About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet

4.9

138 Lifetime Reviews

475 Summit Drive, Waterford, Michigan 48328
Call (888) 665-5458

138 Reviews of Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
December 21, 2018

"The Green Machine"

- Van Fan

Damon Utley found exactly what we wanted at a price we wanted to pay. He was efficient with the paperwork and accessed every available rebate or discount. We will return to this Lunghamer as long as Damon is our salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon C. Utley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 27, 2018 -

Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our dealership and especially with Damon! We look forward to working with you again down the road. Regards, Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet Team

December 21, 2018

"Wonderful experience very professional but personal"

- Jeandiamond

The only salesman I would consider going to makes sure you are satisfied with your choice. Make sure price was right and exactally what you wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon C. Utley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 27, 2018 -

Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet responded

Thanks, Jean. That's great to hear. We look forward to working with you in the future. Regards, Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet Team

December 17, 2018

"Great"

- Justineschlak

GREAT service with Damon... Dealership should give more incentives at least 1 free oil change for each year you lease...hard recommend when you can go to any dealership and get the same thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Cafeo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Damon C. Utley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 18, 2018 -

Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate hearing all comments so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again. Regards, Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet Team

December 13, 2018

"Shawn is service is great. Only place I'll go for service"

- Emmies cruise

Shawn in SVS is great. Honored my expired coupon because it was the 1st chance to get here. He didn't have to do that by any means. Very grateful customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Woods
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 17, 2018 -

Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your visit here at our dealership! Shawn is a great asset and we're thankful to have him on our team. We appreciate your business! Regards, Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet Team

December 11, 2018

"Dan Stringer is the best"

- Revrai

Was referred to Dan by a friend. Car salesmen tend to make me angry. Most tend to treat a woman like she needs a man to help her buy a car. My last one actually said that he was trying to look out for me since I didn't have a husband! My friend assured me he wasn't that way and he wasn't! He didn't try to upsell me. He did however say the car he pulled up had more on it than I wanted, but he had a blue one for me to look at. He showed me the blue and was ready to write it up. I asked him to price the difference and opted for the higher priced vehicle. He provided every discount and rebate he could find including the Costco rebate. Made the entire process easy. I will definitely refer people to Dan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leanne Blatz
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dan Stringer
Dec 12, 2018 -

Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Dan. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Regards, Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet Team

December 08, 2018

"Painless"

- Belcher family

Thanks Damen! It’s always a pleasure doing business with you. This is our second vehicle we have purchased from you. You make it effortless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon C. Utley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 10, 2018 -

Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Regards, Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet Team

December 06, 2018

"Always the best service with Damon Utley"

- Merritt

Damon Utley is truly amazing at his job. He goes a ove and beyond to satisfy every customer. His expectations are high and he wouldn't take anything less than perfect for his customers. Always a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon C. Utley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 10, 2018 -

Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Damon went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Regards, Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet Team

December 06, 2018

"Quick and painless"

- Chevy, alm

Damon was positive and high energy while seeing to all possible extras and expediting the process as quick as possible. The entire experience was friendly and productive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon C. Utley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 10, 2018 -

Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Regards, Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet Team

December 05, 2018

"Very happy. Excellent sales person "

- Cathu

Mr Utley was fantastic. Couldn't have asked for anyone better I will pass his name on and I already have to a friend who will be coming in soon for a lease .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon C. Utley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 06, 2018 -

Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet responded

Your kind words and fantastic review are greatly appreciated! We are elated to hear that our team was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable experience we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience; we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Regards, Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet Team

December 01, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Jean

My salesman Damon Utley is the best! He is down-to-earth, fun, takes good care of you and makes the process quick and painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon C. Utley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Anton
Dec 03, 2018 -

Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. Regards, Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet Team

11 - 20 of 138 results