Back

Jim Hudson Lexus

Augusta, GA

4.7
22 Reviews

3410 WASHINGTON ROAD

Augusta, GA

30907

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 22 reviews

May 13, 2022

A Great Dealer to buy a vehicle from, my Sales person Taylor Lovell the best from the start to the finish buy your next vehicle from Jim Hudson Lexus & don’t forget to ask for Taylor yours truly Gene Bro More

by genebrody
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Lovell
May 13, 2022 -

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

We deeply appreciate your glowing review, Gene! Thanks so much for supporting Jim Hudson Lexus Augusta and congrats on your new car!

April 15, 2022

A very professional area to shop. The Lexus ES 350 I saw on the show floor really sold it for Lexus. More

by gerald.bashay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PAUL
Apr 15, 2022 -

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

We're so pleased to hear that we could deliver a fantastic buying experience for you. All of us at Jim Hudson Lexus Augusta wish you the best in your new Lexus ES 350!

March 02, 2022

Brittany was amazing and made the whole experience very efficient. Very happy with my new car! More

by madeleinehaught
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Nelson
Mar 02, 2022 -

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

Madeline, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that Brittany delivered such an outstanding purchase experience. Drive safely in your new vehicle and enjoy it! We hope to see you back at Jim Hudson Lexus Augusta!

February 23, 2022

Best buying experience EVER! Our experience was professional and positive. Cardell, Sarah, and Kareem were a pleasure to work with. A class act from start to finish. More

by Chris K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cardell, Sarah, and Kareem.
Feb 23, 2022 -

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

Thank you for the great review, Chris! We are so glad to hear that you are confident in Cardell, Sarah, and Kareem to get the job done. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at Jim Hudson Lexus Augusta!

February 15, 2022

Best car buying experience ever! VIP treatment all the way. Salesman John Nash was knowledgeable, professional, courteous and did not make us feel rushed or pressured. The dealershi More

by Ademo88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Nash
Feb 15, 2022 -

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

Thank you for the review! It's awesome to see that you enjoyed working with Josh and that he was knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. The Jim Hudson Lexus Augusta team appreciates your feedback.

January 29, 2022

Great folks great car...enjoyed the time with staff...will come again...sold on Lexus More

by Mcmillanchuck
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles cook
Jan 31, 2022 -

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to share! We are so glad to hear that you are confident in the Jim Hudson Lexus Augusta team to get the job done. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

January 18, 2022

Quality luxury vehicles and salesman, Scott Spivey! Love my Lexus RX350. Third time satisfied owner. More

by jmsheffer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Spivey
Jan 18, 2022 -

jmsheffer responded

Thank you for excellent service! Top salesman Scott Spivey

Jan 18, 2022 -

jmsheffer responded

So enjoying my new ride!

Jan 19, 2022 -

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to share! We are thrilled to hear that you had such an enjoyable purchase experience working with Scott. We are wishing you safe travels in your new Lexus RX 350, and hope to see you back again at Jim Hudson Lexus Augusta!

December 02, 2021

I was very pleased with the service I received from Mr. Nash and all others at Jim Hudson. They was very helpful and made this an enjoyable experience. More

by Wmitchel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Nash
Dec 02, 2021 -

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

Our ultimate goal is for you to enjoy your time at Jim Hudson Lexus Augusta, and it's fantastic to hear we're achieving that! It was our pleasure to take care of you when you stopped by, and we look forward to our next chance to do so!

December 01, 2021

This Lexuss dealer has knowledgeable employees. My husband has been leasing car from them for over 10 years and my first experience buying a car from Charles was excellant. More

by ejarcik
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles excellent to work with very knowledgeable about customer's needs
Dec 02, 2021 -

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your support and are happy to hear that you had such a seamless experience working with Charles and the Jim Hudson Lexus Augusta team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

November 19, 2021

Finding my Lexus RX was easy. Everyone was nice as pie the day I found it.,I was paying cash for the car . The day I went in to get the car Scott didn’t want to give details on the price and kept shufflin More

by angela
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Spivey, Bryan and Sarah
Nov 23, 2021 -

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

As you can imagine, we're very disappointed to receive this review, Angela. It is always our goal to make your experiences pressure-free and to provide you with all the information you need to make confident choices, and I regret that your visit didn't better reflect that. We certainly agree that your experience should echo the luxurious nature of the brand, and this is something I will reiterate to my team. It's hard to hear that you had such difficulty reaching our team when you needed assistance, and we will strategize how we can provide the most responsive care possible moving forward. I would be grateful for the chance to speak with you about what has transpired. Without your last name, I may have trouble locating your contact information, so I urge you to give me a call whenever time permits. Kindly, Joseph Guillory - General Manager - 919-637-0817

1
1 - 10 of 22 results