Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jim Shorkey Uniontown Mitsubishi

Uniontown, PA

N/A
13 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1048 Pittsburgh Rd

Uniontown, PA

15401

Directions

13 Reviews of Jim Shorkey Uniontown Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
March 29, 2019

"Kevin Grenaldo "

- Sabatula’s

Kevin Grenaldo was the gentleman that sold us our car and he was fantastic! I was a difficult customer and he went above and beyond to help make sure I was getting the car I wanted and he was understanding through the whole process! If you will be buying a car any time soon I highly recommend Jim Shorkey of Uniontown and ask for Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Grenaldo
October 25, 2018

"2019 -Kia Soul Purchase"

- pharmguy03

Wonderful customer service by Kevin from beginning to end. No pressure, no hassles. Simply convienent, accessible, and forth-coming. Jim was even nice enough to take me to my rental place to drop off my Kia so I didn’t have to make an extra trip! Went above and beyond to accommodate the experience! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Grenaldo
April 17, 2018

"Very bad"

- Myjustin123

They said they where going to trade in my other car and didnt do it and now i have 3 car loan dont go there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Clak
June 03, 2017

"A plus "

- Kwellington32

Nate did a great job. Got me into the car I wanted and the right price. I would highly reccomend them to anyone looking to make a purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate biddle
August 07, 2016

"Service Department "

- Amy D

Super helpful and friendly! The staff in the service department are always easy to speak to and they answer questions readily. The sales staff are honest, helpful, and kind. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Hurst
5.0
Aug 08, 2016 -

Jim Shorkey Uniontown Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for the great feedback! We really appreciate you as a customer, please let us know if there is ever anything else we can help with. Thanks again!

July 26, 2016

"Awesome!"

- Mitsu2015

Everyone here was so friendly and helped me get into a better car than what I originally came to purchase! So far I am thrilled with my car and the service I've been provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
July 20, 2016

"2016 Lancer"

- Chris Niemiec

MJ was absolutely spectacular to deal with from a Sales perspective. Although newer to the customer facing sales world, she performed like a pro. The Credit and Financing team did a quick and tremendous job despite having numerous final negotiations closing at once. The rating would be 5-star if i didn't have to wait an extended period of time for my fueling and wash, I understand it was backed up a little, but the time was excessive. I will through my recomendations towrd this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MJ Wiggins
Jul 20, 2016 -

Jim Shorkey Uniontown Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for your kind words along with your business. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Thanks again and enjoy the new ride!

June 24, 2016

"Above and Beyond Customer Service!"

- cmnewcomer94

My wife and I bought a used vehicle back in March that, through no fault of the dealership, had many problems. The GM and service departments at the Uniontown office worked tirelessly to correct the problem for a month. When it was apparent that we would simply need a new vehicle, they gave us a vehicle actually better than the one we had budgeted, or could honestly afford, as a straight up trade. This was huge for our young family, who is going through a tough time. I cant speak enough to the great customer service we received from the top on down. Thanks again, Jim Shorkey, for being the only dealership I currently trust!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Hurst
Other Employees : GM of the Uniontown Kia branch
Jun 27, 2016 -

Jim Shorkey Uniontown Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for the great feedback along with your business. We really appreciate you as a customer. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with. Thanks again and enjoy the new ride!

June 24, 2016

"1st Oil Change"

- Tomegun

This was my first trip there since purchasing my Outlander Sport. Very fast service. Only waited about 25 mins and they did the point inspection, topped my washer fluid and coolant, they washed my vehicle for me. Was on my way. Very pleased with the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zac Anderson
Jun 24, 2016 -

Jim Shorkey Uniontown Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for the kind words along with your business. We really appreciate it! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with. Thanks again and enjoy your new Outlander Sport!

June 23, 2016

"MITSU REVIEW"

- Mitsuman

Service is good & fast, listening to customer needs is very good . However, more seating is needed in the waiting area in the Mitsubishi service area for the customers to wait for their services on their vehicle(s) . I personally had to go to a nearby office a drag a chair back to the waiting area to wait for both of my cars to be done for service . Snack of popcorn was very stale and not fresh made . The cleanup people who wash cars and get them ready for delivery to a customer or vehicle brought in for detail job, CANNOT clean inside and outside windows properly, or vaccumme properly. Found change and dirt underneath my seat from a detail job that was to been done properly last week. Not properly vaccumed . Windshield had streaks all over it . While I will recommend someone to come buy a car from the dealership, I will recommend the customer bring their car home and clean it themselves to get it done right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Worked with service manager at time of visit on 6/22/16
Jun 23, 2016 -

Jim Shorkey Uniontown Mitsubishi responded

We would also love to chat with you about this. Please send your contact information to Lisa Blair at lisablair@jimshorkey.com. Thank you again and we look forward to speaking with you.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results