About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim White Honda

3.7

19 Lifetime Reviews

1505 S Reynolds Rd, Maumee, Ohio 43537 Directions
Sales: (419) 893-5581

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

19 Reviews of Jim White Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 24, 2017

"Amazing customer service!"

- Happy Customer

I would not hesitate to refer friends and family to Jim White Honda. Amazing customer service. Very attentive and listened to my needs and wants.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
October 23, 2017

"Amazing experience "

- Jzango34

I bought my pilot and the overall experience was amazing. I highly recommend Jim White Honda. The sales staff and new car management was a pleasure to buy from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Becker, Bob White
October 23, 2017

"Thanks Jim White Honda"

- Bigbrowns1123

I recently went in looking for a civic , wasn't planning on buying that day but I ran into Bob White (salesman) , he was an amazing person to work with more informing and teaching than selling! In the end I left with a civic and could've be happier! Thanks bob and jim White Honda! I'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob White
September 02, 2017

"Terrible - AVOID"

- Horribe Dealership

Save yourself some time and frustration and avoid this dealership. Honda dealerships are all over- do yourself a favor and skip this one. I had a vehicle I wanted a trade-in value on, the sales rep took my keys and never asked me any questions or had me sign anything, all he said was "I'll be right back". Be right back took 20 minutes and they had taken my car out for a test drive without even telling me. The sales rep was also a newbie, they can't seem to keep employees at this dealership. I've been told by other people as well that their sales rep had no clue what they were doing and was months on the job at best. This place is loud and there is tons of staff just standing around shooting the bull. Not a pleasant shopping experience for anyone, trust me!! They have zero idea what they are doing here and gave some BS trade-in value. I'm talking about thousands under KBB. Then they try to give some BS quote on the vehicle I was interested in. A couple hundred under MSRP. It was a joke. If these fools have even spent a minute researching their own brand they would have found forum after forum of customers buying the EXACT same car they were selling at 2-3 thousand under invoice, not a couple hundred. But of course, they couldn't be bothered because they were quite content just standing around talking. If you are have time to waste go here and verify everything that I am saying and then after that go elsewhere to buy your car. There's no doubt in my mind that many of these other reviews were written by their own employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
New Car Sales
July 09, 2016

"2016 Honda HR-V"

- chris

We have been a Honda family and we waited several months for the HR-V we wanted and it was an excellent experience! Thank you Jim White Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob White
May 06, 2016

"DO NOT buy from Jim White!!!"

- Mark Stamm

DO NOT buy a car from Jim White Honda!!! I had a warranty issue and my sales guy told me to contact the general manager about the issue. I received absolutely no response whatsoever... Jim White loves to take your $$$ when you come in to buy a car, but obviously that is all they care about. I encourage you to look around and find a dealership with a ethics and integrity. Definitely not Jim White Honda!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Gomez
March 26, 2016

"Excellent people very trust worthy"

- Tim

I bought my last 4 vehicles from Bob white and I will continue to do so. Andy is my service guy and always takes care of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob White
January 08, 2016

"Unprofessional"

- Don'tlikescams

I recently went to get an oil change. Amazingly(!), the service guy writing up the paperwork said that my "car showed" that I needed a B1, B2 and B3 update (or something like that). It involved tire rotation, brake fluid, new belts, and an intestinal cleanse(!). The service guy then said, "You have a lot of miles for a 2015 CRV." I said, "It's a 2013." It turns out that he was looking on his computer at the 2015 CRV we had purchased at Jim White--which wasn't the car I brought in. Hmmm--he was looking at the wrong car, but it said I needed B1, etc. While there--I was also hit up by one of those "get your windshield repaired" people. Obviously, Jim White must have a kickback deal going with the company. I JUST WANTED TO GET THE OIL CHANGED,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
December 01, 2015

"The Absolute Best!"

- Hazel

I purchased my 2014 Honda Accord from Jim White Honda. I take it there for service and they have the most amazing service department I have ever used. It is so clean, Lisa, the last person I had help me was amazing. She took very good care of me and my Honda. I went in for an Oil Change, and found I also needed a starter. I had been having trouble with the new push button starter a few days before. They worked me in and got it done and I was out of there in no time. I will continue to use Jim White Honda for purchases and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa
October 13, 2015

"The Best"

- Zivasan

Another place didn't know what was wrong when the motor mount came off and my engine had slipped out of place! (after an accident). Because it would be a long wait, they took me and picked me up from an appointment at no charge and didn't even want a tip. About a week later I received a sizable check with a note I had been overcharged. They always double check the charges after service. I bought a new Civic at this dealership. I went to other places to save money for regular usage repairs. Every time other shops would find "something else" or it would have a problem afterwards. This never happens at Jim White Honda! My car runs great and only needs things from regular usage done. They are very friendly and accommodating. I've been going there for over 10 years and have experienced only success there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan is the only name I recall. All were good.
1
1 - 10 of 19 results