Back

Joe Cooper Ford - Yukon

Yukon, OK

3.7
309 Reviews

1780 Garth Brooks Blvd.

Yukon, OK

73099

Directions
Sort by

309 Reviews of Joe Cooper Ford - Yukon

June 06, 2022

Service Department Well Joe Cooper Service Shop did it again!, I was experiencing an issue with my XLT Explore which I purchased there 2yrs ago after making an appointment online I enter the department an More

by americolewin
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darcy K.
April 09, 2022

Billy Patee was so awesome to work with. By far the best salesman we have ever met, helped us every step of the way! More

by Marlen Lopez
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Patee
March 23, 2022

Dusty (Salesman) was fantastic to work with from the moment I made my first inquiry on the phone to driving off in our new 2022 King Ranch. He even helped me unload my belongings from my trade in to our More

by Steven.1.johnson
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dusty
February 25, 2022

We brought our key fob in to be fixed. We have been here since 10 this morning. They can’t even start the car now cause they wiped out both keys. They still don’t know when they will have More

by Sjjreal1
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unsure of name
January 05, 2022

One of the most incompetent service departments I have ever dealt with! Take your business anywhere but here! I have a $60,000 Explorer blowing blue smoke and exhaust falling off for about 9 months now an More

by Justindfw
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darcy, Seth, Don
November 01, 2021

I live in Ft Worth Texas and drove 5 hours to purchase a $34,000 2016 Toyota Tundra Crew Max Limited. When I got there I looked over the truck once and then they took it to get it ready. After going into More

by jeffrawlinson
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cody was salesperson, Austin is another person, Ryan Kuhlman is the person who said he would not approve paying for these items.
August 25, 2021

I give them one star only because zero stars is not an option. I purchased a vehicle for my son a few years ago and they were great. Since then on two separate occasions I have been scheduled for a test d More

by Brad.ellsworth
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Never got a name, but I have the conversation with whom I set up the test drive.
Aug 25, 2021 -

Brad.ellsworth responded

I understand my 7500 dollars is not alot of money for you guys, but maybe we treat all customers equal. After all a sale is a sale.......but i guess not for you. How much money do i need to spend to not get the run around.

July 22, 2021

We drove 150 miles to purchase this vehicle, never told that the audio/ video did not work. The windshield was cracked and a 1/2 inch divot in it. When pressed for an answer, “that’s why we discounted it More

by Nigh999
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jorge
May 12, 2021

Bought an Explorer with factory warranty still on it, had small issue, took in once appointment was scheduled, was 230 miles over warranty miles (60,000 had 60230), techs eluded that should be covered from w More

by dhoffman
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Seth, Darcy
April 12, 2021

I have never been more disappointed. I have been taking my car here for years and even had family going here for the same. Took my truck in for routine maintenance and to get a sunroof leaking issue fixed. More

by Mr. E. Nigma
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager Don
1
...
1 - 10 of 309 results