Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jim Shorkey Mitsubishi

North Huntingdon, PA

3.8
45 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

13339 US-30

North Huntingdon, PA

15642

Directions

45 Reviews of Jim Shorkey Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
March 09, 2021

"My experience at Jim Shorkey Mitsubishi in North..."

- Dads880

My experience at Jim Shorkey Mitsubishi in North Huntington is awesome. Today once again treated like we owned the place.Outstanding service as well as personnel. A special thanks to Steve, Ed , and Jason. We were customer, friend and felt like family. Thanks again guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Ed and Jason
February 08, 2021

"I think their customer service is terrible I've been..."

- NOT VERY HAPPY

I think their customer service is terrible I've been waiting for a gap refund check for 4 months and I can't get anybody to tell me what's going on It's terrible they get your service and send you down road.Out of sight out of mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance department
January 29, 2021

"Myron Ramirez is very polite, professional, and..."

- dcynkar

Myron Ramirez is very polite, professional, and accommodating and helpful. When I am ready to purchase I will definitely look for Myron to handle my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myron Ramirez
January 24, 2021

"I’ve been car searching for awhile now and Mark Lehr from..."

- HunterH

I’ve been car searching for awhile now and Mark Lehr from Shorkey Mitsubishi was the best sales associate to work with. He was very friendly and informative and didn’t pressure me like other sales associates I’ve dealt with before. I would definitely recommend him to anyone currently looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Lehr
January 21, 2021

"Shorkey Mitsubishi is the place to go, just ask for Mark..."

- colleenmatthews3

Shorkey Mitsubishi is the place to go, just ask for Mark Lehr, very very helpful and informative, a wonderful no pressure car shopping experience, will definitely be back there the next time when looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Lehr
January 20, 2021

"Ed Landry is an honest man who bravely served his country..."

- Lorensellshomes1

Ed Landry is an honest man who bravely served his country as an Army Soldier for over 20 years. He is trustworthy with impeccable character. Call Ed for all your car buying. Loren Carrigan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Landry
January 16, 2021

"need a car gotta come here, ask to see mark lehrhe is..."

- lu

need a car gotta come here, ask to see mark lehr he is knowledgeable , friendly , informative he will work with you! very clean inside too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mark lehr
January 10, 2021

"See Mark Lehr for your new Mitsubishi. He owns one..."

- Zotterjj

See Mark Lehr for your new Mitsubishi. He owns one himself. He It’s very personable, knows the product and is very attentive to the customers needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Lehr
January 08, 2021

"I just purchased a 2017 mitsubishi outlander sport and I..."

- raeashley74

I just purchased a 2017 mitsubishi outlander sport and I had a great sales person Natalie Karpinski and fantastic finance person Jessica Minervini at Jim Shorkey Mitsubishi in North Huntingdon. I want to thank them for the amazing help with the purchase of my new car!!!! They made the process fast and enjoyable and I very much appreciate it!!!! I would definitely recommend getting your next car from Jim Shorkey and getting those 2 lovely women to help!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natalie Karpinski
January 08, 2021

"I was shopping for a new car last week and Myron Ramirez..."

- Travisskibiel0128

I was shopping for a new car last week and Myron Ramirez was very personable and knowledgeable as a salesperson, I would def recommend buying a car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myron Ramirez
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results