Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Juliani Motors

4.2

33 Lifetime Reviews

203 Homer St, Waterbury, Connecticut 06704 Directions
Call (203) 757-8299

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of Jim Juliani Motors

Sort by Write a review
November 02, 2019

"Just bought a 2013 BMW from Jim Juliani Motors last week...."

- ShaunF34

Just bought a 2013 BMW from Jim Juliani Motors last week. Great experience, very professional, and I highly recommend anyone to buy their next used car from Jim Juliani Motors!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Anthony, Mitch, & Sean
August 21, 2019

"Superb Business"

- Liss1477

I had a terrible experience at a different dealer but Jim Juliani Motors made my experience with them excellent. Rodney was my salesman and I was dealt with professionally from the initial phone call straight through driving off the lot. Very professional, great customer service and considerate of my needs and wants. Thanks Juliani Motors 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Bullock
August 17, 2019

"Excellence"

- Nikki2019

They have top of the line cars at fair rates. They we're very friendly, courteous, and patient! Went the extra mile to assist in my personal issue (registration btwn CT/NY). Got me some helpful options to complete the deal. I appreciate you Joe, Anthony, and Mitch! Jim Juliani Motors gave me a great car buying experience. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Anthony and Mitchell
July 31, 2019

"My easiest car buying experience."

- SubaruWRXguy

The staff was very friendly and helpful throughout the entire process and did everything they could so I could buy my dream car from them. They were very knowledgeable and gave me all the information I needed to make my decision. They have very nice facilities and the standard for car quality on the lot was impressive. Highly recommend buying a used car from Jim Juliani Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Anthony
July 06, 2019

"A dealership you can trust"

- CSB

If you're looking for a reliable used car dealership that you can trust to provide a sound vehicle at a fair priced, I highly recommend Jim Juliani Motors. In addition to their integrity,the good folks there are eager to do whatever they can to respond to customer needs. I just purchased a Highlander, which - in addition to the way I was treated - I am very pleased with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Anthony, Kyle, Mike, etc.
May 18, 2019

"Nice experience"

- chevy11

Nice dealership, they take their time and help you figure out needs/vs/wants - deals/pricing is good deal to very good deal in terms of market value. Owner is very personable, and salesperson was very thorough. Kyle the finance guy was amazing - very helpful, even came out and took off the hubs so we could determine if I had lockable lugs. Also patient and explained everything clearly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Kyle
May 07, 2019

"Pleasantly Surprised"

- Mjcj

So, how many of us enjoy the used car buying experience, nor many that i know of. Jim Juliani, himself, Sales Manager Milton, Sales Consultant Joe Halloran, and Kyle Finance manager, collectively offered a complete and professional experience from start to finish.. Being confronted with a unique situation, I was able to buy a vehicle that had equity as I drove off the lot, a trade-in 100% over what was offered elsewhere, and a clean and quality car. I was offered solutions and options that met my needs and never felt pressured to buy or make a decision on the spot. The delivery of the vehicle was done in less than 2 days, and Jim Juliani, the owner personally walked me out to my car, shook my hand and wished me safe travels. A true professional and understands the value of total cusotmer satisfaction. Thank you Team Juliani, and many referrals will be coming your way when the situation to tell my story is presented. Michael Jordan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Juliani, Milton, Joe Halloran
April 06, 2019

"Three cars"

- Mercedes man

I have purchased my last three cars from Jim Juliani and have been more than pleased. The second Audi A4 had a tire issue and all four were replaced at no cost, I couldn’t be happier, five years of carefree motoring

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Milton
April 04, 2019

"Mercedes"

- Mercedes man

I bought a 2014 S550 with a little higher miles for 3000 behind market value, I’ve had the car for six months and couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Milton
April 03, 2019

"should be 6 stars !"

- Rich from Prospect

I found several awd suv"s going through the website after work on Thursday night. Left my contact info and the next morning Joe called me to see if he could help. After a short conversation he narrowed it down to 2 choices we felt best suited my needs. I made an appointment to meet him over the weekend at the dealership and he had both cars ready for me to test drive. Joe was very helpful, very knowledgeable and let me decide at my own pace. From that point on the sale was seamless, with the staff walking me through easy financing and quick delivery. Could not be any happier with my new to me suv or the dealership. Thanks Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Kyle
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results