Back

Joe Cooper Ford Lincoln

Oklahoma City, OK

2.1
28 Reviews

600 W. Memorial Rd.

Oklahoma City, OK

73114

Directions
Sort by

28 Reviews of Joe Cooper Ford Lincoln

October 25, 2022

Do not order your Ford Lightning through Joe Cooper Ford. They are up charging 25K over MSRP against dealer wishes. More

by KNKYGER
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Blake Featherstone
September 07, 2022

This would be a no star if it was possible! ! Took in my vehicle for a diagnosis was told it was the water pump it would cost $3100 because they would need to pull the engine to get to it. Agre More

by mccormickjam
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marcus
April 27, 2022

I tried to buy a used Lexus from Nathanial Grayson at the Edmond store. On Monday 4/25, I signed and returned a purchase agreement. On follow up Wednesday 4/27, I was told the vehicle was taken out for a More

by drs
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nathanial Grayson
February 18, 2022

Kimberly Taylor is a wonderful employee and staff. Very helpful and caring person. I’d buy from her anytime I'd want one. Thank you More

by kabob-retreat-0r
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Taylor
February 09, 2022

I brought an engine from joe copper ford Edmond at November 2021. The engine cost almost 7000 dollars. After joe copper fixed it, it was less than a month after fixing my car the engine blew up on me More

by ainaoluwakemi9
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard
January 25, 2022

I have taken my Lincoln there 3 times for service. Each I get my car back something else that was fine and unrelated issue is messed up. This last time, I'm done. More

by elaine55henry
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jody
Jan 26, 2022 -

elaine55henry responded

3 trips to this place, then the original problem isn't done correctly. Now something that was okay is broken. The wait time is too long even with appointments.

October 25, 2021

Very dishonest and untrustworthy dealership. Intend to report them to BBB and take legal action More

by Harleyg720
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Curtis
July 22, 2021

ZERO STARS...If your looking for friendly people, this ZERO STARS... If your looking for friendly people, this is the spot. But, if your looking for honest, reliable car service, go elsewhere. I took my More

by kshafer
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department, Tyler, James
July 22, 2021

Took our Expedition there twice for CPO warranty work. Both times were stressful and a fight. The first time the service manager was, according to him, putting the required work into the computer in the w More

by whittleman
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
April 07, 2021

Had a really good buying experience with Levi Graham. Took good care of me and gave me a great price. The finance department also got me a good interest rate and had some good warranty packages as well. More

by Jim
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi Graham
1
1 - 10 of 28 results