Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln Mercury

Ruston, LA

not yet
rated
26 Reviews

1605 N Service Rd E

Ruston, LA

71270

Directions

26 Reviews of Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln Mercury

Sort by
July 03, 2020

"Darren Collie made a buying a new vehicle so easy!! Best..."

- stephroberts4904

Darren Collie made a buying a new vehicle so easy!! Best car experience I’ve ever had. I highly recommend asking for him at Jim Taylor Ford.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Collie
February 19, 2020

"Darren collie WOW.... what an experience...?If you want..."

- Fordguy12

Darren collie WOW.... what an experience...?If you want to leave a dealership and be WOW’D Darren collie is your fix. Thanks for the WOW factor.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren collie
February 19, 2020

"If you’re looking for great customer service and total..."

- ashleyw692

If you’re looking for great customer service and total honesty then go see Darren Collie at Jim Taylor Ford! He’s absolutely the best!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Collie
February 08, 2020

"This was the most amazing car buying experience we have..."

- Erin.fox1313

This was the most amazing car buying experience we have ever had!! ONLY ever ask to deal with Darren Collie!! He made everything so easy!!! He was a pleasure to work with, had the 2 cars we were looking at ready for us and was organized, speedy and so pleasant! In and out with our car in LESS than 2 hours!! This is the place you WANT to patronize!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Collie
March 12, 2019

"Best car buying experience EVER!"

- janiceh

I called Darren Collie on a Thursday of one week and explained what I wanted and my price range. He sent me pictures of several SUV's, but the one that we were interested in seeing sold before my husband and I got serious about it. The very next day he sent us a picture of another one that just came on the lot. It was the one for us! He had everything ready for us when we made it to the dealership (we do not live in Ruston). It was the easiest automobile purchase I have every experienced. I love my 2017 Toyota 4 Runner! Darren is the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Collie, and Linda in financing
October 26, 2018

"dealership yes but definitely not service department"

- linda

my daughter took her 2007 ford focus in because there was issue with vehicle vibrating. service manager told her that he hooked vehicle to machine and drove and there was definitely no issues. I searched and found there is recall associated with transmission and called him back and he lied and told me that he told my daughter what problem was but it could not be fixed and that my salesperson should have told me that all ford focus shutter when braking. so if it cannot be fixed why is there a recall. issue still not resolved nor any solution given.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
william
August 06, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Brittany

Bought a used Expedition with help from Darren, he was very helpful and even helped me figure out all the features on my new vehicle. Our family definitely will always shop Jim Taylor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren
March 05, 2018

"Darren Collie rocks!!"

- Arkansas girl d.v.

If you're looking to buy a new ride, you need to go to Jim Taylor Ford and ask for Darren Collie. He's the best! Patient, kind and answered all of our questions!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Collie!!
February 26, 2018

"Amazing experience!"

- Haily Audra Havis

This was by far the best car buying experience I've ever had. Darren Collie made the process easy and painless. I will never go anywhere else but Jim Taylor Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Collie
August 17, 2017

"The best!"

- CarriedAwayyy

If you're looking for a sales team to meet your needs, this is the dealership for you. If you're looking for hard work, reliability, knowledge, and someone that will fight to get you the best deal out there, Will is your man. No questions asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Stockton
1
1 - 10 of 26 results