Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jim Juliani Motors

Waterbury, CT

4.4
63 Reviews

203 Homer St

Waterbury, CT

06704

Directions

63 Reviews of Jim Juliani Motors

Sort by
September 16, 2021

"Told me I would receive my 500.00 deposit back if I..."

- ronaldo24

Told me I would receive my 500.00 deposit back if I decided not to buy the car. Now wont refund deposit.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David, mitch
August 11, 2021

"I had the opportunity to work with salesman Joe Halloran..."

- Linda

I had the opportunity to work with salesman Joe Halloran on the purchase of my Subaru CrossTrex. His patience, knowledge and understanding made this such a great and fun experience. To all the people there, from Mitch in Finance to all those who worked on and made the car safe and sparkly clean, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Halloran
July 12, 2021

"Recently purchased a Lexus GX 460. Joe was easy to work..."

- LexusBuyer529

Recently purchased a Lexus GX 460. Joe was easy to work with. The car is in excellent shape. They were willing to work on after sale issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
June 27, 2021

"Make sure to know cars well before you buy and don't be..."

- Jbryan82

Make sure to know cars well before you buy and don't be deceived by how clean or nice the car looks. These people were so friendly, took a drive in a nice 2008 Honda Pilot seemed great in mint condition- thought someone took really good care of the car and pushed all work done at the Honda dealership one owner- blah blah blah We have had this car for 5 months- needed a new alternator- tires rotated, and the giant kicker our timing belt blew and now we are looking at 3500-5000 in repairs not including the 350 we spent for alternator. We bought the "Continental Gold" warranty- that was suggested. Covers nothing. This car did have 120 thousand miles- but they also pushed their 150 point spot check- more Bs- a week later when someone finally used passenger door we noticed the broken door knob- and sticky spilt soda in center console. We went to them since financial hard times during covid and they took full advantage of it. We are now stuck with an 9000 dollar car loan a broken car that needs a lot of work just so we can owe more than it is worth. So 1. Don't be fooled by how nice the staff are. 2. If you buy their warranty buy the first one Continental- starting with Engine and all major parts. Don't be fool by Continental gold that leads you to think it better. 3. Understand fully what your down payment is going towards. 4. If it has high miles- as the service guy told me when I call about my dissapointment- "you should have known it would have needed repairs)" 5.know they have not replaced xxxx on the car. 6- sale rep Mitch-" I wouldn't recommend the any of the other warranty other than Continental" Oh and the last sleazy selling point from Mitch. The prior manager use to sell garbage cars- and the complaints were always coming in. We now pride ourselves on selling good reliable cars. Yea yea yeah. BS. Thank god I was in my car alone with out my child and going up hill not down when all power was lost- that seriously could have caused serious injury or even death. If you are selling a car at 120 thousand miles an extra 5-700 spot checking- fee of car parts services and you know the timing belt hasn't been changed at 100 thousand miles- don't school me and tell me I should have had it changed. Do your do diligence that you charge for and not put people at risk. Don't trust these people

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Petruzziello
3.0
April 30, 2021

"I highly recommend Jim my car had issues and the fixed it..."

- Tanyawashington332

I highly recommend Jim my car had issues and the fixed it and gave me a great discount. I love this place ❤ always going there.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Petruzziello
4.0
April 24, 2021

"I highly recommend this place I had A few issues with my..."

- tanikalatimore

I highly recommend this place I had A few issues with my car I dropped it off at BMW in Waterbury They had it for several weeks and nothing was done poor communication etc. I took it to Jim Juliani on a Friday morning everything on my car was done by Saturday afternoon.. not to mention the customer service was great David Juliani in service was very prompt at getting the parts and getting things done and needless to say my car runs immaculate thanks again I highly recommend this place please go see them!! And purchase a car they definitely got your back!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Juliani in service
April 18, 2021

"I'd like to highly recommend Jim Juliani Motors for your..."

- FID007

I'd like to highly recommend Jim Juliani Motors for your service needs I bring my jeep in for quick efficient work oil changes tune-ups Brake work never hidden charges always done in a timely fashion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Petruzziello
5.0
April 18, 2021

"Great people to deal with from start to finish..."

- whyallgood1024

Great people to deal with from start to finish Great Experience Car was more than expected will buy from this dealership again The car was fully ready when i arived at dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Petruzziello
5.0
April 16, 2021

"Huge Disappointment. They called to confirm the car was..."

- 09laurel

Huge Disappointment. They called to confirm the car was ready and we drove 1 hour to the dealership. We arrived and the car battery was dead, the car was in pieces ( unable to open the door from inside,) and the car seat did not work. The photos of the car on their website were not truthful. Stay away! EBA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe
April 11, 2021

"Honest, Fair dealership. No pressure salesman with lots..."

- bigeli10705

Honest, Fair dealership. No pressure salesman with lots of patience. I had a great experience. I will recommend this dealer to my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Petruzziello
5.0
Other Employees : Joe the Salesman, Finance Manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results