Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jim Ellis Chevrolet

Atlanta, GA

4.4
2,237 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5900 Peachtree Boulevard

Atlanta, GA

30341

Directions

2,237 Reviews of Jim Ellis Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 27, 2020

"Thank you Vladimir for always providing outstanding..."

- Denitra Surrett

Thank you Vladimir for always providing outstanding customer services!! You make things happen!! I highly recommend you for as great example and over qualified team player!! You Rock!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vladimir Kochubey
5.0
November 27, 2020

"This is a winning team i, come and they get me on my way..."

- TJMEEKINS

This is a winning team i, come and they get me on my way asap and the place is clean everyone is cool to talk with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Valdez
5.0
Nov 29, 2020 -

Jim Ellis Chevrolet responded

Mr. Meekins, We are happy to hear that you continue to be completely satisfied with our team. Your loyalty to Jim Ellis Chevrolet family speaks volumes! We always look forward to seeing you. Thank you for the awesome review!!

November 23, 2020

"Service department was fast and efficient. Did a great..."

- EWheelock

Service department was fast and efficient. Did a great job of sanitizing the waiting area. Employees were nice and knowledgeable. The waiting area was very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Valdez
5.0
Nov 28, 2020 -

Jim Ellis Chevrolet responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you for choosing Jim Ellis Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

November 23, 2020

"Mark offered top quality service and in a timely manner...."

- matthewgshuler

Mark offered top quality service and in a timely manner. I will definitely call him directly next time I need work on my car! Top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Thompson
Nov 28, 2020 -

Jim Ellis Chevrolet responded

We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

November 19, 2020

"Reggie was the best sales experience I had ever had and..."

- Stephanie

Reggie was the best sales experience I had ever had and then when I came back for service I was even more impressed. I highly recommend Jim Ellis Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie Stagmaier
5.0
Vladimir Kochubey
5.0
Elise Schaaf
5.0
Nov 24, 2020 -

Jim Ellis Chevrolet responded

Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 16, 2020

"Excellent service awesome staff Luis Valdez is my service..."

- beremen2010

Excellent service awesome staff Luis Valdez is my service adviser and he answered all of my question highly recommend him ellos for your car service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Valdez
5.0
Nov 18, 2020 -

Jim Ellis Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 16, 2020

"Mark Alan Thompson was amazing to work with and because..."

- Rblackmon14

Mark Alan Thompson was amazing to work with and because of his kindness and customer service, I will be a returning customer. I will tell others about my experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Alan Thompson
Nov 18, 2020 -

Jim Ellis Chevrolet responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

November 15, 2020

"Staff was exceptional and courteous. I always have a..."

- Vic

Staff was exceptional and courteous. I always have a pleasant experience at Jim Ellis Chevrolet. The service dept was efficient and timely. I do appreciate the staff, Thank you, Vic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Valdez
5.0
Other Employees : Mark
Nov 18, 2020 -

Jim Ellis Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jim Ellis Chevrolet! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

November 13, 2020

"Good quick service. The only thing that I could recommend..."

- Fred.Davis1

Good quick service. The only thing that I could recommend is that the service advisor to return his calls. I called twice to check on my car and finally went in person to check on it. They had just finished it. Then, I started getting notifications that it was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vladimir Kochubey
4.0
Nov 18, 2020 -

Jim Ellis Chevrolet responded

We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

November 12, 2020

"Great experience Mario was great couldn’t have asked for..."

- BGRAYLITTLE

Great experience Mario was great couldn’t have asked for a better salesmen Quinton Little was fantastic n helping us to locate the perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Moreland
5.0
Nov 18, 2020 -

Jim Ellis Chevrolet responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,237 results