Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jim Peach Motors Inc.

Brewton, AL

4.8
44 Reviews

518 South Blvd.

Brewton, AL

36426

Directions

Is this your dealership?

44 Reviews of Jim Peach Motors Inc.

Sort by
August 23, 2021

"Truck was in shop 9 working days for AC Evaporator. A 2..."

- gg41269

Truck was in shop 9 working days for AC Evaporator. A 2 day job at most

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chelsea
August 03, 2021

"They were really good to work with. Reggie went above..."

- ojoanstreet

They were really good to work with. Reggie went above and beyond to help us get the car we needed. We highly recommend Peach Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie Marshall, Sandy
Aug 03, 2021 -

ojoanstreet responded

We highly recommend Peach Motors. They were so easy to work with and helped our son get a car within his budget. Reggie Marshall really helped him get what we feel is the best deal around.

July 28, 2021

"Friendly staff and great service. Been taking my car to..."

- maria

Friendly staff and great service. Been taking my car to this place for oil change etc, and never had a problem. Thank you for all you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patti
July 19, 2021

"Awesome customer service and sales staff. friendly..."

- jusbecauseboutique

Awesome customer service and sales staff. friendly helpful staff very clean dealership and service department Would highly recommend and will definitely use this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Gray
July 09, 2021

"You will not find high pressured sales people here. You..."

- Tommy

You will not find high pressured sales people here. You are given a fair price for the auto you are purchasing. Well worth the drive!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kassie and Patti
March 16, 2021

"By far the best car buying experience I've had!!! Patti..."

- Mattyk940

By far the best car buying experience I've had!!! Patti was easy to deal with and they even delivered the car to our home!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patti
February 02, 2021

"I'm from out of state, I needed a oil change in my heavy..."

- tu.ia.alt

I'm from out of state, I needed a oil change in my heavy duty F-250 diesel. I called for a appointment, they got me in fast. The work was completed fast, they ask questions form my likes. The service was completed at a fair price. If I'm ever back in this area I'll defiantly use Peach Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
forgot
January 31, 2021

"Tammy was outstanding getting my truck in for service..."

- 46astone

Tammy was outstanding getting my truck in for service outstanding lady Thanks for the great service l will keep driving 60 miles from Pensacola to get this type service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy
January 08, 2021

"We had an emergency situation and the people at this..."

- Ken

We had an emergency situation and the people at this dealership helped us and we were back on the road within an hour. Could not have asked for a better service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do not know
January 04, 2021

"The staff were very professional and kind to help me with..."

- tracy.lewis283

The staff were very professional and kind to help me with getting my truck fixed and did it very quickly. Highly recommend the service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results