About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln Mercury

4.4

21 Lifetime Reviews

1605 N Service Rd E, Ruston, Louisiana 71270 Directions
Sales: (318) 255-2590

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

21 Reviews of Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln Mercury

Sort by Write a review
October 26, 2018

"dealership yes but definitely not service department"

- linda

my daughter took her 2007 ford focus in because there was issue with vehicle vibrating. service manager told her that he hooked vehicle to machine and drove and there was definitely no issues. I searched and found there is recall associated with transmission and called him back and he lied and told me that he told my daughter what problem was but it could not be fixed and that my salesperson should have told me that all ford focus shutter when braking. so if it cannot be fixed why is there a recall. issue still not resolved nor any solution given.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
william
August 06, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Brittany

Bought a used Expedition with help from Darren, he was very helpful and even helped me figure out all the features on my new vehicle. Our family definitely will always shop Jim Taylor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren
March 05, 2018

"Darren Collie rocks!!"

- Arkansas girl d.v.

If you're looking to buy a new ride, you need to go to Jim Taylor Ford and ask for Darren Collie. He's the best! Patient, kind and answered all of our questions!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Collie!!
February 26, 2018

"Amazing experience!"

- Haily Audra Havis

This was by far the best car buying experience I've ever had. Darren Collie made the process easy and painless. I will never go anywhere else but Jim Taylor Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Collie
August 17, 2017

"The best!"

- CarriedAwayyy

If you're looking for a sales team to meet your needs, this is the dealership for you. If you're looking for hard work, reliability, knowledge, and someone that will fight to get you the best deal out there, Will is your man. No questions asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Stockton
August 17, 2017

"Totally Awesome Dealership"

- sweetd

Wow is all I can say. I had the opportunity to visit Jim Taylor in Ruston. Larry Gipson was just totally awesome. He knows his vehicles very well. His knowledge made it a lot easier for me. Thanks I will be back again for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Gipson
November 23, 2016

"painless!"

- Sdurant

With the help of Darren Collie this was the most painless car purchase I have ever made. He listened to what I needed and made it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Collie
October 12, 2016

"Amazing service"

- Christy Castle

Casey is a great person and does everything he can to help his customers. Even though we just came out of bankruptcy and have low credit scores, he was willing to work with us and got us in a car that day. Most people would have turned us away and not even tried. I will use Casey for all my car deals from now on and will recommend all my friends and family to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Shows
September 19, 2016

"Very nice and friendly"

- Baby girl

My reviews will be 200 I like coming up there just to see everyone and I tell my friends about y'all I wish I could work up there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse fogle
April 07, 2016

"Bought a Vehicle over the Phone and they delivered it!"

- MSG_JRW

Great service during the sale. Casey Shows was GREAT! If you are in the market go see Jim Taylor Ford. Got the truck I wanted with no hassles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Shows, Shellie
1
1 - 10 of 21 results