Back

Joe Cooper Ford - Yukon

Yukon, OK

3.5
309 Reviews

1780 Garth Brooks Blvd.

Yukon, OK

73099

Directions

By Type

309 Reviews of Joe Cooper Ford - Yukon

February 12, 2021

Joe Cooper ford of Yukon ok’s sales person Victor Cervantes was very knowledgeable about the cars we inquired about. Victor was very nice and helpful. More

by Steveandjudy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Cervantes sales and Kirstin Cutter finance
February 12, 2021

Another great experience buying a vehicle at Joe Cooper. Homer and Stan took great care of us. We really like the 2021 Explorer. Thank you. More

by Dlmed624
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Homer T Mason, Stan Mathew
February 03, 2021

Nice relaxed pace to shop. Got all the info needed to make my decision. All employees friendly and helpful. Willing to try and find better finance rate. More

by Dennis Tenney
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Patee, Kirk Ellis, Stan Mathew
February 02, 2021

Joe Cooper Ford great customer service. Went above and beyond for us. Best car buying experience we have ever had! Will recommend to everyone we know. More

by Ilwilsondiaz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Issac
January 25, 2021

Andrea Robertson made the process very smooth and did a great job getting everything in place to close the sale and set the terms along with the Joe Cooper Yukon team! More

by Busy Okie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Robertson
January 06, 2021

I feel very fortunate in getting Dusty Loftin as my sales consultant. Dusty was very professional and accommodating. A no hassle experience. I first negotiated for a highly discounted 2020 F150, and ended up More

by bjb2424
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dusty Loftin and Terry Jones
January 02, 2021

Psa 1:1 Blessed is the man who has not walked in the counsel of the ungodly, and has not stood in the way of sinners, and has not sat in the seat of the scornful. Psa 1:2 But his delight is only in t More

by gns
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy
December 29, 2020

Joe Cooper Ford really makes it easy to give a 5 star rating. From sales to finance, the whole process is pretty much stress free. Being on a first name basis with everyone involved makes you feel at eas More

by Mrwttaylor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Armey, Kirstin Cutter
December 17, 2020

Derek and Isaac were truly awesome. Derek picked me up at home in the car. I wanted and took me to the dealership. They treated me very well, efficient, kind, and professional. I would recommend them hi More

by Jrcurtiss
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek and Isaac
November 28, 2020

It was a pleasant experience. Clay was friendly and professional. Kirk in finance was also friendly and professional. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. More

by MeAmy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay
2
...