Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Joe Basil Resale Center

4.7

87 Lifetime Reviews

5117 Transit Rd, Depew, New York 14043
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 87 reviews

November 20, 2019

"With just a quick phone call Nike knew what vehicle I needed"

- engasser84

Not only the price range but what personal options I desired. Great insight.look forward to working with him again.Title has review material. Great location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 22, 2019 -

Joe Basil Resale Center responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations!

November 18, 2019

"My daughter had a bad experience with a vehicle..."

- MK

My daughter had a bad vehicle accident and needed to find a new vehicle quickly. We tried a few dealerships and left each store feeling more and more frustrated. Lastly, we stopped at Basil. Dan was extremely helpful finding my daughter a great vehicle in her budget. He reassured us it was a great purchase for her style and lifestyle. We were impressed with his knowledge of the different vehicles we were shown. Ultimately, she selected an SUV. W e feel confident that this decision is the best for her and an excellent value. My daughter loves the life engine guarantee. We will definitely recommend Dan Flanagan and Joe Basil resale!! Thank you for a wonderful shopping/purchasing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 22, 2019 -

Joe Basil Resale Center responded

We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

November 18, 2019

"Dan was great to work with. Listened to what I wanted and..."

- Jesterca15

Dan was great to work with. Listened to what I wanted and helped me purchase a great car. Vet happy with the friendly service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 22, 2019 -

Joe Basil Resale Center responded

Thank you for your review, we are happy you had a great experience!

November 17, 2019

"I have known Dan for many years through the WNY Drag..."

- scottvitez68

I have known Dan for many years through the WNY Drag Racing community, so when I decided to lease a new Silverado, and seen he was at Basil, he was my only choice! Awesome truck, Thanks Dan! 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 22, 2019 -

Joe Basil Resale Center responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Joe Basil Chevrolet. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

November 12, 2019

"Customer service was really great"

- Woodspaul45

Customer service was great ..Treated me like family totally understood everything i wanted as a customer never put pressure on me to buy in which i really appreciate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 13, 2019 -

Joe Basil Resale Center responded

Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

November 05, 2019

"Quick and easy"

- mackayandrew2015

Nick made the buying process simple and efficient. He made sure he was prepared before I even came in, and came up with multiple options for me to consider. I am very happy with my choice and would highly recommend Nick to anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 12, 2019 -

Joe Basil Resale Center responded

We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

November 05, 2019

"Dan was great."

- Lars

Dan was great to work with. He made the process seem easy, without a lot of 'salesman shtick." Overall, it was a positive buying experience! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 12, 2019 -

Joe Basil Resale Center responded

We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Joe Basil Resale Center!

November 05, 2019

"Not happy with joe basil"

- ZELLA2222

I am a disabled veteran who served our country joe basil says they are for veterans when I bought my son his first car at joe basil I was treated with disrespect called a lair my salesman Bruce he took advantage of my son I will never buy a car from joe basil again lesson learned

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nov 12, 2019 -

Joe Basil Resale Center responded

We are very disappointed to hear this and have escalated your concerns to our Resale Director to look into and address.

November 04, 2019

"Steve is amazing. He is honest and will do his best to..."

- April

Steve is amazing. He is honest and will do his best to accommodate your needs. We have purchased 3 vehicles from him and have sent him many more. The referral program is great. They pay you to refer people that you would have done anyways, because they all really do go above and beyond. Special shout out to Nicole in finance as well as she is very knowledgeable and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve Foersch. Nicole in finance. Corey
Nov 12, 2019 -

Joe Basil Resale Center responded

We're glad to hear Steve and our team delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

November 04, 2019

"SUV Purchase"

- AMANDAANDPAYTON

Excellent customer service! Bruce was very patient with me while I was trying to decide what type of vehicle I was interested in! Unfortunately the vehicle I purchased only came with one key and no owner's manual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 12, 2019 -

Joe Basil Resale Center responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Joe Basil Resale Center. Unfortunitly with a Pre-owned vehicle sometimes the vehicle is only turned in with one key and without the manual, you should be able to look up a copy of the manual online.

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results