About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Juliani Motors

4.7

19 Lifetime Reviews

203 Homer St, Waterbury, Connecticut 06704 Directions
Sales: (203) 757-8299

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

21 Reviews of Jim Juliani Motors

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

" Great people excellent service "

- rcny127

I bought a 2012 BMW X5 and I will definitely consider them on my next purchase great people great service and very honest and that I like the most, Milton n Jesse thanks you guys Rey carlo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milton , n Jesse
January 16, 2019

"Excellent Experian "

- rcny127

I bought a 2012 BMW X5 from beginning to end was great people Milton and Jesse was very honest very friendly as well as everybody else I will definitely get another car from them thank you guys very very satisfied . Rey carlo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milton n Jesse thank you guys
December 31, 2018

"I bought a 2010 Dodge Caliber !"

- cutie

My first time doing business at Jim Juliani Motors and we are happy with the deal that Joe Halloran the sales guy give us on this 2010 Dodge Caliber , if i need another used car i am going back there good place to buy a car and remember JESUS is LORD !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Halloran
August 02, 2018

"Above & beyond car buying expectations"

- Bgz61

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a car from JIM Julliani motors. The salesman was Joe & the finance guy was Kyle the worked as a team securing the auto loan with a good rate. They both spoke in lay man terms that were easy to understand. They actually made me feel comfortable like family. This is a transparent dealer that treat you as a person not just a customer. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. I also plan on returning for my next automobile in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sales / Kyle finance
July 04, 2018

"Service"

- Mercedes man

I recently brought my 2003 Mercedes cL 500 in to have the top repaired, as mice had eaten the wiring while in winter storage, it took a week but they repaired the top at a very reasonable price, more than pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
June 14, 2018

"Mob like treatment"

- Jamest3

My experience with Jim Juliani Motors was extremely stressful and time consuming. From the start of the transaction I felt talked down to and Bullied. 1) They charge a paperwork fee of $595. It is the highest I've ever seen, but I live in MA and not CT. I asked them for some relief as I would not get the services that an in state resident would get. Not only did they refuse, but he continued to play dumb. He showed me a dry erase board with the figure of $595 written in in dry erase marker. See this proves we can't change the price. All double talk and games. Okay so I swallow the fee after the sales Manager Milton repeats several times that I'm going to get a free safety inspection and anything wrong would be corrected at no expense to me. 2) So 3 days later we show up pick up the car. The dealership is 75 miles form my home. Both my wife and I drove to pick the car up. When we first saw the car we noticed that the passenger headlight was full of water. I let them know right away that in MA that would not pass inspection. Milton told me I was wrong and they pass lights like that all the time. He was of course wrong. So we argued for a bit until his staff started to surround us and making comments like "we find that people that are a problem now , will be a problem later." I then asked them to reach out to a MA inspection station to get the truth. We then filled a complaint with the Better business Bureau, as we felt there tactics were deceptive. They next day the called me. 3) This is when we were told that if they had to replace the light that they were going to void the sale with me and relist the car at a higher price to re-coupe the cost. I guess that safety inspection was just another lie from Milton. I asked him several times why he would not honor his sales pitch and every time he deflected. He said it was a bad business decision to sell the car and lose money. he said your a banker you understand right? I did not. I was mortified that I was either losing this car or paying $1400 for this progressive scan headlight. After some debate I paid $400 for a used light or they were going to void the sale with me. 4) They gave me a replacement car while my car is being fixed. The first night I drove it home the Windshield wiper stopped working. Motor disconnected. Next day I drove the car is was giving me an overheat message. So they traded one unsafe vehicle for another. I had to take my own time to fix the borrowed car so I could drive it back to CT to get the car I've already paid for. 5) I finally get my car. Yeah. Get about 700 miles on the car when the rear driver tire blows out the belt on the inside. when we brought it to be fixed we were told that the car was not aligned and that the tires were riding on the inside track which cased the wire blowout. They told us that we would not only need a new tire, but all 4 tires would need to be replaced as the damage was already done and all the tires would eventually do the same thing. in addition the car still needs the alignment I was promised by Jim Juliani motors and never got. They of course deny not setting the alignment. Lucky for me I have prove and they only have there word, which so far has proved to mean nothing. I'm now concerned that this is the second such issue of safety that has come up and Jim Juliani is getting away with putting unsafe cars on the road. We were lied to, we were intimidated when we demanded they fix the car. We were given not one, but 2 unsafe vehicles all form Jim Juliani Motors. Ask your self this question? What if your family is in a Jim Juliani car that has my issue. The tire blows causing a major accident and possible injury to your family. is it worth saving a few bucks. Not for me, but that's how Jim Juliani and his crew operate so beware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Milton, Joe
March 22, 2018

"awesome"

- wahdatwear

My experience at this dealership was great, everyone was very helpful. They all work real hard to make the deal work. They are not just concern about getting a sale but to make sure you are happy and satisfied with what you are purchasing. If there was a 10 star rating they will definitely get that rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milton,Kyle
February 24, 2018

"Exceptional Service "

- Markthom67

I went to Juliani Motors for my sons first car and ended up getting a vehicle for myself. Truly a great experience by the entire staff . They made my car buying experience truly worry free. They took care of everything we could need. Both cars were quality and great value. Will buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
October 07, 2017

"My new Ride!!!"

- Aliza Figueroa

The team at Jim Juliani Motors is the best!!!! When other dealerships said no their team made it happen. They made my car buying experience quick, and easy. I ended up with a awesome car and a payment im comfortable with!!! Thanks Guys I appreciate all you did. Love my new ride!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle and Milton
August 31, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Jerryt70

Probably one of the best car buying experiences I've had. Jeff, my salesman, was very honest right from the start. Milton and Kyle were very professional and answered all my questions and concerns. Good experience from start to finish. Would definitely shop there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Milton, Kyle
1
1 - 10 of 21 results