Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC

4.7
666 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

970 Columbiana Drive

Irmo, SC

29063

Directions

666 Reviews of Jim Hudson Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 28, 2020

"I purchased a new 2021 Toyota at Jim Hudson Toyota Irmo...."

- Jim

I purchased a new 2021 Toyota at Jim Hudson Toyota Irmo. I had at an excellent experience in purchasing the vehicle from sales associate Matt Renfro. The staff was friendly ,professional ,and very helpful. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Renfro
September 28, 2020

"I had my usual pleasant experience at Jim Hudson Toyota...."

- Steveyarborough

I had my usual pleasant experience at Jim Hudson Toyota. I don’t have any plans to go anywhere else - either for my next new car or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J Renard Green
5.0
September 27, 2020

"The service person (Chris) that checked me in and out was..."

- Johnny

The service person (Chris) that checked me in and out was very friendly and helpful and my service was completed very quickly. Parts man that helped me over the phone a week or so ago was very friendly and helpful. (However, I was a little disappointed that small, plastic, snap-on parts on my grill had come off so easily and cost me $44 each to replace.) Cafe service was also friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher
September 26, 2020

"Have been a customer for a very long time. Always a..."

- Kelley G

Have been a customer for a very long time. Always a pleasure buying and receiving service from Jim Hudson Toyota Irmo. Staff is always friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Franklin, Brandon Mathias
September 26, 2020

"Excellent service, friendly, dependable service members...."

- Tripp

Excellent service, friendly, dependable service members. Always a pleasure to do business with the Hudson team. Thank you for providing quality work in a timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
September 25, 2020

"My recent 30,000 mile service was fast, friendly and easy..."

- will

My recent 30,000 mile service was fast, friendly and easy as ever! I get treated very well every time I step into the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter Lineback
September 24, 2020

"Ken Barton is great. Glad to see Todd Cooey working..."

- wsw229

Ken Barton is great. Glad to see Todd Cooey working there. Gregg Foster has always treated us well also. I’ll probably be back when you run a tire special

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Barton
September 24, 2020

"Thank you for the great service. When I arrived early for..."

- 2014 S

Thank you for the great service. When I arrived early for my service they were very busy but everything went quick and smooth. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I also enjoyed the omelette from the snack counter. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department and snack bar
September 24, 2020

"Doug is amazing. This was not the first time we bought a..."

- cwithers_2003

Doug is amazing. This was not the first time we bought a car from him. He is an amazing person and he will be missed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Morrison
5.0
Sep 24, 2020 -

Jim Hudson Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience with Doug! We are so happy he could help make your experience a breeze. Should you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out.

September 23, 2020

"Ben Turner was my service agent. Very polite & helpful...."

- Sue

Ben Turner was my service agent. Very polite & helpful. Service done in timely manner. I don't put a lot of mileage on my Highlander due to my age & being retired. But I try to keep up maintenance. Always go to your Irmo location. Haven't had any contact with management but am happy with service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Turner
Sep 24, 2020 -

Jim Hudson Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review! We are so thrilled to hear about your experience with Ben and our team. We hope to do business with you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 666 results