Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Jim White Toyota

4.7

602 Lifetime Reviews

6123 Central Ave, Toledo, Ohio 43615
Call (419) 841-6681

602 Reviews of Jim White Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2019

"New pre own car"

- Gina

Tenly is a very pleasant person and I would recommend her to anyone! Your company was very good and the service was excellent. I would recommend your car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"Absolutely the best!!!"

- forhim1

Fantastic! Rick made me feel comfortable through the entire process. He treats people very well! He made me feel like family during the entire process. He was also any excellent Costco representative. What a great way to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"Review of service"

- KBENNETT

The service department was efficient and friendly. The time it took for the service to be completed was as quoted. I feel very confident having my car serviced at Jim White Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dawn ?
September 14, 2019

"Car repairs"

- Lisa Urie

Everyone was very helpful, organized and efficient. My service was quickly completed. Keith has always been through in making sure my car is safe to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Hasel free experience. "

- WDERRY

Salesman was very helpful finding me a truck I was looking for. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Gave me a good deal. He was also patient waiting for my insurance company to send my pay off check for my old truck that was totalled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Oil change"

- EMTMOM942

Service was easy to register online. Nick met me in the service center and called me by name. Mike came into the waiting room to see how I was and how everything was going with my vehicle and myself. Exceptional staff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Replaced heat shield"

- Kim

I took my Highlander to receive service due to a vibration noise under the vehicle. It was assumed that the noise was coming from a “belt” and Nick lifted up the hood to look. He then called in the mechanic to check the belt. The mechanic said there was debris around the belt, causing the noise. The belt was cleaned up, without charge(thank you). However, after the oil change/ belt cleaning was completed, I got into my highlander to leave and the vibration noise was still present. I informed Nick , and again the mechanic came out and I explained again, the vibration noise UNDER my vehicle persisted, despite cleaning the belt.. The mechanic tapped on the heat shield and it rattled. He said the heat shield needed replaced. I was somewhat irritated as I didn’t feel like I was listened to initially when I explained the symptoms (vibration noise under my vehicle). So I set up another appointment to have the heat shield replaced-and the vibration noise is gone and I am now happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mechanic
September 10, 2019

"Oil Change"

- Knotthead

All was good. No problems. Keep the coupons coming. Morgan answered all my questions and concerns. Looking forward to my next service with Jim White Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2019

"A very pleasant experience"

- Nana

I am an older woman who came to this dealership feeling very nervous about buying a car on my own. I was greeted at the door by Corey Schenher who immediately helped me to feel more confident. He was extremely helpful in finding me the exact Rav4 that best suited my needs. He was honest, he was fair, and most of all, he understood and was empathetic to my situation. I truly love the choice that I made. My regret is that I live 100 miles from your dealership, but would not hesitate to come back next time and I will certainly recommend your business to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2019

"Great experience buying a used car!"

- Cori Z

It’s not always easy finding a good used car. Pam found us a great used car at a good price and made the whole experience pleasant! Thanks Pam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 602 results