Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jim White Toyota

Toledo, OH

4.6
1,160 Reviews
We are here for you! In an effort to remain compliant with Governor DeWine and the State of Ohio, will keeping the safety of our guests and staff in mind, we have gone to appointment only for Sales and Service. We currently have a maximum capacity of 20 guests, this allows us to maintain the 6 feet distance. We are sanitizing every hour, as well as sanitizing immediately after a guest leaves. We want to help keep everyone safe and healthy! Jim White Toyota has been proudly serving Northwest Ohio for 50 years, our journey started in Toledo, Ohio on April 8, 1968. Jim White Toyota is part of The White Family Dealerships located in Ohio! Jim White Toyota offers many automotive products and services to our Northwest Ohio and Southeast Michigan family! From new Toyota vehicles to quality pre-owned vehicles, quality service, and genuine Toyota parts. Jim White Toyota PRIDES itself on having what you are looking for, and if by chance we don’t have it, the nice thing about Jim White Toyota is we strive to find it for you (our valued guest). And as an added benefit for all of our out of state guests, we sell and ship cars all over the country. Jim White Toyota believes it is incredibly important to support our community. We proudly sponsor several schools, organizations, and events in Northwest Ohio! For example: the YMCA/JCC, Whitmer Jr. Panthers, Anthony Wayne Jr. Generals, Centennial Terrace Concert Series, Out of the Darkness Walk, Mudhens, and Walleye. Call Jim White Toyota or come visit us in person. We’re conveniently located at 6123 W. Central Ave. Toledo, Ohio 43615. We look forward to helping you with your automotive needs!

6123 Central Ave

Toledo, OH

43615

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,160 reviews

July 25, 2021

"My sales men was awesome very devoted to his job.i would..."

- SANDMAN279

My sales men was awesome very devoted to his job.i would recommend him highly 👌. I will be a return buyer.thank you so much corey

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"My experience was amazing. Very friendly staff that were..."

- MADISONPOLLARD11

My experience was amazing. Very friendly staff that were very descriptive and enjoyable. I will definitely always be going to the store to get my future cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Great service and very speedy ! Korey was extremely..."

- Tapatton

Great service and very speedy ! Korey was extremely helpful in assisting me with getting my new car and I was done with everything and on the road in no time !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Excellent experience with Corey. Worked with me to get..."

- Robbie

Excellent experience with Corey. Worked with me to get the best deal and honored my trade in requests. Have dealt with dealership in past, and look forward continuing the relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"It was à pleasure dealing with you. I will recommend you..."

- DINIAMEDHKOUR

It was à pleasure dealing with you. I will recommend you and most likely come back for more. The service was very good and the team very nice

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"Fantastic dealership! Ask for Cory in used cars, he goes..."

- jonawoz17

Fantastic dealership! Ask for Cory in used cars, he goes above and beyond for you. He was honest and recovered things I had forgotten in my previous car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2021

"Great car good price and a good sales staff. Hopefully in..."

- KUHNFOOTBALL90

Great car good price and a good sales staff. Hopefully in the future we will be able to purchase more vehicles So far yet car is running good we. Have never owned a Toyota before.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2021

"They were very helpful and personable without pressuring..."

- PISTON

They were very helpful and personable without pressuring me, which is a plus. I will definitely go to them again the next time I’m looking for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 04, 2021

"Very pleased with the customer service. I had a mirror..."

- Toledo Dee

Very pleased with the customer service. I had a mirror trim piece that was broken upon purchase. They ordered the piece and had it fixed in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2021

"Very happy with my new car purchase experience. Good call..."

- adstamm

Very happy with my new car purchase experience. Good call !

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2021 -

Jim White Toyota responded

Thank you for your review! We're so pleased you are happy with your experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,160 results