Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Joey Accardi Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Pompano Beach, FL

2.8
310 Reviews

909 S Federal Hwy

Pompano Beach, FL

33062

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 310 reviews

December 21, 2021

Great dealership experience Rodrigo was great no pressure found the truck I wanted at the price I wanted and at the payments that I was promised. Dont go to any other dealership. Was the best More

by howard9599952
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodrigo
October 22, 2021

Worst experience ever. We found a truck online and called to see if it was still available as well as to confirm the details (mileage, price. etc) online were correct. I spoke with Jerry and he confirmed eve More

by mjdenham
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salesman
October 15, 2021

If I could offer everyone $100 to not shop at Joey Accardi I would. I waited 3 months for my jeep. Now this is how disappointing my experience was. One month after I started to get info in the mail More

by dwilson059
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ronald Kellenbenz
1.0
September 29, 2021

If I could give ZERO stars, I would. Service is HORRIBLE. Every time I get an oil change/tire rotation, the Washer fluid is NEVER filled! How is that possible- when it's on a checklist and t More

by MellyR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe, the service technician
September 21, 2021

Worst response ever three months waiting for parts after 4 days of diagnostics and today I get a phone call they’re looking at to see what the problem is,what was the last three months all about, it’s disgu More

by Vinnythebug
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Does not matter
August 30, 2021

I called these guys five days straight and asked for additional pictures on a Jeep Grand Cherokee that they were selling. 10 days later I still have received no pictures. I'm serious buyer and they More

by wcallaway4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ronald Kellenbenz
1.0
Craig Sabarese
1.0
August 24, 2021

Joey Accardi Chrysler Service of Pompano Beach, FL provided AWFUL service and then overcharged me; 1) The service dept took 1.5 days to change transmission fluid and oil. 2) The service dept rarel More

by ibsky3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amy
August 01, 2021

Bought my Jeep in Northern FL where the new vehicle prices are much cheaper but brought it here close to my house for service for the last 6 years. Express service (oil change, tire rotation, replace i More

by Scott Vaughan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ronald Kellenbenz
1.0
Craig Sabarese
1.0
July 24, 2021

Was in the market looking for a 2021 RAM. Came across this dealer and found advertised specials that were pricing the RAM $6000 less than local dealers so I drove 45 minutes to them. Of course the advert More

by mseagrave24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
July 03, 2021

The biggest crooksYou think you’re getting a great deal The biggest crooks You think you’re getting a great deal but they add in things after the fact. Never got my powers for 3 days after the sale and whe More

by deliblum
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ivan collardo
1
...
1 - 10 of 310 results