About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Wernig Inc

4.9

10 Lifetime Reviews

2401 Old US Highway 27 S, Gaylord, Michigan 49735 Directions
Sales: (517) 732-5161

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of Jim Wernig Inc

Sort by Write a review
March 24, 2018

"I'm in love with my Equinox"

- Debbie1951

Thank you for all your knowledge and help to our salesman Jake Kapeller. Such a nice young man you are. Walked us through the whole Lease process. Oh by the way, my first Lease ever. My Equinox is beautiful. She drives like a dream. Our first time to Jim Wernig Chevrolet in Gaylord, Michigan and it won't be our last. Everyone was there to make us feel comfortable from the receptionist to the contract man Adam Mead. Life is good, pass it on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Kapeller and Adam Mead
March 13, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Gregory Walz

I had the very pleasant experience working with Jake in buying a used truck. Jake is extremely knowledgeable about the product and very professional in all respects, making the transaction all the better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Kapeller
March 13, 2018

"My kinda of experience "

- CindyB

Jake was so easy to talk to and work with. He was never pushy or try to talk us into something we didn't want. He made the process simple, and joked around with us like family. I will definitely purchase another vehicle from Jake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake k.
February 14, 2018

"Amazing job!"

- Danieo

Jake was wonderful to work with. He goes beyond what most salesman would do. He is very honest and gets you a vehicle that is perfect for you and your family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Kapeller
February 08, 2018

"Truly pleasant experience"

- Daycare lady

Jake, you more than excel at making purchasing a used vehicle seem so easy. Answered all my questions and concerns promptly with full knowledge of the vehicles current condition sending additional pictures, vehicle history and even offering a video walk around. The vehicle was warm and ready to be test driven when scheduled. Financing needs, plate transfer and insurance all taken care of without me having to leave my place of business. This vehicle meets everything on my wishlist and price range all while a truly pleasant experience. Thanks Jake!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake K.
January 29, 2018

"Greatest experience ever"

- Heartbreaker

Best and easiest experience ever had with a dealership super friendly and helpful fast reliable service. Very welcoming of families. Super kid friendly Would definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Kapeller
January 22, 2018

"Great!"

- Happy

Would like to thank Jake from Gaylord Jim Werning .... Jake was awesome to work with. He didn’t let me stand in the cold looking for cars that wouldn’t work for me. He brought us in and ask many question of what I wanted and price range on payments and we worked from there with the computer before he brought one up for a test drive. Everyone was awesome to work with! I will enjoy my 2015 trax “ms. Punkin spice” for many yrs to come! Thanks everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
January 19, 2018

"New truck"

- Katelyn717

Jake at Jim Wernig Chevrolet was extremely helpful in my recent purchase of a Ford F-150. My transmission went out in my previous truck and I was in a pinch to get a new ride quickly and Jake made it happen in a single day! Very knowledgeable and friendly staff that went the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake, Lisa
January 17, 2018

"Jake kapeller the awesome sales consultant"

- Josephmcgraw50

I would recommend this dealership because they know how to take care of their customers. Jake kapeller and everyone did an excellent job helping me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake kapeller
March 14, 2006

"I was interested in a used 4 wheel drive vehicle to get..."

- smokinredhead

I was interested in a used 4 wheel drive vehicle to get me around in our snowy town of Gaylord. I was out on a mission and talked to 5 different dealerships, even test driven one. The only person to contact me was Lucus at Wernig Inc. He had e-mailed photos of vehicles that were in my price range and in the comfort level for my family of 6. Lucus had responded to all of my questions and was very professional. A big "THANK YOU!" to Lucus and Wernig Dealership. I'm enjoying my truck on this winters day and end this note as a very pleased customer. We will return to Lucus to buy a NEW vehicle for my husband in the near future. The other dealerships I have not heard from at all and contacted them Feb 26 & 27. When you SNOOZE, you LOSE. Great job Wernig!!!!!!!!!!!!! Sincerely, Michelle F.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucus
1
1 - 10 of 10 results