Back

Jim Keras Subaru

Memphis, TN

4.9
34 Reviews

2110 Covington Pike

Memphis, TN

38128

Directions

34 Reviews of Jim Keras Subaru

Sort by
March 21, 2022

Best decision ever to buy a Subaru! And I always go to Jim Keras for my vehicles. They treat you right and make you feel like family! More

by melanieh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Romeo, Caleb Davis, Jared Parker, Service Department
February 28, 2022

Subaru owner since 2015, always taken car to dealership for maintenance, never had a check engine light, hey it is a Subaru right? Outstanding staff and service advisor Jared is top notch. More

by totalg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dama Parker, Jared Parker, Service Department
June 30, 2021

I purchased 2 Subaru Outbacks from Jim Keras. The staff were friendly and considerate. My Salesman went the extra mile to follow up on questions we had and seemed to genuinely care about us. Rarely do More

by JFF
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colter Boatwright
April 22, 2021

My appointment fit my schedule, the service department was ready for me and had me in and out in 45 minutes. Polite and helpful employees! More

by elaine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
April 19, 2021

Salesman was so friendly, it was like I been knowing him! He explained the vehicle to me, when I left there I was very comfortable! More

by mikeholland103
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Thomas, Blake Mitchusson, Service Department
April 05, 2021

The staff I dealt with were outstanding. They listened to me and answered all my questions and addressed all of my concerns. The time it took to complete the sale was short and I didn’t have to wait. The ser More

by FSVCOULTER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Warner
March 01, 2021

Jim Keras Subaru earns this top notch rating from me, because of the wonderful people that I have dealt with there. From service to sales, I have had wonderful contacts. I love my Subaru Outback and woul More

by Blkhill56
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
February 17, 2021

I was very pleased with my last service visit. They have added a new video inspection tool that showed me exactly what needed to be done. The work was completed timely More

by ptrower
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
January 07, 2021

I had been driving VWs for years, but was not satisfied with the customer service and started to look around. I loved my Subaru from the first test drive - it's a fun ride, with lots of room. In two years, More

by Sheila N
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Mitchusson, Service Department
July 23, 2020

Total Satisfaction We have purchased three vehicles from Jim Keras Subaru. They introduced us to the uncompromising excellence of the Subaru brand. They sold us safe, More

by epslar60
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results