Finance Manager, was direct but also respectful and helpful as he explained the various warranty packages available if I chose - no “pressure” sales. He addressed my questions during the payment process. The customer service did not stop there. After receiving my keys to my car and the 21 -30 days waiting period to receive my permanent tags, Noah was always accessible when I asked my “How do I…?” questions about my new/used RAV4 car. Having only driven a 2000 Camry for over 15 years it was nice for him to assist me without being condescending. To wrap up my “Dream Team” was Yany, who on Christmas Eve and probably the only person working that day, contacted me to let me know that my official tags were in. Thanks for a memorable car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Traore
5.0
April Goodman
5.0
Other Employees : Dion Calloway, Johana Castellanos, Yany
Mar 04, 2021 -

Jim Coleman Nissan responded

Hi Ella D.! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We hope to see you soon!

January 28, 2021

"Excellent customer service and friendly staff. April..."

- Shamil

Excellent customer service and friendly staff. April Goodman was wonderful. She was honest, responsive, informative, and professional. Kirk Saraydaroglu provided supreme customer service. I would highly recommend them if you want your car experie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk Saraydaroglu
5.0
April Goodman
5.0
Mar 04, 2021 -

Jim Coleman Nissan responded

Hi Shamil, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jim Coleman Nissan Of Bethesda! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 21, 2021

"Excellent customer service and friendly staff with no..."

- jnathanr7

Excellent customer service and friendly staff with no pressure sale or financing if you come in with a pre-approval from your credit union. I went in on a Monday and by Tuesday I was driving away with a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Dickson
5.0
Jan 26, 2021 -

Jim Coleman Nissan responded

thank you so much for your kind review! we appreciate it!

January 02, 2021

"Excellent customer service at Nissan. I am so glad that I..."

- james761

Excellent customer service at Nissan. I am so glad that I stopped at the dealership to look around. I didn’t know they would have so many different cars to choose from. Once I found the car that I wanted. I thought It was going to be a long day at the dealership. I was in and out with management sales and financing in that order. They were fast & they knew their stuff at Bethesda Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Traore
5.0
Danelle Livingston
5.0
William Morris
5.0
Jan 26, 2021 -

Jim Coleman Nissan responded

Thank you for the great rating! hope to see you again soon!

January 02, 2021

"I started looking for a car several months ago. I went..."

- Peter Davidson

I started looking for a car several months ago. I went to a few dealerships until I came across Jim Coleman Nissan dealership in Bethesda. I knew when they took the time with me show me the different vehicles, I knew that I was going to purchase a car from those folks. It was a great experience from the Management, sales & finance Very kind and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danelle Livingston
5.0
Adam Carter
5.0
William Morris
5.0
Jan 26, 2021 -

Jim Coleman Nissan responded

Hey Peter! The 5 star review is much appreciated, thank you so much!

January 02, 2021

"Nissan Staff, Mr. Morris, Ms. Livingston and Mr. Calloway..."

- askmelanin

Nissan Staff, Mr. Morris, Ms. Livingston and Mr. Calloway provided supreme customer service. I would highly recommend them if you want your car experience to be memorable! An grade A!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danelle Livingston
5.0
William Morris
5.0
Other Employees : Dion Calloway
Jan 26, 2021 -

Jim Coleman Nissan responded

Good morning! thank you for the great rating, we will pass your comments along!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results