Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jim Keras Subaru

Memphis, TN

4.8
31 Reviews

2110 Covington Pike

Memphis, TN

38128

Directions

31 Reviews of Jim Keras Subaru

Sort by
April 22, 2021

"My appointment fit my schedule, the service department..."

- elaine

My appointment fit my schedule, the service department was ready for me and had me in and out in 45 minutes. Polite and helpful employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
April 19, 2021

"Salesman was so friendly, it was like I been knowing him!..."

- mikeholland103

Salesman was so friendly, it was like I been knowing him! He explained the vehicle to me, when I left there I was very comfortable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
Blake Mitchusson
5.0
Greg Thomas
5.0
April 05, 2021

"The staff I dealt with were outstanding. They listened to..."

- FSVCOULTER

The staff I dealt with were outstanding. They listened to me and answered all my questions and addressed all of my concerns. The time it took to complete the sale was short and I didn’t have to wait. The service was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Warner
March 01, 2021

"Jim Keras Subaru earns this top notch rating from me,..."

- Blkhill56

Jim Keras Subaru earns this top notch rating from me, because of the wonderful people that I have dealt with there. From service to sales, I have had wonderful contacts. I love my Subaru Outback and would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from Jim Keras.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
February 17, 2021

"I was very pleased with my last service visit. They have..."

- ptrower

I was very pleased with my last service visit. They have added a new video inspection tool that showed me exactly what needed to be done. The work was completed timely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
January 07, 2021

"I had been driving VWs for years, but was not satisfied..."

- Sheila N

I had been driving VWs for years, but was not satisfied with the customer service and started to look around. I loved my Subaru from the first test drive - it's a fun ride, with lots of room. In two years, I haven't had a single issue. What's best about it, though, is the service -- the service department is prompt, careful and seems to try its best to make their customers happy. They are outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
Blake Mitchusson
5.0
July 23, 2020

"Total Satisfaction"

- epslar60

We have purchased three vehicles from Jim Keras Subaru. They introduced us to the uncompromising excellence of the Subaru brand. They sold us safe, beautiful automobiles, and the buying process was very enjoyable in each case. The salespersons and the sales managers with whom we dealt were knowledgeble and accommodating to our needs. Buying our cars involved no pressure, no drama, and no stress. There were no contrived pauses and absurd back and forth visits between the salesperson and the manager. We are an older couple, and we left the lot three times feeling that we had made a good deal for the money to which we committed. We were initially surprised that Subaru was not widely bought in our geographical area where other brands that are household names are sold by the thousands. That's fine with us because we had thoroughly researched our cars with Consumer Report and other credible sources that rated every model as #1 in its class. And, we were able to obtain a full complement of comfort and safety features at a very reasonable price. Prior to our first purchase, we didn't even know that Subaru drivers are known to be intelligent and discerning. Who wouldn't respond positively to that? The service department is quick and efficient, and they comply nicely by performing according to appointment times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
July 20, 2020

"The best oil change I’ve ever had! Quick service, nice..."

- TJ

The best oil change I’ve ever had! Quick service, nice waiting area, and a video was sent of all the checkups they did. I’ll be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
July 12, 2020

"The staff was cheerful, professional, and efficient...."

- alicebellafiore

The staff was cheerful, professional, and efficient. They offered me a loaner vehicle which enabled me to test drive the 2020 Outback. I loved it and if I didn’t like my 2018 so much I would love to have!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
Mike Rochelle
5.0
June 19, 2020

"Thanks for your continued great service and caring..."

- Ghackney011

Thanks for your continued great service and caring people who are committed to helping in your service department. Fast and efficient and a pleasure to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
Shawn Duncan
5.0
Dama Parker
5.0
Jared Parker
5.0
Mike Rochelle
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results