About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Wernig Inc

4.9

14 Lifetime Reviews

2401 Old US Highway 27 S, Gaylord, Michigan 49735 Directions
Sales: (517) 732-5161

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

14 Reviews of Jim Wernig Inc

Sort by Write a review
December 26, 2018

"2011 Tahoe LTZ- Jake Kapeller"

- Stephen Gibbs

We needed to get my wife a dependable and safe vehicle in short order. Jake assisted us in every way before and after the sale with no-nonsense, efficient, and knowledgeable sales service. Jim Wernig has a great reputation and that is only enhanced by Jake Kapeller’s abilities. We will talk to him when we need further vehicles and will encourage our friends and family to do the same!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Kapeller
December 11, 2018

"My new Colorado "

- Quality123

I just leased a new Colorado for the first time from Wernig Chevrolet and i must say im impressed. This vehicle handles so great on the snowy roads. My salesman, Jake was willing to work with me until I got were I wanted to be.Thank you Jake, I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
December 01, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Sorenson,monica2

We have leased two vehicles with Jim Wernig and both times it was a good experience. The employees were very courteous and do helpful and would surely come back again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Kapellar
December 01, 2018

"Love my Sierra!"

- Lovemytruck08

Jake Kapellar is the MAN!!! He was great to work with. I told him what I was looking for and he found me the perfect truck. Love my GMC Sierra. Thanks Jake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Kapellar
March 24, 2018

"I'm in love with my Equinox"

- Debbie1951

Thank you for all your knowledge and help to our salesman Jake Kapeller. Such a nice young man you are. Walked us through the whole Lease process. Oh by the way, my first Lease ever. My Equinox is beautiful. She drives like a dream. Our first time to Jim Wernig Chevrolet in Gaylord, Michigan and it won't be our last. Everyone was there to make us feel comfortable from the receptionist to the contract man Adam Mead. Life is good, pass it on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Kapeller and Adam Mead
March 13, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Gregory Walz

I had the very pleasant experience working with Jake in buying a used truck. Jake is extremely knowledgeable about the product and very professional in all respects, making the transaction all the better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Kapeller
March 13, 2018

"My kinda of experience "

- CindyB

Jake was so easy to talk to and work with. He was never pushy or try to talk us into something we didn't want. He made the process simple, and joked around with us like family. I will definitely purchase another vehicle from Jake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake k.
February 14, 2018

"Amazing job!"

- Danieo

Jake was wonderful to work with. He goes beyond what most salesman would do. He is very honest and gets you a vehicle that is perfect for you and your family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Kapeller
February 08, 2018

"Truly pleasant experience"

- Daycare lady

Jake, you more than excel at making purchasing a used vehicle seem so easy. Answered all my questions and concerns promptly with full knowledge of the vehicles current condition sending additional pictures, vehicle history and even offering a video walk around. The vehicle was warm and ready to be test driven when scheduled. Financing needs, plate transfer and insurance all taken care of without me having to leave my place of business. This vehicle meets everything on my wishlist and price range all while a truly pleasant experience. Thanks Jake!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake K.
January 29, 2018

"Greatest experience ever"

- Heartbreaker

Best and easiest experience ever had with a dealership super friendly and helpful fast reliable service. Very welcoming of families. Super kid friendly Would definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Kapeller
1
1 - 10 of 14 results