Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jim Shorkey Uniontown Kia

Uniontown, PA

3.4
22 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1050 Pittsburgh Rd

Uniontown, PA

15401

Directions

22 Reviews of Jim Shorkey Uniontown Kia

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2021

"They wouldn't fix the noise it went back 6 times used my..."

- Jodilynnlindsay

They wouldn't fix the noise it went back 6 times used my warranty to fix things that they said would fix the noise and it wasn't. The general manager Todd is ignorant and told me if I got an attorney involved he would never touch my car or speak to me again and called my husband a liar. Come to find out they sold me a car that was wreaked and never told me. I was torn between 2 cars I ended with a car that was traded the same day I bought it and it was never gone over or anything.. This is the worse dealership I have ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Todd, Sean, Mike
September 09, 2020

"Clint did a great job. Was friendly & hospitable. It was..."

- Dlthomas1954

Clint did a great job. Was friendly & hospitable. It was a wonderful experience shopping for a new car with his assistance to answer any questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint Fatini
July 09, 2020

"They are okay for an oil change but any thing else they..."

- Alexis

They are okay for an oil change but any thing else they will rip you off and lie through their teeth. Thankfully I have family members who used to work in a garage and know what they’re talking about because Jim Shorkey Kia Service lied to me about what I needed done and back tracked when I called them out on it and then said they didn’t know what was wrong with my car. SKETCHY !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager and service staff
September 29, 2019

"Awesome"

- mrp

Jim Shorkey is a great dealership, second time purchasing a vehicle there. Ken Holt a BIG THANK YOU for making the process as fast and smooth as possible!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Holt
September 10, 2019

"Great experience"

- Mike

We came in this past weekend because our lease was ending. Seth Williams led us through all the possible scenarios and we came away with a winner! Great addition to your staff. Friendly and informative. Thanks to Seth and the staff at Jim Shorkey Uniontown!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Williams
February 20, 2019

"CAR BUYNG EXPERIENCE @ JIM SHORKEY"

- james

GREAT DEAL KEVIN GRENALDO NEW OUR GOAL AND HELPED US MEET OUR NEEDS WE GOT THE CAR WE WERE LOOKING FOR THANKS JIM AND SALLY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Grenaldo
5.0
December 26, 2018

"Sell cars like it's 1970 and they are a bunch of Horse trade"

- Disgusted12

Unfortunately they opened a new dealership in Wexford PA. and they sell cars like it's 1970 horse trading , no respect for customer. The Sales Manager Mike Traish has limited intellectual capacity. Listed a sales price on the web site then said it was a lease price. I have never seen an honest dealer advertise a lease cap cost as a sales price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Tarish
December 05, 2017

"Thanks kevin Grenaldo!!!"

- Rnbwchef

One of the best car buying experience my wife and I had kevin listened to our needs, our wants and most importantly our budget. Kevin took his time explaining and showing several cars answering all of our questions without shoving anything down our throats. After finding a car we both fell in love with but was a little out of our budget kevin said “let me work on it” we almost walked away but kevin kept working with and wrcould not be happier with our 2015 certified kia sportage. For the first time ever I feel like I got what I paid for from service to product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Grenaldo
5.0
October 28, 2017

"Kevin Grenaldo did a superb job in getting us a used car."

- Jo of Smithfield

Kevin was very personable and helpful. I would highly recommend him and this dealership if buying a new or used car. The best experience was not feeling pressured into anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Grenaldo
5.0
October 26, 2017

"the best car dealer in the world"

- herman

jim shorkkey one of best car salemans in fayette county of all time and tell poeple go his car lots he give a very car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mary
1
1 - 10 of 22 results