Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jim Trenary Ford

Moscow Mills, MO

4.4
29 Reviews

255 John Deere Drive

Moscow Mills, MO

63362

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 29 reviews

June 23, 2021

"We have purchased our last 5 vehicles from Ed and will..."

- Nonniepeg48

We have purchased our last 5 vehicles from Ed and will continue to buy all our vehicles from Ed. He’s the best. Thanks Ed for your attention to the details and finding us exactly what we wanted!💜💜

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The finance guy
June 15, 2021

"Do not use the service department. They don't do the..."

- Bcn4fun

Do not use the service department. They don't do the checks that go with the oil change. We had a tire blow for there lack of inspection. Lucky no one was hurt. Was told the tires would be paid for (by text messages) never happened. Bottom line don't TRUST anyone at the dealership especially the service manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
April 24, 2021

"We had a great experience. Ed was very good to work..."

- Dar

We had a great experience. Ed was very good to work with. He kept us informed during the whole process. Ed was courteous and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 05, 2021

"Working with Dave was a fantastic. We went in to test..."

- AaronG

Working with Dave was a fantastic. We went in to test drive a vehicle, fell in love with it, and he got us out the door with the right payment and never played any “sales games” in order to make the deal. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 03, 2021

"Over the last month I have had the worst service through..."

- Cheryl_kaucher

Over the last month I have had the worst service through this dealer. So, I originally called the service department telling them what was occurring. And they said yea bring it on in and we will take a look at it... well I got there and my husband followed me to bring me home. Got there and said I was there to drop it off for work. They said oh well we won't be able to look at it until next week. Ok welI i can't just drop it off for that amount of time. Oh you can make an appointment. Ok I'll make an appointment for April 1. I'll be there. Fast-forward a week and I call them again. Letting them know that it was about to die going up a hit on the way home from work. Oh so you want to see about brining it in sooner? Well yea if you have an appointment. Ok well bring it in March 19.. I'll be there. I get there March 19 once again having my husband follow me.... I was told to bring this in for an appointment. Oh it doesn't look like your appointment was ever moved so we won't be able to look at it until the middle of next week.. . Well I wasn't able to drop it off for that period of time. So I said I'll just stick with my appointment. Tuesday the 30 came and I had called because my husband's car stopped working and he had our extra car. So I had to get a rental car so I called Ford to see if they could put a rental car on to our appointment. They said well we can't promise you a car. But we will try. So I went to drop it if on March 31 for my April 1 appointment. I tell my husband not to worry about following because if they don't have a rental I'm not dropping it off. So I get there and I tell the service guy that I need to drop my vehicle off but I need the rental car. He said well let me see if I have a rental. So he goes back and forth in this office and says unfortunately we don't have a rental car right now. I said well then I need to reschedule an appointment. He said well what if I take your number down and call you when we do have a rental car. Ok fine. This has been a terrible experience I will not go to this dealership even though it is the closest dealership to my home. I will drive farther just to avoid this dealership. It was ridiculous being told to come in but then not be able to get it in even though I was told to bring it in. And so since I was able to drop the vehicle off when I was trying to because they didn't have a rental car I broke down the next morning. Half way to work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin
March 28, 2021

"We have purchased lots of vehicles from Jim Trenary Ford..."

- cmjm7777

We have purchased lots of vehicles from Jim Trenary Ford and have have had a good experience with them. Ed was a great help with every thing .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"Just completed our 2nd purchase from Trenary Ford and..."

- dyoung8055

Just completed our 2nd purchase from Trenary Ford and both were extremely painless and expedient. We were treated with respect and dignity by both the Sales and Finance Departments. Based on our experience, we strongly recommend them. If you're in the market for a truck, Ed Rapien is the guy. Very knowledgeable of Ford products and is fantastic to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mark in Finance
December 27, 2020

"The sales agent Ed was great along with the rest of the..."

- brucetx007

The sales agent Ed was great along with the rest of the team. They all exceeded my expectations. I love my new Explorer. Again Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 20, 2020

"In a world of poor car salespeople, Ed Rapier is a..."

- Kschusterman

In a world of poor car salespeople, Ed Rapier is a superstar. I would buy again from him anytime. Honest, responsive, and no nonsense pricing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2020

"They were very helpful and we got out in and out of there..."

- jim

They were very helpful and we got out in and out of there fastDid not have to sit down and watch TV while we were waiting for them to get the truck ready and all the paperwork

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
1 - 10 of 29 results