Back

Jim Trenary Ford

Moscow Mills, MO

4.4
36 Reviews

255 John Deere Drive

Moscow Mills, MO

63362

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 36 reviews

October 06, 2022

Will not fix leak in new sun roof they installed . They said they all leak. More

by Dale9875
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ed Rapien
April 23, 2022

TLDR: We highly recommend this dealership! Dave Doerhoff is professional and considerate. He always responds quickly and is trustworthy! Mark McGavic provides great financing services. Full More

by R
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark McGavic, Dave Doerhoff
November 18, 2021

Hands down the best buying experience I’ve ever had. No games, professional, willing to go out of their way and in and out fast. Would highly recommend checking out skim strength Ford. I will buy my Ford v More

by Derrick
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Doerhoff
October 10, 2021

Ed Rapien is my go-to for all my Ford vehicle purchases. Ed is upfront and honest throughout the entire purchase process. I appreciate his professionalism, knowledge, and his personal touch to the entire ve More

by tom.wiesler.1535
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Rapien
October 06, 2021

Got a new super duty from Ed Rapien and he was upfront and honest about the whole process keeping me updated when the truck should arrive and had all my paperwork ready to go when I got there it was the f More

by Alltorkdup
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Rapien
September 18, 2021

Great team at Jim Trenary all the guys there are very polite and professional. My purchase there went very smooth and quicker than I anticipated! Thanks again!! More

by patrick.koepke
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Burkett, Ed Rapien
August 20, 2021

My experience with Jim Trenary Ford was great! The process was quick and easy and everyone was very accommodating. More

by Alex George
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Rapien
June 23, 2021

We have purchased our last 5 vehicles from Ed and will continue to buy all our vehicles from Ed. He’s the best. Thanks Ed for your attention to the details and finding us exactly what we wanted!&#12815 More

by Nonniepeg48
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The finance guy, Ed Rapien
June 15, 2021

Do not use the service department. They don't do the checks that go with the oil change. We had a tire blow for there lack of inspection. Lucky no one was hurt. Was told the tires would be paid for (by More

by Bcn4fun
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Doerhoff
April 24, 2021

We had a great experience. Ed was very good to work with. He kept us informed during the whole process. Ed was courteous and friendly. More

by Dar
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Rapien
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results